Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from washington,  Dec 22, 2010

It arrived fast and in perfect condition. Still have not installed but so excited! It is really beautiful and is the perfect height for the vessal sink I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but oil rubbed brnz is light!
 from seattle,wa,  Dec 8, 2010

high quality heavy faucet. way better than what is available at my local hardware stores!! However, I purchased the oil rubbed bronze and it is a lot lighter than it appears. It has a chrome look and if you are looking for a more dark color, don't buy this! I kept it and made it work into my decor, but would have preferred darker. I couldnt return due to time contraints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus vessel faucet
 Nov 4, 2010

Beautiful addition to my contemporary powder room. Seems to work properly with no issues so far. It is not what most of the industry considers to be oiled rubbed bronzed, tuscan bronze or venetian bronze. If you are looking to match more of the flat black hardware, this faucet probably won't be what you are looking for. We made it work and it looks fantastic, but the color wasn't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from The Great Northwest,  Sep 8, 2010

These are great vessel sink faucets. The materials and manufacture are flawless. They were packaged very well, arrived fast, and were very easy to install. Make sure to buy the pop-up drains of the same name for your vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Idaho,  Sep 1, 2010

Replaced a defective faucet with this. Easy to install and is working well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucets
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Aug 14, 2010

We ordered three of these faucets for our bathrooms. They are beautiful and have worked wonderfully. We are very happy with this purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid but...
 from san francisco, ca,  Aug 8, 2010

The faucet is solid but the plastic cover below the handle to hide the screw is very flimsy and pops out easily. Beware the handle is pointed at an angle and not straight out. I misread the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong measurements
 from boston,  May 26, 2010

the faucet is beautiful and well constructed, but the details in the description are wrong or at least confusing. The faucet is VERY tall - 16 " total, 13" of which sit on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from CA,  Mar 16, 2010

So happy to finally got them installed and looking great in the boys bathroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 1, 2010

Love the faucets - they work great and look fabulous with my new vessel sinks. I had our remodeler install them so do not know how easy they were but he didn't have any complaints that I know of. The only drawback was that I sisn't get as much information about the state of my order as I would have liked and had to speak to an Overstock rep to make sure the order would be on time (it was). I especially love the popup drains I purchased to go with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central Kentucky,  Feb 18, 2010

I received the chrome faucets for our remodeled bathroom and all I can say is WOW! They are so heavy and so beautiful we are so excited to see them installed. The price was great and the shipping was great so why drive all over the state to find what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality
 from Muskego, WI,  Dec 31, 2009

I extremely please with how solid this faucet was --- easy install and exceptional quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective manufacture
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 21, 2009

The faucet looked great, with perfect finish. The price was very gool. The assembly process was a problem with no tool supplied to attach the supply lines inside the main housing. However, the big problem was the manufacturing defect that cause the faucet to leak where the hard supply tube is brazed into the head. No matter how good the price is the value is zero if it doesn't work. I'd strongly recommend avoiding this product, and all products from this manufacturer. This should have been an a easy defect to find with a simple test at the factory. Overstock.com has not been easy to work with to get the problem solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Nov 13, 2009

We haven't installed it yet, but it is a gorgeous faucet. We got the oil-rubbed bronze finish and we couldn't be happier with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from kansas city,  Nov 12, 2009

Nice looking, heavy, handle moves smoothly and quietly. My husband said that it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Facet
 from California,  Nov 3, 2009

Very elegant modern faucet. It is heavy and looks like a good quality. As mentioned in another review, attaching the hose seems to be tricky. We called Kraus and got the answers immediately. Great service!We installed 3 of this facets with the Fontaine Square Porcelain Vessel Sink (master bathroom and guest bathroom) and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this faucet....
 from minneapolis, mn,  Oct 19, 2009

It is modern, efficient and looks elegant with my vessel sink. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of making this type of addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 Oct 14, 2009

I have ordered three Kraus faucets (1 x Shevan and 2 x Ramus), and they are all beautiful and well constructed. I have not installed them yet, but instructions and all parts are included. I have not been able to find these faucets at a lower price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2009

Beautiful design. Great quality. Feels very solid. It's a little tricky attaching the hoses to the faucet, but that is typical of this type of design. Good installation instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 Sep 3, 2009

We looked at several higher priced faucets that were very similar in style to this one. My husband is a plumber and he was surprised to see the quality in this faucet. It looks great with the Kraus vessel sink I bought. i am very pleased with the Kraus line of products and would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought