Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Oct 23, 2010

We ordered this faucet for our recent kitchen remodel. It is heavy, sturdy, and beautful. It easily swtiches between settings, unlike my old faucet where I had to turn the water off to get it back to the normal spray. The water pressure is strong, and I've had to tell my children to not turn the handle on full blast. It is a very tall faucet, it pulls out and returns to its "home" easily. The soap dispenser is so-so, I suppose I'll get used to it. My contractor installed it, and there were no issues at all. Very Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe Almeida
 Aug 1, 2016

Kraut solid steel faucet, excellent quality is what I expected, and that is what we received! And all stainless steel! Great looking too. My wife initially thought that the push button used to switch modes, would be seen on top, but it rotates so that you can have it "below" as in your thumb activates it, and you don't have to "see" the button if you don't want to. After she was happily surprised to learn this, the only slight negative ??? That she indicated, was that it was big. As others have stated, it is rather large, so if your sink is small, you might want to consider this. We have a 30" wide sink, so we got used to it rather quickly, and after more than a week of use, we love it even more. I did visit three big box stores, and researched online reviews regarding this faucet and other higher end faucets, but I believe for the price, you can't beat the quality, the looks, all stainless steel, and the functionality of this faucet! We love it... I wish we would have bought this for our basement kitchen! P.S. The installation was NOT easy, and Kraus needs to make the water leads a little longer in order to allow an installer the ability (leverage) to separate them once they are thru the countertop. Also the directions need to be better, specifically the plastic thread "bolt" diagram, I couldn't tell the top or bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 28, 2016

Well made! Looks awesome compared the the one I bought in the * for the same price only 6 years ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, heavy faucet
 Apr 4, 2016

This Kraus faucet is a beautiful addition to soapstone sink. It is very heavy and a bit larger than I was expecting. We are having some trouble getting it tightened because of the depth of our farm sink and hole size in our granite. Quality faucet at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KayL
 Mar 15, 2016

Goes perfect with the Kraus sink I ordered and was easy for the contractor to install. Love having two spray types. Only drawback is that the soap dispenser doesn't have a way to tell you when it is full and you can't see in it when refilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Mar 3, 2016

didn't plan on redoing kitchen but as we plunged forward, we were in need of a statement faucet and we got one with this. I love the look and it has a more expensive look than the cost.. would order again.. I also ordered the soap dispenser as it did not come with it ... sticks a little when pumping but with more use, should be fine..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and has great presssure...
 from Taylorville, IL,  Oct 26, 2013

This faucet is entirely stainless steel and quite a bargain. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

I was so excited when I found this faucet. It was beautiful, and appeared to be a good value. However, within 3 months of being installed in my kitchen, it has begun to rust. I first noticed rust on the soap dispenser, which I can clean off, but it reappears daily. And now I'm finding rust on the faucet itself. I had this faucet installed by professionals, as part of a remodel. It looks like I'm going to have to pay them to remove it & install a new one, which will use up all the money I "saved" on this faucet in the first place. I'm extremely disappointed in this purchase. It's a piece of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

I love the faucet and soap dispenser. It is really heavy-duty stainless and goes well with my new sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and stylish
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 3, 2012

The faucet looks elegant and feels solid - good quality! Very stylish with simple design that's not overly ornate or fussy, yet not too modern either. The soap dispenser is more on the modern side and while it doesn't actually clash, it also does not look like a matching piece. The dispenser is very surdy and easy to use. The faucet is very substantial, so check measurements for height to be sure it is the size/scale that you are looking for. The temperature adjustment is in the front of the faucet, not the side like many others I've seen. I like it that way, but you may want to consider whether it is for a centered installation or an offset one, since you may find yourself wanting to reach directly under the faucethead to turn it off and on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very solid and well-built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucet
 from Leominster, MA,  Jul 17, 2012

Very nice, heavy duty, large faucet. We're having a little trouble with the retraction of pull out sprayer which occasionally does not retract fully, or may hang out a little...possible that we don't have it installed quite right. I hope we're able to resolve that because it's a very attractive faucet and is very heavy duty/sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless finish was true to image on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Faucet
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Apr 6, 2012

I am so impressed with the Krauss products! Upon receiving their items you are immediately impressed with their packaging. The quality of their products is of the best I've seen; especially for the price you receive on overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't do it justice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such great quality
 from Bellflower, ca,  Jul 18, 2011

This faucet is great! It is a total luxury faucet- I saw this faucet in stores for about $500. The only issue is the water pressure is really strong so you have to get used to turning the knob just a little-- other than that, great faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this faucet is really great, nice and heavy- all stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great; works well
 from Southern California,  May 25, 2011

The water control takes some getting use to because it is so different from many faucets. I recommend getting the soap pump; very convenient. I did not have the spring installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 from Oneonta, New York,  Feb 24, 2011

Faucet is beautifully designed and well made. The pull out faucet and button work smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful faucet
 from California,  Dec 15, 2010

This faucet is huge and powerful! Looks great with the Krauss sink too. The only surprise is that it has the word Krauss written near the handle, but it looks nice. I also didn't realize this product was made in China. Other than that, we are thrilled with the purchase. It arrived in a few days and was well packaged. It was a great price and is tough enough for any kind of dishwashing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from ELGIN,TEXAS,  Aug 21, 2010

THIS FAUCET IS SSSOOO HEAVY, I COULD HARDLY LIFT IT OUT OF THE BOX. EVERYONE I SHOWED IT TO WAS IMPRESSED. IT EVEN COMES IN IT'S OWN SOFT, CLOTH BAG, JUST LIKE AN EXPENSIVE HANDBAG ! IT'S JUST TOO FABULOUS ! LOOKS AND OPERATES JUST GREAT IN THE NEW KITCHEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Aug 8, 2010

I love the looks and quality of this faucet - would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought