For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought 2! one for me and one for mom
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 28, 2011

When other faucets are upwards of $350, I was hesitant to buy this low cost one. However, i was pleasantly surprised! I liked it so much, I bought one for my very picky mother when she remodeled her kitchen! It does feel a little "lighter" than other faucets, but works very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT value and good quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Beauty!
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Jun 27, 2011

This brand has not been around that long to my knowledge but I decided to give it a try anyway. We were impressed with it's sleek new modern design, the faucet has a smooth handle action lever and it works great so far. We have only had it for a month but we are satisfied with it and will probably chooses another Kraus product for our laundry sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with this purchase!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 20, 2011

This faucet kit arrived with everything needed for a quick and easy installation. The hardware was in pristine condition -- no scratches or dings and the item arrived quickly from Overstock. I am especially pleased that the pull-out sprayer faucet works effortlessly -- there's no tugging involved and the water pressure from the nozzle is excellent. It's an attractive design that has updated my kitchen. Overall, I consider this to be a true 5-star purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from WI,  Mar 17, 2011

Not as dark of a finish as I was expecting. I was hoping for a almost black finish. High quality faucet. Installed in a laundry room sink-It is hard to find high quality faucets made with quality materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 8, 2011

I bought it for my daughter in law. She is very satisfied with it and likes it a lot

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 18, 2011

This faucet looks great in our newly remodeled kitchen. One thing that I don't like about the faucet is that the head that pulls out is plastic. I was drawn to this faucet because it doesn't have buttons on the spout and because of the height. We have a small condo kitchen and many similar faucets are way too tall for a modest kitchen. My husband did struggle some with the installation. The hot and cold lines are not marked. Looks great with granite counters! The sprayer can be adjusted in or out of the faucet and it functions well. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Kraus Faucet
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 28, 2011

This new faucet was delivered very quickly and plumber installed very easily. I absolutely love it and would not hesitate to recomment. Thanks for great service. Dana Rohe

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Central California,  Jan 24, 2011

We were looking to replace a 10 year old faucet that had served us well and for the money, this one seemed to be a good choice. We weren't wrong. It's solidly built and easy to install if you have any experience putting in faucets. I've done this a time or two before, so it was pretty easy for me. From the box to flowing water in about 45 minutes, even with a minor leak. A recommendation, if you are replacing an older faucet, get new hoses, or at least new rubber seals. I used braided nylon hoses when I put the last faucet in, the kind that have rubber seals in the connectors. They eliminate the need for teflon tape. Over time though, those seals will take the shape of the old faucet connection and won't seal very well on the new faucet. I had a small leak when I first turned the water on in spite of very tight connections. I keep a coffee can full misc plumbing parts and happened to have two of the grommets for these hoses. I replaced them and the leak stopped. The faucet itself is solid. It has a nice long hose that easily retracts into the faucet via the heavy counter-weight underneath. From spray to stream is a one-click rotation of the nozzle. It's a good product at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2010

love the faucet! makes kitchen looks so stylish and chic :) love that it has a direct and spray mode

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2010

bought this faucet to replace one that broke. the quality is very good, was easy to install and as always, the Kraus products are speaking for themselves. the spray option is pretty stingy, but it's no big deal. I prefer it in normal flow anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus faucet
 Nov 20, 2010

From the moment I opened the box I was in love. This is exactly what I have been looking for. It is affordable and made well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Oct 25, 2010

We just installed this faucet as part of a kitchen renovation. The faucet is wonderful; the stream changes when you turn the nozzle while it is seated (something I didn't know when I bought it!) and so far we've had no problems with the pull-down nozzle. We do have a very deep sink so there is some splashing when the water pressure is at high, but it is easy enough to adjust. Couldn't be happier with the faucet for the amount we spent on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Western, PA,  Oct 14, 2010

The faucet looks good and performs smoothly. 2 things that are drawbacks: *The sprayer takes 2 hands to turn on and off. It is a twist on sprayer. (But this makes it look sleek without the button disrupting the lines) * The pull down head comes back but does not snap back in automatically. It must be locked in manually. Neither of these are very important for everyday use, but should be noted. The faucet came with good instructions for installation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Faucet
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 25, 2010

Bought this for the newly installed prep sink to see if I would like it since the faucet for the cleanup sink does not have a spray function. Upon opening the package I was a bit disappointed that there is no button on the pull-out--guess I missed that aspect in all of my research. But as it turns out I'm happy with the faucet anyway. It's easy to turn the faucet head--while it's still in the holder--to the spray or stream function. I chose this faucet over others because the prep sink is small and this faucet was not as tall as some of the others--a good decision. The only difficulty with installing this was determining where to place it; once I'd made that decision, and we'd managed to find all the needed plumbing parts (since the plumbing had only been roughed in), my husband installed it quite easily. We're both EXTREMELY pleased with both the look and functionality of this faucet. I'm about ready to order another one for the cleanup sink. Kraus makes an excellent product. I'll be buying this brand for my future powder-room renovation. And, as is typical with my Overstock experience, the faucet arrived days before it was originally scheduled to ship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 9, 2010

The faucet is just like the picture, and nice and heavy. It works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from MN,  Aug 26, 2010

Husband easily installed faucet. Love the rubbed bronze finish. Faucet works great. Love the pull out feature, changes easily from stream to spray. Really like the higher neck of faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price!!
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2010

This facuet is beautiful, well made and built to last. I would recommend it for anyone looking at it. The sprayer turns from spray to stream and is very powerful. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 19, 2010

I love this faucet now that I have a working one. First one we received leaked at the handle and at the hose connection. I contacted Overstock but since our remodel took longer than the 30 days Overstock gives to return a product, I had to deal with Kraus for warranty service. I must say that I was incredibly impressed with their service. They sent me a new faucet immediately, without issue and I'm happy to report the replacement faucet works like a charm. The faucet is gorgeous installed on granite and is a breeze to use. I was a little worried about the sprayer/faucet combo but now that I have it, I wouldn't want to have them separate again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality - Great Value
 from Chicago,  Jun 27, 2010

This faucet is heavy & solid. Obviously of high quality. Great looking. I'd buy this brand again and would recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality faucet
 from A2, MI,  May 31, 2010

I bought this faucet in the brushed chrome color. Echoing what some of the other reviewers wrote, upon taking this faucet out of the box, you can tell it's of high quality. It feels weighty and substantial. Appearance-wise, it's gorgeous, and modern. Just as nice as it appears in the photo. The installation was fine, and we haven't had any issues with function. The pull-down and sprayer features are very handy and allow for a lot of precision when washing dishes. Overall, a great faucet at a great price. Also, my dad, who is the most critical person I know, was so impressed with the look and quality of the faucet, he purchased one for his kitchen sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top