Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this faucet!!!
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 24, 2011

I absolutely love this faucet. I like that it is easy to adjust the temperature, with just one handle. I also really appreciate that it doesn't show water beads like chrome ones do, so it stays looking clean longer. the pullout feature is great, and retracts nicely too. Overall, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, nice construction, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet
 from San Diego,  Sep 1, 2012

The hoses on the underside used to attach the faucet to the house water supplies were way too short. They were only 4-5 inches long and the plumber said they are usually about 18 inches long. Also, it was not possible to attach one of the other elements to what it needed to be attached to without an adapter. It took the plumber 2 trips to the **** and 4 hours to install the faucet. I've used this plumber before and he is quite competent. I've bought many other plumbing fixtures from you before and this one was the first disappointment, but it was bad enough to make me wary of your products in the future. It should have been stated in the product information on your listing that it was a non-standard product and the variances described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. non-stndard threading on one of the attachments, connecting hoses way too short
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not adequate at all. It omitted 2 important differences from standard kitchen faucets and made it very aggravating for the plumber to install.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Buy!
 from Central Mass.,  Nov 17, 2011

We love this faucet. It has styling you would expect to get from a high end model. The pull down sprayer retracts easily and is powerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slighlty lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very versatile,good pressure does not leak
 from California Palm Spring area,  Jul 31, 2012

Very happy with this faucet.Easy to install,very versatile and good pressure.I like it much better than previous pull out faucet.Happy over all with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all we needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze is beautiful
 from Ocoee, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

This upgrade to our kitchen helped bring the look together. The faucet is awesome, it can change from spray to stream & the pull down feature makes it so much easier to clean bg pots. I highly recommend getting the matching drains to complete the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made & functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking faucet
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought the faucet for my son. He is pleased with it. The first shipment there were missing parts in the box. I contacted overstock and the parts were shipped to us right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh...
 Jun 18, 2015

Disappointed with this Purchase. Looks good but the pull out sprayer is difficult to use and doesn't easily snap back into place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design very sturdy
 from Pawley's Island, SC Retired,  Aug 9, 2012

Nice faucet with good to strong water flow. The handle operation is different than the last faucet and does take a little time to get used to. Well made construction and nice design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, strong water flow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close, could use more detail, size, etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Facet
 from New Jersey,  Jun 30, 2012

Absolutely love this faucet. So sleek and elegant. Looks absolultely beautiful with my new kitchen. Faucet works wonderfully. Would recommend, but be prepared to receive many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured on web page...it is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is so sleek and elegant. Water pressure is outstanding...looks perfect in my new kitchen ;o)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great enhancement to kitchen decor!!!
 from Jacksonville Fla,  Mar 6, 2012

We decided on this brand after reading the reviews. The faucet enhances the kitchen and I love washing dishes more now!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy ti install and the different settings are great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 29, 2012

Needed a sprayer for kitchen sink but did not want the expense of replacing with new one. Works amazingly well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality - Expected much better
 Jun 25, 2016

Lightweight metal faucet with plastic spray nozzle. Cord doesn't want to hang properly and won't allow the nozzle to stay where you want it - it insists on moving back to the center no matter how many times you rearrange it under the sink. Discovered my sink is too narrow and the spray hits full force on the front of the sink and splashes. I can't direct it to the corner because the cord brings it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 14, 2015

Happy with the faucet itself, only problem I have is I may have miscalculated the size in height as water splashes out of the sink. I have to be sure water pressure is not high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Dec 1, 2015

I love the loik but it's already broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Nov 28, 2015

Purchased for kitchen remodel 2 years ago. It looks nice, but the pull out spout seemed flimsy. Water pressure coming out of the spout is weak. I thought it was a plumbing issue, but when I unscrewed the spout from the hose, the pressure is just fine. Then a couple of days ago (Thanksgiving Day), the spout completely stopped delivering any water. The sprayer mode is still functioning, but you have to hold the spray button down before turning the water on and keep holding it. Otherwise, it will not lock in place and stops the water flow. Hoping I can get a replacement spout and have the problem fixed. If not, I'll have to replace the entire faucet and will not be purchasing the Kraus brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie Wells
 Nov 13, 2015

I purchased this faucet because of the warranty. when the hose developed a leak, they quickly replaced the part and it work like a charm again. Kudos to Kraus for their excellent customer service and quik delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 13, 2015

Looks nice but is very light weight. Not a big deal but for the low price I guess it's to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Clean Functional
 Nov 9, 2015

Great purchase. Not too large or small. Good flow, easy and functional for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 9, 2015

We love it the sprayer is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Function
 Aug 20, 2015

"Works great. Ergonomic comfort and ease of use is an asset in a busy kitchen. No drip great style. Very happy with my new faucet. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought