Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is a great faucet! It's quite solid and looks very fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 5, 2015

You will be veeeeeery pleased with this faucet. We have had a challenge with getting a good faucet for our kitchen sink. We finally have it in this quality faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2015

I love this faucet! It's Beautiful! Looks great in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!!
 Feb 11, 2015

Well made, works just like it is supposed to. Rich, oil rubbed bronze color and easy to install. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 Jan 31, 2015

Haven't installed this yet, but it is gorgeous. Arrived quicky. Well wrapped and better looking than expected. Can't wait to see the installled faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 17, 2015

Love the faucet! It looks great and works well in my Krause sink. One thing to note is that it will splash in deep sinks, so you will need to wipe around the counter after using. This keeps my counter clean, though I hope after time it doesn't ruin the seal. Very sturdy and feels so well made, would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this because of the good review on this product. It's not very impressive when I received it. The quality is so so. With this price I am expecting higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus faucet
 from ohio,  Oct 9, 2014

This is an excellent faucet. If you like this style then get this faucet it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice arch of water into center of sink
 from Silverdale, WA,  Sep 8, 2014

I just redid my kitchen and installed a new big sink. This faucet has a nice wide arch to the faucet and water falls into the middle of the sink. Very nice. Doesn't splash all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from The beautiful mitten state :-),  Sep 28, 2013

What a wise purchase this was! This faucet is not only beautiful, it works great. I love the fact that you can turn the dial on the sprayer to adjust the water spray pattern. My builder & plumber were even impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Louisiana,  Sep 3, 2013

This faucet is beautiful and made of heavy material. It seems very durable and has two flow options that are easily changed by twisting the sprayer. I have used it for several months now and I LOVE it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because my friend that installed it had to move the weight that makes the sprayer retract. With the weight moved it isn't as long as it says it is, but is plenty long enough for me. It was very simple to do, but I wouldn't have known to do that myself. Prior to moving the weight, the sprayer kept falling out of the faucet and dangling. I am so pleased with it that I would buy it again knowing the weight had to be moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kitchen Faucet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

My husband just installed this faucet a few days in our kitchen. Instructions and install were very easy. For the price, this a great, stylish alternative to the more expensive faucets out there. I like the idea of the turn head to change spray function, rather than the push button. So far it's easy to change spray modes, but only time will tell how it holds up. My only complaint is that changing spray modes with the hose pulled out tends to be more difficult than a push button and takes 2 hands to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Jun 2, 2013

Great faucet. Love the look. The water spray is so powerful. Wonderful faucet for the money. Solid brass construction. Will buy Krause fixtures for my next remodel job in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen faucet.
 from Kermit, Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this product and it shows well. There have been many compliments on this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great utility
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I've had this faucet for 5 months now and it's working great! I did a single-hole install, without the wide baseplate. The main tube has a high arch for good clearance, and the spout tilts slightly forward, so the water can reach to the middle front of my double-bowl sink. The spray can be adjusted with one hand if it is locked into the tube, otherwise you need 2 hands. I have mine set halfway between spray and aerated most of the time. The hose provides good reach and good retraction as long as there's no obstruction below the counter, but he head needs a little help to fully lock it into place. The handle is easy to operate and shuts off the flow without dripping. I docked a star because the head is made of plastic, not metal, and the main tube, which is supposed to be hollow to accomodate the hose, sounds a little bit thin. We'll see if these parts stand the test of time. For now I'm definitely happy with it and would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satin nickel color is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy duty faucet.
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2012

Very nice, heavy duty faucet. Looks beautiful! Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color correct for stainless/satin nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exxellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Lyon, Mi,  May 9, 2012

I like this faucet so much that this is the second one I have bought. The brushed nickel doesn't show water spots, and the pull out spray nozzle stays in place. I love the ease in switching from spray to aerated stream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from texas,  Feb 24, 2012

This is lovely and durable and made of brass. I will anticipate using this for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2! one for me and one for mom
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 28, 2011

When other faucets are upwards of $350, I was hesitant to buy this low cost one. However, i was pleasantly surprised! I liked it so much, I bought one for my very picky mother when she remodeled her kitchen! It does feel a little "lighter" than other faucets, but works very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT value and good quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Beauty!
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Jun 27, 2011

This brand has not been around that long to my knowledge but I decided to give it a try anyway. We were impressed with it's sleek new modern design, the faucet has a smooth handle action lever and it works great so far. We have only had it for a month but we are satisfied with it and will probably chooses another Kraus product for our laundry sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought