Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pump keeps breaking
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 9, 2012

This is a beautiful product, but the narrow tube that keeps popping off of the pump. I'm on my 2nd broken one, and I hesitate to spend any more time getting it replaced yet again. Unfortunately, it is not interchangeable with anything else I can find .. Grrrr.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from valley of the sun,  Jun 6, 2011

very nice soap dispenser, looks great. I had this for about 8 months and the plastic bottle broke off at the top where it screws in. I googled Kraus, sent them an email and all I had to do is give them the Overstock order number and they are sending me another bottle for free. PS - they responded to my email in less than 24 hours! I asked them if I could purchase a 2nd bottle and they said they would send me 2 for free. Now, that is excellent service, couldn't be more pleased. NOTE - I rarely write reviews but purchase alot of items strictly based on reviews, figured I had to pass this on to anyone thinking of purchasing this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match for Kraus faucet
 from Central TX,  Aug 11, 2010

BE SURE to READ the hole dimension before ordering, unless you have the appropriate tools! This was actually too large for the pre-cut hole in our stainless steel sink. We were going to return it, but because I didn't read closely the information about the dimension clearly stated on the site, we would have had to pay for return shipping. For such an inexpensive item, it wasn't worth the trouble. Instead, my hubby was able to enlarge the hole with an appropriate drill from a friend, and it worked. It matches our Kraus faucet, and works easily. We use it for liquid hand soap, since we have an ornamental vinegar/oil bottle for liquid detergent. It could be used for either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

5 minute installation. Works perfectly and matches the Kraus single lever faucet. Our kitchen sink looks good and is much more functional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install in the granite countertop. Matches the Kraus sink and commercial faucet assembly. Easy to use. Dispenses soap in a strong surge. Well worth the investment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for a few months and failed
 from Delray Bch Florida,  May 16, 2013

Dispenser stopped working after a few months. I tried everything to get it working again and could not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. D-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus soap dispenser
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

Service from Overstock has always, and I mean always, been wonderful. Kraus products can't be beaten!! Very happy! Will, of course, order again from Overstock and would not hesitate to buy another Kraus product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is second Kraus product I have purchased from you! Excellent product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROKE AFTER 9 MONTHS
 from CA,  Nov 1, 2012

Like with others, after only 9 months the skinny little pump part sticking out of the end broke.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY
 from Las Vegas & Antioch,  Aug 29, 2012

Top notch, would buy again. Matches my faucet which is also a Kraus. These are great high end products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality; reasonable price
 from bracey,va,  Jun 5, 2012

i purchased this to compliment my kitchen sink. it blended right in and worked well. very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking dispenser.
 from Weston, FL,  Mar 5, 2012

Really easy to use and refill, looks strong and I hope it will last. Very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, large capacity, easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 25, 2011

Love these dispensers. I bought two when I re vamped my bathroom. Better than any products I have seen at *** or ***.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from Hillsboro OR,  Oct 1, 2011

works great, over a year old very handy, soap on demand

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issues, over a year old
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus soap dispenser
 from Central Illinois,  Sep 9, 2011

This is a great additon to my kitchen sink. I use it for dish soap but could be used for lotion or handsoap also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. convenient to fill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pump broke
 from Fl,  Aug 2, 2011

My soap dispenser broke after only a few months. The pump no longer pumped soap out of the bottle under the counter. Then the thin arm that the soap comes out of broke off. I just contacted Kraus directly to see if they will cover under warranty. Let's see what happens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY ITEM
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 10, 2011

We have used for nearly a year-and no trouble-love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pervect-like from a high end plumbing store-no plastic "CHROME" like the less expensive ones usually are!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome and easy to use
 from Long Island , NY,  May 24, 2011

I've bought two already for a kitchen I just redid and they work very well. I'm about to get another one for another house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Bowie, MD,  Mar 20, 2011

This faucet is beautiful. Color and shape look great with my dark granite ubatuba (sp) counter top. It is very responsive to the touch. I expected it to be darker with the oiled bronze description. It is closer to antique bronze. I like the shape with my new deep sink. My older high arched faucet would have been overkill. Overall very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and comfortable to use
 from TX,  Nov 9, 2010

easy to install. the finish matches the sink faucet and water filter faucet we bought. so much nicer than the very basic chrome we had before. this pump has a soft feel to it that i like. it has a large comfortable piece to press down on when dispensing soap. no complaints whatever, we are happy customers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus soap dispenser
 from Arkansas,  Jul 20, 2010

The oil rubbed bronze soap dispenser completes my new sink installation and looks great with my new Kraus faucet. Great Price ..... Speedy Delivery ..... Easy Installation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top