Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Aptos, CA,  Jul 26, 2010

This faucet set rocks! It feels substantial in weight and the output of water is really forceful. I was going to get the faucet that just had the sprayer, but decided to get this one that also has the faucet and am so glad I did - I use both features on a regular basis. The sprayer has a latch on the lever so that it constantly stays on, or you can press the lever manually. I originally got this for my paint studio, and had it 6 months. Now I am getting ready to order another one for our kitchen. Great value and great product. Yay Kraus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soap dispenser
 Apr 16, 2015

It's a beautiful faucet....but the soap dispenser breaks easily and the buttons on the back loosened very easily, I constantly have topic them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bigger sink needs a bigger faucet
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 5, 2014

At first, I was a little overwhelmed by the sheer size of this AWESOME faucet. My husband and I thought it might be a bit too much for our sink. We put on a smaller version of this faucet (the same size as the one we were replacing) and we laughed when we saw how small this actually looked with our 40" wide stainless apron front sink. No brainer, we put this one back on, and we love it. Great water pressure. The feature of being able to use the spray or the faucet is great! Worth the price by far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, good handling
 from Montreal, Qc,  May 24, 2012

After a month using the products, I'm very please with my choice... everything is well built and feels solid. There is no "fake" metal parts, everything that's shiny on the picture is solid metal. Impressive! One exception: the soap dispenser bottle. It's made of cheap plastic and looks like it could easily break. The installation manual could be improved A LOT. It explains how to assemble the faucet in about 10 lines... some parts in the box are not even mentioned, or the instructions are very vague. For instance, a metal ring goes between the faucet base and the counter top but the instructions don't say which way (it's not symmetric). Also, a rubber washer/joint needs to be attached to the ring but this is not mentioned (I figured out because the washer was not mentioned anywhere else in the manual and there's a groove for it in the ring). It's not a big deal, you have to use your head and you get it installed fine but I must say I was a bit hesitant, not being sure I was doing it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site pictures were accurate except for the soap dispense bottle: it's a transparent plastic bottle (like a water bottle)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent built quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was very precise in describing the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid - attractive - big
 from Washington DC,  Oct 17, 2011

We have been using the faucet for a few weeks now and have gotten used to it. Definately a large (tall) profile but it looks great on the island - a definate statement. I like the multiple spray and standard faucet options. I am totally happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shiny Chrome - as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's big
 Jan 11, 2016

I love this faucet. Takes a little getting used to. At first people turn it on and get their sleeve wet, but you get used to it. It is big and solid. Visitors now say "wow, you have a big faucet" .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack of force on the sprayer?
 Dec 25, 2015

There is great pressure on the faucet side of this, but when activating the sprayer there is not enough pressure to spray out the sides and base of the 33" sink. Am i missing some adjustment to increase the force through the sprayer?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 Nov 10, 2015

It's tall, definitely need space. Looks great at my island sink. Love the trigger sprayer and the pot filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Sep 15, 2015

I purchased many items when I remodeled my kitchen and this faucet is one of my favorites! It is large and shows like it is an industrial faucet. I love not only the look but the function as well! Definitely recommend for anyone looking for this look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfor
 Jul 27, 2015

Were concerned re: the height but when installed w'apron sink it is very impressive. Also very impressed w'the quality, SOLID and very comfortable to use. Nevr heard of the Brand before but woul recommend Kraus to anyone. Happy,Happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 10, 2015

Only had 2 weeks but I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Products
 Jan 31, 2015

The Faucet is perfect, the dispenser - not so much, the bottle neck got broke after about 3 month, so, thank God, we have Overstock and I found Stainless steel bottle which I think should be a part of the package to start with - I wouldn't mind paying extra but have a better product from the beginning and no go through all this extra efforts of dispenser installation which is a hassle for apron sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from Butler Pa.,  Jan 17, 2015

I love this very functional faucet. Who knew that it would become a conversation piece? I have a very deep, two section bowl and it swivels smoothly so I can use it for both sinks. The sprayer gets the job done for hard to reach areas and pots too. It has a very smooth mechanism which makes operation a breeze. No dripping at the faucet. For the money it is superior to other faucets I have had. I had replaced a Delta that dripped constantly. Installation was easy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive and great function
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2013

I have used this for over 1 year. The old style soap dispenser failed fairly soon but it was replaced with new style for free by verifying purchase with purchase order number. It works great. The only problem for me is that it is hard to shoot the spray head up (into an up-turned bottle for instance) but such a minor issue. Love this faucet. Am so happy with this purchase. Purchased this as part of a combo with deep sink. The fabricator who installed it into my soapstone counter was very impressed with the weight of the sink and quality and value of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and looks great!
 from Lantana, Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought an extra soap dispenser (one for hand soap and one for dish soap). We love this faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Decent Price
 from Chicago,  Oct 11, 2013

I am very happy with this faucet. Was not too difficult to install. Has somewhat of a commercial aspect - however looks very nice in my contemporary home. Again am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Alabama,  Aug 28, 2013

I am so pleased with this product. It is of very high quality and is so convenient to use. It is perfectly styled and says you must know what you are doing in the kitchen to own this. I had it installed by a plumber and he had no problems. I have used it for over a year now and am still happy that it is mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Sunrise Beach, MO,  Jun 2, 2013

We just had this faucet installed as part of a kitchen renovation and it is certainly impressive. I read the description and measured the height in the kitchen before ordering, yet it is still taller than I thought. I suppose I do not need a commercial-type faucet in my kitchen, but I do like it. It is well constructed and with the swinging faucet and spray, it offers many options for movement. We also installed an awesome Kraus stainless steel sink with the 50/50 split and 10" deep wells, so we are very pleased with the look and quality. The soap dispenser is well-constructed, too. I really like the sleek look -- just 2 holes in our granite required. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great decision
 from Boyne City MI,  Apr 4, 2013

dont usually buy things sight unseen, but this turned out to be a really good decision. easy installation, works like a charm. I would buy another if i had another kitchen sink!! Definalty worth the $ and then some.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THumbs up
 from GLenview, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Some reviews mentioned the size. I think I was over that in an hour. I am somewhat handy, but never try and work on anything in regards to plumbing. I took on the challenge with this, let me tell you it was simple to install. While my wife and kids napped on a Sunday afternoon, i installed this and had all the tools put away before they woke up. Product is well package, well constructed and increases the water pressure 2 fold compared to the Kohler faucet we had previously.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, would certainly recommend and refer to a friend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought