Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend
 from Utah,  Jul 20, 2012

We bought this faucet and used it for about a year before it seized up and would not turn side to side anymore. The company glady and easily exchanged it for a new one which we had installed by a professional plumber, and a year later, same problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick something else
 from Shepherdstown WV,  Sep 14, 2011

Got this the other day and started to take it out of the box. I was expecting a faucet with a certain amount of "heft" to it as it states it's solid brass. But as I took it out of the box I was surprised by how light it felt. Then I took the plastic overwrap off and felt the sprayer handle - if it's not plastic it's doing a very good imitation of plastic! I am very disappointed and feel that the description misrepresented the product. I put it back in the package and will be returning it asap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within 6 months of uses
 from Chalfont, PA,  Aug 21, 2011

The quality was not as good as I expected. After 6 months it was very hard to move it around. Horrible! We had to purchase a new faucet and that was not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Virginia,  Oct 29, 2010

The faucet is fantastic. I would definitely recommend this faucet, especially if you have height restrictions and can't go with a higher style. We did a complete kitchen renovation and the faucet completes our updated look. We used this on granite countertops, didn't use the deck mount, works wondefully. The water pressure is awesome, love having the spray function, the hose pulls out really far. I am very pleased with this purchase, worth every penny and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ead the other reviews
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2014

ordered it.. but than read the reviews .. just did not sound good. so I returned.. did not want to pay a plummer and than be dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 from Green Brook, NJ,  Jul 8, 2013

After a year of use in very hard water (with a whole house softener) the faucet would not swivel back and forth anymore, in addition upon initial install it was determined that the fittings were of European sizing so did not fit previous fittings/big box improvement stores did not carry size. Luckily have a plumber neighbor who had the size/help finish the install. Bought in 2010, replaced with better big box store brand in 2013. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful solid faucet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

This is one of only a few styles that does not have a 15" arc that is so popular now. Perfect balance and sturdy sprayer. It's the second KRAUS faucet I have. After purchasing the first one for a utility sink, I was hooked on the quality of the brand. They are solid brass with ceramic inserts, not plastic. Highly recommended for any type faucet need and all are classic styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture does not do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing what a solid brass faucet weighs compared to the ones you see at hardware stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Chicago burbs,  Nov 13, 2012

Great faucet, no problems, not flimsy, great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy, doesn't feel cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucets leaks at the base
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

Faucet looks nice, has good functions like the hand held spray faucet. Unfortunately it leaks at the base of the faucet where it pivots, will likely have to replace so the counter does it get ruined from water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 14, 2011

The faucet was purchased for our lake home. I wanted a low profile simple design and this is exactly what I got. It seems to be very good quality and heavy duty. I am extremely happy with it. This was my first purchase on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from New Mexico,  Dec 10, 2011

I have used this faucet for about ten months and have been very happy with it. My plumber had some frustrations with the way it had to be installed, but he said this is a common problem with new faucets. I do wish the plastic faceplate on the spray head didn't pop off so easily, but it pops right back on.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the faucet is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from dallas texas,  Nov 4, 2011

The product overall looked good after it was installed. However I was a little upset about the color it seemed a little darker online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color not as I expected a little to light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not totally accurate product was much lighter than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus is the best!!
 from Chicago,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought this faucet in chrome a year ago for a kitchen remodel. I live in a highrise with old pipes. I get little pieces of rust that always block the airator on my faucet. When I contact Kraus looking for a repalcement part for the airator they responded the same day and sent the piece free of charge. Kraus is an awesome company and my faucet is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet for the price
 from Big Spring, TX,  Jul 28, 2011

Good faucet, good price. Seems to be pretty well made. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Solid Single-lever Pull-out kitchen faucet
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jun 9, 2011

The faucet base is much heavier and larger in diameter than I expected. The pull out portion, though is much lighter weight than the base, so maybe it's not brass? Don't know. I do like it a lot, though, because it is not a one of those delicate looking faucets but has more of a substantial look to it, so it looks really elegant with my new granite counter top. Good price and good quality. Would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 13, 2011

Not only does it work perfectly, but the shipping arrived to our house right away. Our kitchen sink kitchen faucet (brand new when moving into new house), & a rather expensive nice looking one, never operated very well. It then broke w/water accumulating in lakes under our sink~ so the need for an immediate replacement was vital. So far, this faucet has been fantastic, working like a charm & easy to install (we did ours w/o the plate beneath). [I would rather if the style were slightly different, but it works great nonetheless]. HOORAY TO OVERSTOCK ONCE AGAIN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lines
 from New York,NY,  Apr 9, 2011

This faucet updates my kitchen and is the wow factor for my otherwise boring rental kitchen. The spray/ stream function makes cleaning up a breeze but the pull out is cheap plastic that does not seat itself back on the base without effort. I actually have to use a bit of pressure to seat it correctly and even then the spray head bobbles around if you touch it. It does the job but this is not a faucet that I would buy for a house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheaper than I expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice.
 from South Carolina,  Feb 24, 2011

I researched & researched kitchen faucets...Kraus has quality stuff! The faucet arrived faster than originally expected (thanks OS!). The faucet came wrapped in a big, nice Kraus box. It's a nice solid feeling faucet. I have 3 young kids & I needed the quality but not the price- the wear & tear would be more than other houses! I ordered the chrome. It's shiny & beautiful! And stays looking clean (unlike stainless steel). I am very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 6, 2011

The Kraus Solid Brass Single-lever faucet was exactly as pictured. I do not have a gigantic sink, yet unlike other reviews, it fits and looks superb. There is no splashing of water. The faucet is positioned such that the water flows directly to the drain.The spray is easily operated. My handyman (I am handy challenged) said that it was an easy installation and it took about 20 minutes. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus faucet
 from San Juan Island WA,  Nov 6, 2010

Great quality, attractive and "no splash" stream of water when turned on. Spray head is large and works well. Nice finish that goes with my stainless steel appliances in the brushed chrome. Easy operation. Though hose is shorter than some others, who needs more than 6 ft?! Just takes up more room under the sink. Good price, although I found it for less on another site after ordering. I have always been happy with Overstocked in service and products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought