Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2009

Beautiful design. Great quality. Feels very solid. It's a little tricky attaching the hoses to the faucet, but that is typical of this type of design. Good installation instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 Sep 3, 2009

We looked at several higher priced faucets that were very similar in style to this one. My husband is a plumber and he was surprised to see the quality in this faucet. It looks great with the Kraus vessel sink I bought. i am very pleased with the Kraus line of products and would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus faucet
 from lynn ma,  Aug 29, 2009

I purchased this product on the reviews of other overstock customers. I am very pleased with the weight and apperance of the faucet. It is a much better quality than the ones in the big home improvement stores and the price is right. Can't wait to start working on the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 22, 2009

We just installed the faucet this week in our bathroom makeover. It is heavy duty and a great quality faucet. Our contractor even commented on the outstanding quality of it.You can't find a faucet like this for the price anywhere. Looks beautiful with the Kraus vessel pop up drain that we purchased alson on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 24, 2009

I purchased this faucet for a power room and vessel sink in my home. I was surprised at how heavy it was. It looks beautiful with my vessel sink. A very good stream of water comes out of the faucets mouth. I think I'm going to turn the pressure down a little but it works fantastically and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 2, 2009

I just had this faucet installed yesterday to replace one that looked just like it but was of a lower quality. The previous one had come with my vanity/sink and it had felt kind of lightweight and very wobbly, and we were a little hesitant to use it. This one in comparison sits very solid -- it's made entirely of solid metal (not plastic with chrome finish). I had the same handyman who had installed the previous one do this one too and he did it in about 10 minutes. It sits on my new tempered glass vanity (over a raised sink) and it looks and feels fabulous. It actually feels the way it looks!! The handyman who has installed many faucets before was impressed with the quality of this one and was astonished at the low price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic deal
 May 28, 2009

It works great. No leaking. It makes you wonder why other faucets like this are so costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus oile rubbed bronze faucet for vessels
 from Vacaville, CA,  May 21, 2009

Good value and looks nice, however is a little lighter in color than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price!
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 9, 2009

We ordered three in satin nickel for bathroom remodel. They are excellent quality, heavy and great design. Much nicer than several we had seen at local home improvement stores..and for half the money! They just arrived so not installed yet...hope they function as well as they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality faucet
 from Carthage, MO,  Feb 9, 2009

The faucet isn't installed yet, but I like the style and quality of the faucet. It is heavy and solid. The only surprise I had was that the oil-rubbed bronze finish I ordered with lighter than I had expected. But I still like it well enough that it didn't matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought