For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this faucet!!!
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 24, 2011

I absolutely love this faucet. I like that it is easy to adjust the temperature, with just one handle. I also really appreciate that it doesn't show water beads like chrome ones do, so it stays looking clean longer. the pullout feature is great, and retracts nicely too. Overall, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, nice construction, well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Buy!
 from Central Mass.,  Nov 17, 2011

We love this faucet. It has styling you would expect to get from a high end model. The pull down sprayer retracts easily and is powerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slighlty lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very versatile,good pressure does not leak
 from California Palm Spring area,  Jul 31, 2012

Very happy with this faucet.Easy to install,very versatile and good pressure.I like it much better than previous pull out faucet.Happy over all with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all we needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet
 from San Diego,  Sep 1, 2012

The hoses on the underside used to attach the faucet to the house water supplies were way too short. They were only 4-5 inches long and the plumber said they are usually about 18 inches long. Also, it was not possible to attach one of the other elements to what it needed to be attached to without an adapter. It took the plumber 2 trips to the **** and 4 hours to install the faucet. I've used this plumber before and he is quite competent. I've bought many other plumbing fixtures from you before and this one was the first disappointment, but it was bad enough to make me wary of your products in the future. It should have been stated in the product information on your listing that it was a non-standard product and the variances described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. non-stndard threading on one of the attachments, connecting hoses way too short
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not adequate at all. It omitted 2 important differences from standard kitchen faucets and made it very aggravating for the plumber to install.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze is beautiful
 from Ocoee, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

This upgrade to our kitchen helped bring the look together. The faucet is awesome, it can change from spray to stream & the pull down feature makes it so much easier to clean bg pots. I highly recommend getting the matching drains to complete the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made & functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design very sturdy
 from Pawley's Island, SC Retired,  Aug 9, 2012

Nice faucet with good to strong water flow. The handle operation is different than the last faucet and does take a little time to get used to. Well made construction and nice design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, strong water flow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close, could use more detail, size, etc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Facet
 from New Jersey,  Jun 30, 2012

Absolutely love this faucet. So sleek and elegant. Looks absolultely beautiful with my new kitchen. Faucet works wonderfully. Would recommend, but be prepared to receive many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured on web page...it is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is so sleek and elegant. Water pressure is outstanding...looks perfect in my new kitchen ;o)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking faucet
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought the faucet for my son. He is pleased with it. The first shipment there were missing parts in the box. I contacted overstock and the parts were shipped to us right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great enhancement to kitchen decor!!!
 from Jacksonville Fla,  Mar 6, 2012

We decided on this brand after reading the reviews. The faucet enhances the kitchen and I love washing dishes more now!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy ti install and the different settings are great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 29, 2012

Needed a sprayer for kitchen sink but did not want the expense of replacing with new one. Works amazingly well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional faucet
 from Southern Wisconsin,  Sep 23, 2013

I am so happy with this faucet! It is very functional and the high arc allows me to fill large pots easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from San Francisco,  Apr 17, 2013

Superior quality and an easy install by our plumber. My husband could have installed but the drain needed a professional. Looks fabulous and compares to a more expensive faucet. We got a Moen oil-rubbed bronze air gap to match it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 5, 2013

this brand of faucet is well made looks exactly as it is described, easy to assemble and install with no parts missing and was just the look I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is high quality very easy to assemble no parts missing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!
 from Crown Point, Indiana,  Apr 3, 2013

Very very happy with our new faucet ! It's beautiful and works wonderfully. When I looked at other stores (well know names), they're products are VERY overpriced for something very comparable to this product. Pricing at the other stores went up significantly just for the color, in plain colors (white, chrome, etc) prices were still high...but once I looked at a bronze/brown, the price jumped up tremendously as in at least $100+ or more. Just for a color? I'm sticking with Overstock....in fact, my husband and I are going to refurbish our entire home with it. I'm signing up for "Club O" immediately ! I would recommend and WILL be recommending Overstock to everyone I know.... It will be my highlighted Facebook post ! (Twitter too) . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than pictured, but still VERY satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet with good power and is sturdy
 from SLC, Utah,  Apr 2, 2013

If you compare this to something you find at a local hardware/home store, you know you got a great deal for a great piece of kitchen hardware. The faucet is great it's powerful on both settings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus kitchen faucet
 from Arizona,  Mar 16, 2013

This faucet is great, nice high arch but pull out feature too! The oil bronze finish is really good. My husband had no trouble installing and I like it so much, I've ordered one for the kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--the reviews helped me choose!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and finish
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2013

I am happy with the way this looks with my new granite counter tops and old cabinets. The plumber was happy too,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from So. Weber, UT,  Feb 12, 2013

Our new faucet is beautiful and easy to use. The color matches our other stainless appliances. It was not too difficult to install. My husband says, "I am not a plumber," but he did a fine job of installing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We've only had it installed for a week or so, but it appears to be of highest quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veery good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional faucet
 from san diego,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a very high quality product. Looks high end without the cost. Did my research and nothing came close in looks or price . Has a great reach due to the high nozzle. Easily slides in and out of base.Color matches with other brushed satin appliances. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch For Warping
 from Missouri,  Dec 13, 2012

Great price for a nice faucet. Time and wear and tear will tell the true story.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful faucet, but like sink I ordered had some warping issues. Resolved enough to install, but will watch for leakage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top