Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Apr 2, 2016

Nice quality and it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet.
 Feb 28, 2016

Looks good, works good, easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine
 Jan 21, 2016

A little difficult for a left-handed person to control

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 Aug 20, 2015

We love this faucet. Got it for our kitchen renovation a few years ago and we've had no problems with it at all. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best kitchen faucet ever!
 Aug 20, 2015

Purchased this for our remodel project of our lake house kitchen! My husband complimented me on the choice! Love the on/off pull, and is easy to switch to a great sprayer. The final decision was made because it had a great warranty, so if we never have to use it that's the best test of the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wsd
 Apr 23, 2015

Little bit cheaper made than other Kraus products I have experienced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks nice but the lever is very sensitive so you get sprayed unless you are careful. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet with one annoying flaw
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a good looking faucet. However, it has one very annoying functional flaw. When the faucet is used as a spray, it shoots out a narrow but strong stream of spay which causes the water to splatter all over the surface as mist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause faucet
 Apr 16, 2015

Excellent product. It's heavy, very clean lines. Our contactor really liked it and said it was very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed bronze finish is very nice
 Apr 11, 2015

Twisting sprayer great, faucet is high quality. No plastic I recomend this brand and model

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limited good looks
 Apr 7, 2015

nice functionality; but, finish damages easily (pealing & discoloration with standard cleaning)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Mar 30, 2015

I do like this faucet - so far the only thing I'm noticing is that the spray is way too powerful! It ricochets all over getting us and the surrounding area (and me) soaked! I had to turn down the output under the sink since there is no way to do it on the sink itself (of course). To get it from one spray to the next, you have to twist the head which can be hard with wet hands, and it's a little stiff, but maybe it'll loosen with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid, well built product!
 Mar 27, 2015

This is a great faucet! It's quite solid and looks very fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 5, 2015

You will be veeeeeery pleased with this faucet. We have had a challenge with getting a good faucet for our kitchen sink. We finally have it in this quality faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and beautiful
 Feb 16, 2015

Quality at the time (3 yrs. ago) was super. Brass looks rich and cleans easily like a dream. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2015

I love this faucet! It's Beautiful! Looks great in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!!
 Feb 11, 2015

Well made, works just like it is supposed to. Rich, oil rubbed bronze color and easy to install. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 Jan 31, 2015

Haven't installed this yet, but it is gorgeous. Arrived quicky. Well wrapped and better looking than expected. Can't wait to see the installled faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 17, 2015

Love the faucet! It looks great and works well in my Krause sink. One thing to note is that it will splash in deep sinks, so you will need to wipe around the counter after using. This keeps my counter clean, though I hope after time it doesn't ruin the seal. Very sturdy and feels so well made, would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet looks okay not very impressive
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2014

I bought this because of the good review on this product. It's not very impressive when I received it. The quality is so so. With this price I am expecting higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought