Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sheven bathroom vessel sink faucet
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

Is a great look, and height for controlled water spout for vessel sink - very easy to use - no splattering - love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific faucet!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

Really stylish. Arrived promptly. Looks terrific. Great value and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink faucet
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

Have not yet used them as they will be part of another house. They are really heavy duty and well made. Look good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sheven Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Sep 26, 2013

Haven't installed the faucet yet, but first impression is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

I had never ordered before and had looked for this faucet in my area and could not find it in the color I wanted it in. This one arrived and is perfect. I will continue to order from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sheven faucet
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a china made faucet made to higher standards then you would find elsewhere. Nice feel and function. Would like to see warranty info predominantly displayed with description. Good faucet for a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color. nice consistency with finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2012

We just updated our bathroom and matched this this faucet with a white enamel vessel sink.. What a stunning combo..Looks great, works smoothly and very classy..I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern & sheek!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

this went very well with my vessel sink - nice upgrade to my bathroom. excellent quality - design is gorgeous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, easy install
 from Southeast,  Apr 8, 2012

Ordered 4 for farm house. Looks great and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kruas Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Central Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

Love it !!!! everyone notices. would buy this faucet again without thinking twice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid heavier piece / looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this faucet is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from Texas Hill Country,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this faucet to go with a glass vessel sink in a powder room remodel. It looks great and I get many compliments on its unique look. We have severely hard water in our area, and one of the little screens clogged up after about 9 months of use. I removed it and cleaned it and everything is back to normal. I love this faucet and am very happy to have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Bronzed Faucet
 from commerce, michigan,  Jul 13, 2011

I ordered this faucet along with a white vessel sink. It looks great - the color is very rich, along with the sink and the recycled glass counters I had installed (in brown tones) it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Germantown, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Everyone loves to turn on the faucet. It is beautiful and the perfect addition to the Atlanis Vigo Sink that I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Plumber impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 22, 2011

Has not been installed yet but I like it very much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - nice finish
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

Works great and looks great. The plumber was amazed by the quality and the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Ordered this for our guest bathroom along with a vessel sink and it was perfect. A great looking faucet for the price. Sturdy and well made and the finish matches perfectly with the vessel sink. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not oil rubbed bronze
 from Park City, Utah,  Jan 19, 2011

Read all the reviews. They are telling the truth. You will be surprised by the color. It is only oil rubbed bronze if you are color blind. It is a strange color. If you look at the picture and see the "almost" violet sheen, thats really the color they are. It would be stunning in the right bathroom, but I really need oil rubbed bronze and this is not what most people would classify as oil rubbed bronze. It is very striking and do wish it was what I thought I was ordering. I just can't use these purplish, black fixtures. The order arrived quickly and now I must return them. They just won't go with my beautiful new vessel sinks from Overstocked. Believe me, not oil rubbed bronze.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jan 2, 2011

I purchased this faucet and loved the look. However within six months it started leaking out of the top handle part. The plumber said the parts inside were bad and would need to replace the whole thing. Because I liked this fixture so much, I had purchased another Klaus faucet from here too. SAME PROBLEM within a month of install. Learned the hard way that it is better to pay more and get more than to go "cheap" and pay a plumber twice as much and be frustrated. Very disappointed with Klaus products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from washington,  Dec 22, 2010

It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Still have not installed but so excited! It is really beautiful and is the perfect height for the vessal sink I purchased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but oil rubbed brnz is light!
 from seattle,wa,  Dec 8, 2010

high quality heavy faucet. way better than what is available at my local hardware stores!! However, I purchased the oil rubbed bronze and it is a lot lighter than it appears. It has a chrome look and if you are looking for a more dark color, don't buy this! I kept it and made it work into my decor, but would have preferred darker. I couldnt return due to time contraints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top