Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful faucet.
 from Newnan, GA,  Oct 18, 2011

Beautiful faucet, looks wonderful on new sink. Chose not to use mounting plate and it shows it off even more. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 17, 2012

Finally got this faucet installed and I am in LOVE!! It is absolutely gorgeous - and exactly as pictured and described. Can't beat the overstock price - this is easily as nice as faucets which cost twice as much in the big box stores. Does have the potential to splash, so may not work with existing sinks - we had the granite guys drill the hole farther back so the nozzle pointed more towards the middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from California,  Mar 13, 2012

What a great faucet. Very high quality. Contractor said it should last a really long time. Good company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was not what was described
 from Indiana,  Apr 11, 2014

This product looked the part and came with great recommendations. When it arrived and I felt it, I felt plastic parts. Not heavy at all. The spray nozzle also felt difficult to put back in slot. After further research I found quite a few other makes/models for same amount of money and much sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive faucet, but missing something
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

What's missing? Cold water supply lines. You will have to buy them because the product only has 2 inches of line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is exactly as picture and great quality
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 11, 2011

All the products I have received from Overstock have been exactly what I expected and shipping and delivery were very prompt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, functional faucet at great price
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Nov 19, 2014

I purchased this in Sept 2013 (a little over a year ago) and it is still in great shape. The finish has held up perfectly. However, I will say that the faucet never goes all the way back in place on its own once pulled out- it retracts back up on its own and then you have to adjust it the last push for it to be perfectly back in place. It does not slide down on its own, though, so it isn't loose or anything. Overall, it is a high-end looking faucet at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new faucet
 from Holmen, WI,  Dec 25, 2013

I love my new faucet! It looks very nice and functions great. It took my husband about 2 hours to install. I am not using the soap dispenser so I cannot comment on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet for the money
 from Western NC,  Dec 13, 2013

We ordered the rubbed bronze with the soap dispenser. Pleasantly surprised by the ease of installation. Fits standard size openings. It only needs a single opening for the faucet and we removed the sprayer we had and replaced that with the soap dispenser - it fit the sprayer opening perfectly. The water comes out very forcefully with this faucet, so you have to get used to adjusting it to the proper setting when you turn it on. We've all been doused by it before we've gotten used to it! When you hold a glass or bowl under it and turn it on, it WILL shoot out of it and you WILL get wet, haha. Just be mindful of that. Overall I think it's a good faucet for the money. Easy to install, works well, looks nice. We have a white porcelain sink and it looks good with it. We did have to change all our kitchen hardware to the rubbed bronze to match, but now it looks really nice. Overstock has some great deals on kitchen hardware so we just ordered at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Kitchen Faucet
 from Wyoming,  Aug 6, 2013

This is a Big Beefy faucet, so be sure your sink has enough depth to handle it. I look and works great! Glad I purchased this instead of the ones double the cost at the big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus faucet
 from greenwood,s.c.,  Jul 5, 2013

Very surprised to how well made this unit is. Very easy to install. In fact, it was harder to remove the old one. Glad we bought this product. Overstock was also cheaper than the big home repair store. Very fast shipping. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty, top quqlity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Hamilton,New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2013

I have a deep sink, so this faucet (gooseneck) splashes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Richmond, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I had been looking at the "big box" stores for a long time and just could not find what I was looking for. I received an email about home improvement items that Overstock had so I gave them a try. I have never ordered home improvement stuff before and I can say that this will not be the last time. The delivery time was minimal, which was great because the faucet I wanted to replace was leaking very badly. My husband had it installed within minutes and it has been working great ever since. The only problem you should be aware of is to watch the water pressure setting when you installed it. You might end up with water everywhere the first time you try it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband installed it barely a month ago, but so far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I fould the description and information about the fixture to be right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic faucet
 from Hemet, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

The faucet itself is made of very high quality, heavy duty materials. Installation went very smoothly and much faster than anticipated. My husband, who is handy but hates plumbing work, said this was the simplest install he's ever undertaken. It looks beautiful and functions perfectly. Great water flow / aeration. Pull-down sprayer retracts effortlessly and a tiny twist snaps the sprayer seamlessly to the faucet neck, there might actually be a magnetic connection between the two parts because it holds pretty tightly. My one complaint - the deck plate which you would need to use if you have several holes in your sink like us, does not have a hole for the soap dispenser like our old one did, and I was unable to locate a deck plate anywhere with two holes. Our sink has 3 holes right next to each other in the middle, and then one farther off which we use for the dishwasher air gap. We couldn't use the soap dispenser with our configuration. Check yours before ordering this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but not perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Faucet
 from PA,  Mar 5, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality and performance of my new faucet. It has updated my kitchen giving it a more modern look and it performs beyond my expectations. I am a very satisfied customer--so happy that I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the faucet was how it appeared on the photo and was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the appearance--it updates my kitchen. I am also happy with the performance--it has exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and very helpful in making my decision to purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

Just the thing to upgrade the look of my kitchen. My plumber commented on the quality of the faucet and how nice it looked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from California,  Sep 15, 2012

Love this faucet. The price is great as compared to much more expensive faucets and it looks and works great. Easy to install as well. I have 2 sinks in my new kitchen so i bought one for each and I'm very satisfied with this so far. Hopefully it stands the test of time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked the color
 from Pinconning,MI.,  Feb 9, 2012

They faucet seems top quality. We haven't really been able to use it yet. The kitchen is under construction. ALMOST finished!!!! It also matches my copper mosiac back splash and granite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem like they are very good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought