Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Kraus Solid Steel Soap Dispenser

Included Warranty: Limited Lifetime Warranty
You will earn $2.50 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $49.99
MSRP: $120.00 $70.01 (58%) off
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 11435968
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Kraus Solid Steel Soap Dispenser
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 11435968

    Combining beauty and practicality, this stainless-steel soap dispenser from Kraus makes itself at home in the kitchen. Designed to quietly reflect the design of a Kraus faucet, this sleek silver soap dispenser offers convenient, unobtrusive functionality. The stainless steel helps ensure lasting beauty, and the rotating pump and easy-refill design make it a pleasure to use. Benefits & Features

    • Height: 3"
    • Reach: 4.5"
    • Mounting hole size requirement: 1.25"


    Style Traditional
    Material Stainless Steel Steel
    Finish Stainless Steel Finish
    Shape Other Round
    Color Silver
    Finish Style Satin
    Product Features Includes Hardware
    Dimensions 3 in. H
    Warranty Limited Lifetime Warranty
    Model Number SD-20

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Kraus Solid Steel Soap Dispenser

      Purchased this soap dispenser to go with my new Delta Faucet, matches perfect. Dispenser is easy to install, hold a good amount of dish washing soap, simple to operate, and no more clutter of bottles on the sink. Wonderful addition to my kitchen, great buy.

      Read More
    • Mr

      Excellent. Look good . Nice color

      Read More

      We bought this Kraus Solid Steel Soap dispenser to replace one from another manufacturer which was just over a year old. It was leaking and changing the color of the soap to a brown color. The Kraus fit the original opening in the counter well and the beautiful finish matched the existing faucet better than the original. It dispenses very smoothly. Also it comes with a lifetime warranty which you can't beat. I have several other Kraus products in my home which have met the test of time and I think the dispenser will too.

      Read More
    • Doesn't last

      Should've trusted the many reviews that said I rusted and broke. For *** I would've expected it to last more than 18 months. I figured since it was solid stainless steel and because it was more expensive it would be good. When it came it sure looked that way, solid, stylish and appeared to be well made but it just doesn't hold up.

      Read More
    • ordered the wrong dispenser and will be returning

      I ordered a kitchen dispenser and it was to big for my bathroom sink. I will be returning this one and have ordered another model from

      Read More
    • Very high quality, but for narrow counter applicat

      This soap dispenser was the third in a line of dispensers purchased to try and match a Grohe sink fixture (the matching Grohe was ugly and very poorly reviewed). This one looks awesome and works great. It is VERY well built, including a stainless steel dispenser bottle. The only downsides are: 1) There is a slight list to the top pump. I.E. it tilts ever so slightly towards the dispenser arm. Not enough to notice unless you stare at it, and it can be righted. It isn't a big deal, 2) It will not work with a very think counter-top construction. This probably isn't a problem for most applications, but for me, it was almost a major problem. I have 2cm counter-top on top of a cabinet base that is ~3cm (I think). The stainless steel thread connector that connects the pump with the bottle was too short. Thus the tightening attachment would not fit on, and I could not secure the pump. I was looking at having to buy a special, wide drill bit that would allow me to ream out an already existing hole (always a difficult endeavor). Fortunately, the stainless bottle is wide (and strong, since it is stainless), and I was able to tighten it on so that the top of the bottle pressed tightly against the frame underneath the sink. Worked great Glad it did because this is easily the most solid built pump I have encountered.

      Read More
    • Nice, but breaks

      The product works well and looks great, but it has broken 2 times. We're only 2 people in the household, so it doesn't get a ton of use. The first one we received lasted about 8 months. The plastic part inside broke off one day. I called Krause and they immediately sent me out a second one that has all metal components. After 6 months, this one is leaking inside and the soap runs down the inside of the dispenser. I called Krause and they are sending me another, no questions asked.

      Read More
    • Hard to fill

      Great looking and well made. That said it is a real pain to refill since you have to remove the container from the bottom and this is tough to contort your body under the sink cabinet to re-install the soap container, even more so if your hands get a little soap on them if the container tilts as you try to re-install the container.

      Read More
    • Need Help

      Can anyone tell me were exactly the little ball belongs? Is it in the spring area or above the rubber part or in the rubber part? Thanks

      Read More
    • One size does not fit all

      It is a great looking product with as solid feel. However, the neck is not long enough to fit through 3 cm granite and an undermount sink. Unfortunately the kitchen remodel took longer than I had thought and I am beyond the 30 day return policy for Overstock. Learned my lesson from this one.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Why did you choose this product?

      • I like it

      • Hoping it will work better than the two that broke.

      • goes with my new Kraus sink

      Read more Read less
    • does the dispenser head simply lift out of the bottle under the sink, so that you can refill it from the top? thank you

      • Thank you for shopping with us christinewy. You refill this from the top. Have a great day.

      • Yes it does but don't by it as it'll break within a year and a half!

      Read more Read less
    • The opening for the soap dispenser is 1.5 inches Is that going to be too large for this dispenser to work

      • Thank you for your interest in the Kraus Solid Stainless Steel Soap Dispenser. The required hole for the dispenser is 1.25 inches and you have a 1.5 inch it may be to big it just depends on the amount of lip on the installation coupler. We hope this was helpful. Have a great day.

    • i ordered this and lovet the look, the problem is the bottle that you put the soap in is too wide for the area under the sink, do you have/can I get a narrower bottle? I do not care if the bottle is plastic.

      • I sincerely apologize, unfortunately it does not look as if we have the bottle available on our site at this time.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like