Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soap dispenser
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2010

Ordered this for my newly built home and it works great and looks wonderful. It seems to be excellent quality. It arrived quickly and no problems whatsoever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot better than my old one
 from Seattle - ish,  Feb 23, 2010

My Delta pump in old soap dispenser that came with faucet, was cheap plastic junk. This pump is stainless steel inside. I just took off old pump top, added the longer tube from the old one and at works SO much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Fullerton, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

This was a last minute addition to our kitchen remodel and I am SO glad we purchased it. It was exactly what we needed and were looking for. It matches our sink and faucet perfectly and was easy to install. It arrived very quickly and it is great quality for the price. I would highly recommend this to someone who is looking for a nice soap dispenser to add to their kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great with Kraus kitchen arch top faucet
 from Pacific NW,  May 2, 2014

This works well and seems of great quality, along with the matching Kraus kitchen faucet. I ordered them separately only because this wasn't included with the faucet, but it arrived packaged as a unit with the faucet....which makes me feel like o.co should have had a price posted for the unit with the faucet, and at a reduced price over the separate items. Otherwise, I have no complaints at all about this or the faucet, which is also working great. I purchased both in the brushed finish and am not using the included optional plate to cover the holes if you need that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & great company
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful and weighty, not a tinny pieced of junk. We had an issue after 1.5 yrs and a quick phone call to customer service (yes quick, no long waits, I was immediately connected with Spencer who reassured me they would immediately send me out a replacement. Another bonus was Spencer was very nice and eager to keep his customer happy and obviously from the good ole' USA! Sooo refreshing to not hear a thick foreign accent or worse yet a condescending "know it all" with a heavy accent! As a side note I also bought the Kraus 30" undermount SS sink and it was one of the best decorating decisions I have ever made! Stunning! Thank you Kraus & keep up the good work & service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soap
 from greenwood,s.c.,  Jan 23, 2014

this was a gift with the matching faucet. other liked ours so much, we gave her a set for christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soap dispenser
 from Washougal, WA.,  Oct 2, 2013

I purchased this dispenser to replace the one provided with a new faucet I installed within the last year. I disposed of the original one no longer working, and installed the new Kraus dispenser, which is of a much higher quality than the prior one, which was made primarily of plastic. So far, the new one is performing flawlessly. I noticed also that the threaded shank that goes thru the counter top appears more than long enough to fit thru a thicker granite counter. I have solid surface counters, which are thinner, but had noticed this complaint about some of the other brands of soap dispensers sold.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from California,  Sep 17, 2013

This soap dispenser does not work for long. The pump gets clogged up and is difficult to clean. The hole is not standard, so I cannot just go to a hardware store to replace it. I am only purchasing another one because I do not want to look at the broken dispenser attached to my sink anymore.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from NorCal,  Jul 23, 2013

I like the fairly simple look. The pump mechanism works well. Installation was easy. Refilling also is easy as long you don't overfill. So far It has been working as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect soap dispenser
 from Liberty, MS,  Apr 7, 2013

I am very happy with this addition to my kitchen. The color is a little lighter than I thought it would be, but looks great with ubatuba granite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is lighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good guality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soap Dispenser
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 26, 2013

Looks nice. Well built. Easy to install. Looks like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soap dispenser
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

This soap dispenser works well, holds a lot, and looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good - works okay
 from Illinois,  Jan 9, 2013

Looks good with the Kraus sink that we purchased. My Dispenser had a scratch on the top that I was not real happy about, but was not bad enough to deal with! Time will tell if it was worth the extra money I sent on this one compared to the cheaper one. Purchase it so that it would match the Kraus stainless sink and faucet , but the sink and the faucet did not have the name stamped on it like the dispenser did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soap dispenser
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 10, 2012

We were thrilled to find after returning the first soap dispenser this one, but once it was opened the washer was missing and the top of it has Kraus stamped in the metal!! Who wants to look at that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This soap dispenser does not work!!!!
 from Zephyr Cove, NV,  Nov 14, 2012

The soap does not dispense even if you water now the liquid soap!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This soap dispenser does not work. i need to return it!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different color than faucet
 from Long Island New York,  Aug 14, 2012

will contact manufacturer. this was packed together with the Kraus faucet I purchased and the color does not match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merely OK
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2012

This dispenser looks nice but seems flimsy for the price. The pump mechanism is not very strong and usually requires 2-3 pumps. I dread having to refill it again since it came apart the first time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very flimsy once installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause is replacing my dispenser
 from Southport, NC,  Apr 2, 2012

I love my faucet and bought the dispenser with it. The pump is not working so I contacted Kraus (thanks to the reviewer that posted this). They answered me within 24 hours also and sending a new dispenser. Great customer service from Kraus. Hope the pump works because I really like the look of my faucet and dispenser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet good, but pump stopped working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaks soap into the sink
 from Spokane, wa,  Jan 10, 2012

Not happy that the thing leaks soap into the sink. For the $$ I paid for it it should not leak soap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seemed good....but it leaks soap into the sink....bummer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISPENSER ISSUES-HOPE FAUCET HOLD UP BETTER
 from upstate, sc,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this dispenser with a Kraus faucet purchase. I have been very happy with the faucet but the dispenser is subpar. It has already been replaced once under warranty due to the neck on the bottle breaking at the threads. The replacement now just will not pump.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the dispenser has a design flaw. Hope faucet holds up better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kraus Solid Steel Soap Dispenser
Today $49.95
Compare $73.56
Save 32%
(31)
VIGO Stainless Steel Kitchen Soap Dispenser
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Kraus Soap Dispenser
Today $49.95
Compare $104.04
Save 52%
Back to top