Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is GORGEOUS !!!!
 Dec 8, 2015

Powder Room refurb. so happy with results

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowl
 Oct 26, 2015

Love it and loooks great with the rest of my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
krausvessel faucet
 Mar 25, 2015

Easy to use and sharp to look at.a great addition to my kraus sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2014

LOVE!! Highly recommend...It looks wonderful with my vessel sink and great water pressure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sheven bathroom vessel sink faucet
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

Is a great look, and height for controlled water spout for vessel sink - very easy to use - no splattering - love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific faucet!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

Really stylish. Arrived promptly. Looks terrific. Great value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink faucet
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

Have not yet used them as they will be part of another house. They are really heavy duty and well made. Look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sheven Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Sep 26, 2013

Haven't installed the faucet yet, but first impression is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

I had never ordered before and had looked for this faucet in my area and could not find it in the color I wanted it in. This one arrived and is perfect. I will continue to order from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sheven faucet
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a china made faucet made to higher standards then you would find elsewhere. Nice feel and function. Would like to see warranty info predominantly displayed with description. Good faucet for a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color. nice consistency with finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2012

We just updated our bathroom and matched this this faucet with a white enamel vessel sink.. What a stunning combo..Looks great, works smoothly and very classy..I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern & sheek!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

this went very well with my vessel sink - nice upgrade to my bathroom. excellent quality - design is gorgeous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, easy install
 from Southeast,  Apr 8, 2012

Ordered 4 for farm house. Looks great and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kruas Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Central Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

Love it !!!! everyone notices. would buy this faucet again without thinking twice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid heavier piece / looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this faucet is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from Texas Hill Country,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this faucet to go with a glass vessel sink in a powder room remodel. It looks great and I get many compliments on its unique look. We have severely hard water in our area, and one of the little screens clogged up after about 9 months of use. I removed it and cleaned it and everything is back to normal. I love this faucet and am very happy to have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Bronzed Faucet
 from commerce, michigan,  Jul 13, 2011

I ordered this faucet along with a white vessel sink. It looks great - the color is very rich, along with the sink and the recycled glass counters I had installed (in brown tones) it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Germantown, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Everyone loves to turn on the faucet. It is beautiful and the perfect addition to the Atlanis Vigo Sink that I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Plumber impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 22, 2011

Has not been installed yet but I like it very much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - nice finish
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

Works great and looks great. The plumber was amazed by the quality and the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Ordered this for our guest bathroom along with a vessel sink and it was perfect. A great looking faucet for the price. Sturdy and well made and the finish matches perfectly with the vessel sink. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought