Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Oct 23, 2010

We ordered this faucet for our recent kitchen remodel. It is heavy, sturdy, and beautful. It easily swtiches between settings, unlike my old faucet where I had to turn the water off to get it back to the normal spray. The water pressure is strong, and I've had to tell my children to not turn the handle on full blast. It is a very tall faucet, it pulls out and returns to its "home" easily. The soap dispenser is so-so, I suppose I'll get used to it. My contractor installed it, and there were no issues at all. Very Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and has great presssure...
 from Taylorville, IL,  Oct 26, 2013

This faucet is entirely stainless steel and quite a bargain. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

I was so excited when I found this faucet. It was beautiful, and appeared to be a good value. However, within 3 months of being installed in my kitchen, it has begun to rust. I first noticed rust on the soap dispenser, which I can clean off, but it reappears daily. And now I'm finding rust on the faucet itself. I had this faucet installed by professionals, as part of a remodel. It looks like I'm going to have to pay them to remove it & install a new one, which will use up all the money I "saved" on this faucet in the first place. I'm extremely disappointed in this purchase. It's a piece of junk.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

I love the faucet and soap dispenser. It is really heavy-duty stainless and goes well with my new sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and stylish
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 3, 2012

The faucet looks elegant and feels solid - good quality! Very stylish with simple design that's not overly ornate or fussy, yet not too modern either. The soap dispenser is more on the modern side and while it doesn't actually clash, it also does not look like a matching piece. The dispenser is very surdy and easy to use. The faucet is very substantial, so check measurements for height to be sure it is the size/scale that you are looking for. The temperature adjustment is in the front of the faucet, not the side like many others I've seen. I like it that way, but you may want to consider whether it is for a centered installation or an offset one, since you may find yourself wanting to reach directly under the faucethead to turn it off and on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very solid and well-built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucet
 from Leominster, MA,  Jul 17, 2012

Very nice, heavy duty, large faucet. We're having a little trouble with the retraction of pull out sprayer which occasionally does not retract fully, or may hang out a little...possible that we don't have it installed quite right. I hope we're able to resolve that because it's a very attractive faucet and is very heavy duty/sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless finish was true to image on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Faucet
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Apr 6, 2012

I am so impressed with the Krauss products! Upon receiving their items you are immediately impressed with their packaging. The quality of their products is of the best I've seen; especially for the price you receive on overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't do it justice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such great quality
 from Bellflower, ca,  Jul 18, 2011

This faucet is great! It is a total luxury faucet- I saw this faucet in stores for about $500. The only issue is the water pressure is really strong so you have to get used to turning the knob just a little-- other than that, great faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this faucet is really great, nice and heavy- all stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great; works well
 from Southern California,  May 25, 2011

The water control takes some getting use to because it is so different from many faucets. I recommend getting the soap pump; very convenient. I did not have the spring installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 from Oneonta, New York,  Feb 24, 2011

Faucet is beautifully designed and well made. The pull out faucet and button work smoothly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful faucet
 from California,  Dec 15, 2010

This faucet is huge and powerful! Looks great with the Krauss sink too. The only surprise is that it has the word Krauss written near the handle, but it looks nice. I also didn't realize this product was made in China. Other than that, we are thrilled with the purchase. It arrived in a few days and was well packaged. It was a great price and is tough enough for any kind of dishwashing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from ELGIN,TEXAS,  Aug 21, 2010

THIS FAUCET IS SSSOOO HEAVY, I COULD HARDLY LIFT IT OUT OF THE BOX. EVERYONE I SHOWED IT TO WAS IMPRESSED. IT EVEN COMES IN IT'S OWN SOFT, CLOTH BAG, JUST LIKE AN EXPENSIVE HANDBAG ! IT'S JUST TOO FABULOUS ! LOOKS AND OPERATES JUST GREAT IN THE NEW KITCHEN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Aug 8, 2010

I love the looks and quality of this faucet - would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top