Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sprayer? What sprayer?
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2009

I just had this faucet professionally installed, and it looks great in my kitchen. Seems to be a good quality faucet for the money. Actually saw this one listed for $400 on another site. I was a bit disappointed though when I tested it out, and discovered that there is NO SPRAYER! It's listed as a pull down sprayer. Yes, it pulls down, but it does not spray. So, if you are looking for a real pull down sprayer, this is not the faucet for you. The only reassurance I have is that the stream is very powerful, so hopefully not all is lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, could be great
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2010

I received my KPF-1622 Kraus Kitchen Faucet yesterday, and with the help of a plumber installed it today. The unit is heavy duty, and seems well made, but the water hoses provided are not industry standard fittings, and were much too short to reach the water supply. Since no one stocked hoses with the fitting required it was necessary to gerrymander a brass extension nipple, and add on a second hose to bridge the gap. I was also surprised that Kraus Faucets provides to means of contact, neither by phone nor email? Otherwise I would have given the unit a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from IL,  Sep 9, 2011

We were looking for a swivel faucet for the bathroom tub. This one fits the requirements perfectly. The chrome-plating is thick and even. The knob has a nice weight with it. The faucet head can be pulled out quite far, though I wish it is an actual sprayer. Took the contractor a bit of work to sit the faucet, but the end result was very nice. Shipping was fast, we received the unit in less than a week with regular shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, nicely built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality faucet!
 from Birmingham, Michigan,  Jun 16, 2011

This is the 2nd faucet I have purchased on Overstock. It is of the highest quality and the chrome finish is beautiful. I have absolutely no complaints about this product and would buy it again in a heartbeat! The pricing for the quality definitely beats the large corporate hardware/supply stores. The only recommendation I would make is to install the single handle facing forward (not to the side). The Red/Blue markings for hot/cold are not clearly visible when installed to the side.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome faucet for awesom price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works well, looks good, tenants have worn handle through to brass showing through but I like and it's not too noticeable. Great faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 24, 2015

Installation (professional) was quick. The stream is strong. 'Sprayer' retracts fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 13, 2015

Great quality and color. Great price. Arrived quickly. True to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 8, 2015

Great faucet-no screen makes it perfect for hard water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucets!
 from Reno,  Apr 28, 2014

excellent product ..We did a kitchen remodel and added two sinks..so bought two. I bought them knowing they did NOT have a spray feature. I did not want spray as I find, it sprays all over and you get water every where, so these for me are perfect and I do not miss the sprayer feature. the stream is strong enough and the head pulls out like any would and clicks itself neatly back into position when done. once again I LOVE these faucets, love the sleek look and shiny chrome and best of all the price!! plus my plumber loved them, said they very well made and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, modern faucet!
 from Canada,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this faucet. I was looking for a swan neck, modern faucet with a pull out hose for our kitchen reno and the price of this was amazing for the quality received. It does not have a sprayer, but I never really use that function on older faucets anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price was fantastic !
 from Alabama,  Oct 3, 2013

packaging was very good, faucet is heavy appears to be well built can't beat the price anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wondeful!
 from kirkland, WA,  Aug 15, 2013

Looks great! And arrived in time for the contractor install with countertop...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beartiful faucet!
 from PA,  Jul 23, 2013

there is no button on the sprayer, so the water spray just like faucet only you can pull it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the sprayer was different than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow - AMAZING faucet - incredible quality
 from Seaside Camden Maine!,  May 22, 2013

Thank you Overstock for offering such amazing products at such great prices - this is an absolutely top of the line faucet - heavy, great shine to the chrome - the packaging is beautiful. Wow - I am very happy - just the perfect piece for our new sink and concrete countertops. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fuacet
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 25, 2013

We looked at number of faucets and loved the sleek design of this faucet. It is a beautiful addition to the kitchen. Well made and the plumber had no issues installing. In addition the price was significantly lower than the alternatives and we couldn't be happier with the choice we made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from VA,  Feb 14, 2013

Very sleek, contemporary design. Pull out works also great. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, couldn't expect better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisified
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I was a little nervous purchasing on-line -- you never know what you might get. We've certainly been burnt before. I was very happy when the product arrived and it met (perhaps exceeded) my expectations. Great price. Feels great. Seems like a long-lasting, quality product. My only product specific complaint is that the pull out that doubles as a sprayer is not a sprayer. It's just the faucet head that pulls out. I hadn't thought about that, but we'll certainly get used to it since everything else feels and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water, water everywhere
 from fort lauderdale , FL,  Aug 10, 2012

Great product, great price, looks fantastic in the kitchen and works like a charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE high end faucet
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

Installed this new faucet with my new Kraus sink. Looks great, high end, and functions wonderfully. LOVE IT>

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought