Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wsd
 Apr 23, 2015

Little bit cheaper made than other Kraus products I have experienced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks nice but the lever is very sensitive so you get sprayed unless you are careful. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a good looking faucet. However, it has one very annoying functional flaw. When the faucet is used as a spray, it shoots out a narrow but strong stream of spay which causes the water to splatter all over the surface as mist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent product. It's heavy, very clean lines. Our contactor really liked it and said it was very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Twisting sprayer great, faucet is high quality. No plastic I recomend this brand and model

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice functionality; but, finish damages easily (pealing & discoloration with standard cleaning)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Mar 30, 2015

I do like this faucet - so far the only thing I'm noticing is that the spray is way too powerful! It ricochets all over getting us and the surrounding area (and me) soaked! I had to turn down the output under the sink since there is no way to do it on the sink itself (of course). To get it from one spray to the next, you have to twist the head which can be hard with wet hands, and it's a little stiff, but maybe it'll loosen with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great faucet! It's quite solid and looks very fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 5, 2015

You will be veeeeeery pleased with this faucet. We have had a challenge with getting a good faucet for our kitchen sink. We finally have it in this quality faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality at the time (3 yrs. ago) was super. Brass looks rich and cleans easily like a dream. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2015

I love this faucet! It's Beautiful! Looks great in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!!
 Feb 11, 2015

Well made, works just like it is supposed to. Rich, oil rubbed bronze color and easy to install. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 Jan 31, 2015

Haven't installed this yet, but it is gorgeous. Arrived quicky. Well wrapped and better looking than expected. Can't wait to see the installled faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 17, 2015

Love the faucet! It looks great and works well in my Krause sink. One thing to note is that it will splash in deep sinks, so you will need to wipe around the counter after using. This keeps my counter clean, though I hope after time it doesn't ruin the seal. Very sturdy and feels so well made, would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this because of the good review on this product. It's not very impressive when I received it. The quality is so so. With this price I am expecting higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus faucet
 from ohio,  Oct 9, 2014

This is an excellent faucet. If you like this style then get this faucet it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice arch of water into center of sink
 from Silverdale, WA,  Sep 8, 2014

I just redid my kitchen and installed a new big sink. This faucet has a nice wide arch to the faucet and water falls into the middle of the sink. Very nice. Doesn't splash all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from The beautiful mitten state :-),  Sep 28, 2013

What a wise purchase this was! This faucet is not only beautiful, it works great. I love the fact that you can turn the dial on the sprayer to adjust the water spray pattern. My builder & plumber were even impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Louisiana,  Sep 3, 2013

This faucet is beautiful and made of heavy material. It seems very durable and has two flow options that are easily changed by twisting the sprayer. I have used it for several months now and I LOVE it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because my friend that installed it had to move the weight that makes the sprayer retract. With the weight moved it isn't as long as it says it is, but is plenty long enough for me. It was very simple to do, but I wouldn't have known to do that myself. Prior to moving the weight, the sprayer kept falling out of the faucet and dangling. I am so pleased with it that I would buy it again knowing the weight had to be moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kitchen Faucet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

My husband just installed this faucet a few days in our kitchen. Instructions and install were very easy. For the price, this a great, stylish alternative to the more expensive faucets out there. I like the idea of the turn head to change spray function, rather than the push button. So far it's easy to change spray modes, but only time will tell how it holds up. My only complaint is that changing spray modes with the hose pulled out tends to be more difficult than a push button and takes 2 hands to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought