Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
modern & sheek!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

this went very well with my vessel sink - nice upgrade to my bathroom. excellent quality - design is gorgeous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus vessel faucet
 Nov 4, 2010

Beautiful addition to my contemporary powder room. Seems to work properly with no issues so far. It is not what most of the industry considers to be oiled rubbed bronzed, tuscan bronze or venetian bronze. If you are looking to match more of the flat black hardware, this faucet probably won't be what you are looking for. We made it work and it looks fantastic, but the color wasn't what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective manufacture
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 21, 2009

The faucet looked great, with perfect finish. The price was very gool. The assembly process was a problem with no tool supplied to attach the supply lines inside the main housing. However, the big problem was the manufacturing defect that cause the faucet to leak where the hard supply tube is brazed into the head. No matter how good the price is the value is zero if it doesn't work. I'd strongly recommend avoiding this product, and all products from this manufacturer. This should have been an a easy defect to find with a simple test at the factory. Overstock.com has not been easy to work with to get the problem solved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price!
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 9, 2009

We ordered three in satin nickel for bathroom remodel. They are excellent quality, heavy and great design. Much nicer than several we had seen at local home improvement stores..and for half the money! They just arrived so not installed yet...hope they function as well as they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality faucet
 from Carthage, MO,  Feb 9, 2009

The faucet isn't installed yet, but I like the style and quality of the faucet. It is heavy and solid. The only surprise I had was that the oil-rubbed bronze finish I ordered with lighter than I had expected. But I still like it well enough that it didn't matter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sheven bathroom vessel sink faucet
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

Is a great look, and height for controlled water spout for vessel sink - very easy to use - no splattering - love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific faucet!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

Really stylish. Arrived promptly. Looks terrific. Great value and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink faucet
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Nov 12, 2013

Have not yet used them as they will be part of another house. They are really heavy duty and well made. Look good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sheven Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Sep 26, 2013

Haven't installed the faucet yet, but first impression is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

I had never ordered before and had looked for this faucet in my area and could not find it in the color I wanted it in. This one arrived and is perfect. I will continue to order from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sheven faucet
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a china made faucet made to higher standards then you would find elsewhere. Nice feel and function. Would like to see warranty info predominantly displayed with description. Good faucet for a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color. nice consistency with finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2012

We just updated our bathroom and matched this this faucet with a white enamel vessel sink.. What a stunning combo..Looks great, works smoothly and very classy..I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, easy install
 from Southeast,  Apr 8, 2012

Ordered 4 for farm house. Looks great and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kruas Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Central Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

Love it !!!! everyone notices. would buy this faucet again without thinking twice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid heavier piece / looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this faucet is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from Texas Hill Country,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this faucet to go with a glass vessel sink in a powder room remodel. It looks great and I get many compliments on its unique look. We have severely hard water in our area, and one of the little screens clogged up after about 9 months of use. I removed it and cleaned it and everything is back to normal. I love this faucet and am very happy to have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Bronzed Faucet
 from commerce, michigan,  Jul 13, 2011

I ordered this faucet along with a white vessel sink. It looks great - the color is very rich, along with the sink and the recycled glass counters I had installed (in brown tones) it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Germantown, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Everyone loves to turn on the faucet. It is beautiful and the perfect addition to the Atlanis Vigo Sink that I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Plumber impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 22, 2011

Has not been installed yet but I like it very much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - nice finish
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

Works great and looks great. The plumber was amazed by the quality and the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Ordered this for our guest bathroom along with a vessel sink and it was perfect. A great looking faucet for the price. Sturdy and well made and the finish matches perfectly with the vessel sink. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top