Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sandy *****
 Jan 25, 2016

Too heavy looking (the sides)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink!
 Sep 22, 2015

Super easy to install and looks fantastic. The sink feels and looks substantial and very high quality. Looks very expensive and beautiful. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the vessel sink!
 from Greenwich, NJ,  Dec 13, 2014

We love this vessel sink. I is larger than expected, however, looks great on the butcher block counter created for it. High quality sink and drain. Came within 2 days of order. would purchase again. Great Value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing remodel
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

I saw several in stores but too high. this height perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Round Vessel Sink
 from Denver,  Nov 25, 2012

Very nice sink that met our expectations. The price was in the range we expected to get a high quality sink. This was a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Downtown Phoenix,  Jan 30, 2010

This sink is beautiful...sleek and simple and looks much more expensive than it cost. Everyone who comes into the bathroom where I installed it comments on it. The bowl is deep enough not to splash water everywhere and it was a breeze to install because it is all above counter. The fact that I did not have to cut another hole to inset it was what sold me. Plus Overstock.com is so quick on turnaround from order to receipt. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no overflow
 from nyc,  Jan 8, 2010

Beware, this sink does not have an overflow, and therefore does not meet building codes in NYC. A sink that does not have an overflow is required to have a 'strainer' drain type to prevent flooding. This sink has a stopper (you depress the drain to fill the sink). A strainer is available as a separate purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from TX,  Jul 9, 2009

I really like the sink and how it looks but when we purchased it I was under the understanding that it was more of a bowl. It doesn't have a rounded bowl and it doesn't sit lower that the countertop. The pictures should also come with dementions as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought