Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but be aware...
 from San Francisco,  Apr 1, 2011

It is easy to overlook though it has been mentioned...the head is relatively lightweight chromed plastic. The rest of the faucet seems well built and very good value for price, but the head explains why it is so cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year later
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 5, 2010

I really liked the look and functionality of this faucet when I purchased it. However, fast forward 1 year and the unit is now leaking from the 'black' corded section. I'm now on the search for another faucet, but I'll be going with a different model.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great for a year, then the guts fell out.
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 12, 2012

My installer was very pleased with the quality of this faucet, and surprised at the good deal we got on it. We liked it very much too until about a year after it was installed. First the switch on it that controlled whether it sprayed failed. Then the rubber cover for that switch kept coming out. Next all the guts in the spigot fell out while spraying down dirty pots with hot water. Since the internal parts are all soft plastic, I guess they just couldn't manage the force of hot water. It still functions but there is no controlled diffusion and no spray capability. Needless to say, I'm not happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels heavy, looks like quality. Failed after one year.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tilt is a problem
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 10, 2011

For the way it looks, there is no better faucet for the money. Practically, the brass connector that fits under the sink is small and not nearly as sturdy as the one on the faucet I replaced. Other reviewers mention that the downspout tilts back toward the rear of the sink. This really is a problem in the design. I suspect that's why it's on overstock. You get what you pay for, though, I've learned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Collins Colorado,  Mar 14, 2012

I love my faucet..I bought the deep stainless Kraus sink and faucet a few months ago and love the look and functionality of it ..It's easy to use..and works well with large pots and baking pans...Lovei it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value!
 from NYC,  Mar 5, 2012

Great looking and great quality here...price is really good and these are hard to find in 18", as most are much higher. 100% satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really high quality, seem numerous ones in stores for upwards of $400
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Susanville, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I looked around and compared faucets before buying this one. They were very expensive. This fit the bill and I took a chance on it. When it arrived, it was very heavy and excellent quality. It looks just like the $300-400 faucets, but not the price. Have had it for a while now and do not regret the purchase at all. It really adds style to my kitchen. I love the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Faucet
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2012

This faucet is as high end as my industrial version. It take a little trickery to install with just one person and it will sit forward if it is attached to a typical plastic utility sink. I added a piece of material to the back of the sink and installed to extra screws in the wall to make it substaintal enough to support the weight of the faucet. make certain you have plumbers wrench before you start! it can be done with simple tools but is so much less frustrating if you have the right ones. the water pressure is fantastic, the reach of the hose is very long, retraction is smooth and it clicks back into place with ease. the dual spray option is very nice to have although mine is typically set on spray. i have even washed a dog with this faucet. Fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super High End Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from Gorgona, Panama,  Dec 30, 2011

We had this installed in our condo in Panama and overall are happy with it. One problem is that it's a little unwieldy to use. But I have to say that I love the looks, it performs well and cleans up beautifully. I probably would have given it a 4-1/2 if I had the option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 13, 2011

We really like the faucet. We feel like the "spray" function has a lot of water pressure, but that could just be our water pressure? I would buy the faucet again. It's a good price for what you're getting and we get a lot of compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very sturdy and looks great in our kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt like the online description held up to the actual product received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High class look!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

This faucet gives a new look to any kitchen! we recently remodeled our kitchen and we purchased this for our new stainless steel sink! Love the quality, sleek look and the versatility of the pull out feature!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 8, 2010

The faucet is absolutely gorgeous & it looks great with my new sink that I also purchased from Overstock. The price was less than the big box stores. Anyone looking for a sleek modern look should consider this faucet. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Mead, CO,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought this faucet in 2009 (it's 2014 now). I've encountered my first problem after moving into my 3rd house with this same faucet. I need a new cartridge. Not bad after 4 installs. I called Kraus to order a cartridge and found out that they have a lifetime warranty and will be sending it for free. No shipping costs, no fees! Amazing customer service! I think the fact that I'm installing it into my third house speaks for itself as to how much I love, love, love this faucet!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Atlanta,  Jan 3, 2013

Great faucet for the price - very good quality & easy to install. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from CA and MI,  Aug 7, 2012

This faucet works perfectly and looks like a much more expensive faucet. Super convenient - buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received the product shortly after I ordered it. This is the second one I bought. It comes in a padded box with a black bag which is actually used to put the faucet in if you are giving it to someone who make countertops/sinks. This way it doesn't scratch during the move from your house to the fabricator. The price on this product is approximately 40% off what you would pay on build.com which has great products and great online store. The products sold on Overstock.com are quality and name brand. I have never bought any product from Overstock that I have returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photos shows exactly what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description of what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 27, 2012

Love my new faucet. Has brought the design of my kitchen to another level. Was a breeze to install as well. A definite conversation piece. Love it, Love it, Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good I bought it twice
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 4, 2014

I did a kitchen remodel in my last house and purchased this faucet. Then when I moved I had to replace the faucet in the new house immediately because I just couldn't use anything else any more. The first time I bought the faucet the head got stuck on spray mode but I contacted Kraus and they replaced it with no questions asked and many apologies. With my second purchase it appears that they changed the button action on the faucet head a little so this shouldn't be a problem this time. The only bad thing I can say about it is that some of the chrome finish is actually plastic and feels a little cheap but it still looks great and holds up well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2014

This is a heavy duty faucet. The plumber that installed it said it was top quality. It is made out of brass and not plastic. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up great after a year
 from Danville, KY,  Jan 5, 2014

Bought this faucet over a year ago & it still works & looks like new. Looks much more expensive that it is. I get lots of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top