Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soap dispenser
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2010

Ordered this for my newly built home and it works great and looks wonderful. It seems to be excellent quality. It arrived quickly and no problems whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot better than my old one
 from Seattle - ish,  Feb 23, 2010

My Delta pump in old soap dispenser that came with faucet, was cheap plastic junk. This pump is stainless steel inside. I just took off old pump top, added the longer tube from the old one and at works SO much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Fullerton, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

This was a last minute addition to our kitchen remodel and I am SO glad we purchased it. It was exactly what we needed and were looking for. It matches our sink and faucet perfectly and was easy to install. It arrived very quickly and it is great quality for the price. I would highly recommend this to someone who is looking for a nice soap dispenser to add to their kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jun 6, 2016

This stopped working about a month in. Totally corroded with minimal use. Don't buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuffs up within a month
 Apr 28, 2016

What a let down, Here I chose the Kraus sink and chose a faucet with this same dispenser, which plugged up fast, so I went ahead and ordered a replacement. I am so let down with this. It plugged up within a month, just as the original did. My love for Kraus is no more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy customer
 Jan 21, 2016

Ordered two and both of them worked at first and then stopped working. I would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In addition to the January 1st through 10th rent o
 Jan 8, 2016

worked well at first but is now plugged. May be the soap I used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ackward
 Nov 30, 2015

Dispenser a little difficult to refill and dispenses rather lightly. Love the faucet, but could have passed on dispenser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerry sutton
 Nov 21, 2015

Works great, easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Oct 26, 2015

Not as expected. This is a drop in not an on top of counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pammy
 Sep 8, 2015

Perfect along side my stainless steel Kraus sinkin kitchen. I got 2., 1 for dish soak and one for lotion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 May 21, 2015

Bought this thinking I that I had to purchase to go with new falsetto for my sink. As it was, it was not needed for the installation but I found that it is very convenient to have, eliminating the soap bottle on the counter. It is easy to load and it seems I used less soap than I did prior to the installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice finish
 Apr 26, 2015

did the job & matches the 'brushed nickel' look faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 30, 2015

We love this soap dispenser; clean look and easy to install! Can't beat it for the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and Durable
 Feb 18, 2015

I really like the Kraus Solid Brass Soap Dispenser. It is handsome and after being in service for over a year, it still looks brand new. I wonder why the description says "solid brass" though. The top with the spout feels like plastic to me. That surprised me and that's why I didn't give it 5 stars. I don't like being misled. The part that is attached to the counter is solid brass. I like that the plastic jar screws on to the stem. I am confident that it will not drop off and cause a mess under the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 13, 2015

Good quality works well looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Bargain
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Sep 1, 2014

We ordered two for our kitchen sinks and both broke in a short amount of time. One went in a month or so while the other lasted six months. Waste of time and money. Better to buy the more expensive alternatives. This was not a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great with Kraus kitchen arch top faucet
 from Pacific NW,  May 2, 2014

This works well and seems of great quality, along with the matching Kraus kitchen faucet. I ordered them separately only because this wasn't included with the faucet, but it arrived packaged as a unit with the faucet....which makes me feel like o.co should have had a price posted for the unit with the faucet, and at a reduced price over the separate items. Otherwise, I have no complaints at all about this or the faucet, which is also working great. I purchased both in the brushed finish and am not using the included optional plate to cover the holes if you need that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & great company
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful and weighty, not a tinny pieced of junk. We had an issue after 1.5 yrs and a quick phone call to customer service (yes quick, no long waits, I was immediately connected with Spencer who reassured me they would immediately send me out a replacement. Another bonus was Spencer was very nice and eager to keep his customer happy and obviously from the good ole' USA! Sooo refreshing to not hear a thick foreign accent or worse yet a condescending "know it all" with a heavy accent! As a side note I also bought the Kraus 30" undermount SS sink and it was one of the best decorating decisions I have ever made! Stunning! Thank you Kraus & keep up the good work & service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soap
 from greenwood,s.c.,  Jan 23, 2014

this was a gift with the matching faucet. other liked ours so much, we gave her a set for christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought