For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece / Well Built
 from Rochester New York,  May 9, 2011

Great quality, beautiful piece. works fantastic. I restrict water flow at the shut offs so it stays a very calm, water saving, hand washing faucet with little chance of splashing out of the vessel. My only error was not realizing the drain that came with it was not made for vessels with overflows. They are available, but it added more wait time for replacements to arrive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes - but.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from seattle,wa,  Jan 10, 2011

These faucets are very heavy and high quality. I did not see anything in the box stores that comes close in comparison!! The oil rubber bronze is a little lighter than we expected, I considered sending back due to not matching other fixtures, but decided to keep them. I'm very happy I didn't send back, they compliment all the darker stuff very well... It's like jewelry for my bathrooms!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2010

The faucet installed easily and works very well. The elegance of this faucet with the sink is a perfect combination to the modern bathroom look and feel. I would recommend this faucet for any installation that the individual is looking for a very new modern look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 4, 2010

This faucet does not look or feel cheap at all-a great deal for the price. Even though the description lists the dimensions I was surprised by the size and girth, it just seems large when you get it out of the box. The rim of our sink is 4.5 inches above the counter, 17 inches in diameter and this product looks and works great with it. It will look good in either a masculine or feminine bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 15, 2010

Faucet and drain are very heavy and substantial. I ordered the oil rubbed bronze and it is not really what I consider to be oil rubbed bronze. It is more of a reddish-brown bronzed color. Overall, I am very happy with the product and continue to purchase from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up Drain Problems
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Jul 13, 2014

Very nice functional design. faucet look/works well. The pop-up drain broke after 2 weeks of use. The strainer part came undone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Aug 19, 2012

This works perfectly and really updates our first floor half-bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful faucet
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 20, 2012

This faucet arrived in perfect condition, the handle is sturdy and durable which was my main concern with the long thin handle and the wear and tear it will take with daily use of the faucet. The water pressure is nice and strong and the faucet installed in under 5 minutes. The pop up drain matches perfectly to the faucet and looks great on vessel sinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets
 from Tx,  Mar 2, 2012

These faucets look great. Very sleek & stylish in my newly remodeled bathroom. They arrived quickly. If I have any complaint at all it would be that the kraus logo on the drain cover will not line up evenly to face the user no matter which way you screw it on but it is barely noticeable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking faucets, no leaks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic fixture
 from California,  Sep 20, 2011

We loved this fixture! It is heavy and beautiful. The finish is great and it works perfectly. It looks so great with our new vessel sink. Good value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, heavy fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks and faucets
 from Vancouver, Wa.,  Jun 14, 2011

I am extremely happy with the vessel sinks and faucets I ordered. Everything is of the highest quality and the colors are beautiful. I ordered clear glass in brown and charcoal and they go perfectly with the granite counter tops. People I talked to at O.com were helpful and courteous. I will definitely order from O.com in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will do
 from sc,  Jun 3, 2011

I don't particularly LIKE these (personal taste) and as I said the color is weird, like no other rubbed bronze I've ever seen but I needed two alike and the price was a lot better than the 'big box store' where they were a special order item (and I didn't particularly LOVE the style they offered either). There seems to be a real dearth of faucets for vessel sinks. Somebody is missing a niche.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ??rubbed bronze color is like none I've ever seen before
  • How is the quality of the product? not yet installed so I don't know
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of art
 from newtown, pa,  Apr 20, 2011

This faucet was even more beautiful than we expected. Packaged like fine jewelry and easy to install. Looks great. We are very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality faucet
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 19, 2010

Completed a bathroom remodel and this faucet was perfect for my vessel stone sink. Shipped without pop-up drain even though that was supposed to be included but I called Overstock and they sent me a pop-up drain to arrive the following week. Wish they had overnighted it but unfortunately they declined. You can buy this style faucet at Home Depot or Lowes but I think Kraus is better quality and better price here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I accidently ordered this one, with the pop up drain, instead of the other one with the high number of reviews. Man, let me tell you - it has one HUGE pop up piece. My husband had our vessel installed while I was at work. I came home and looked in the sink and my mouth must have hit the floor. The pop up piece is extremely large and atrocious. It totally takes away from the beauty and elegance of our vessel and makes it look gaudy. The finish itself is pretty (bronzed finish), but just be sure to order the one without the pop up drain. Eventually, we will replace the faucet or hopefully our plumber can just swap out the pop up drain with a regular one (vessels shouldn't require water blockage capability anyway).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Modern Faucet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 28, 2010

We use this faucet all the time in our clients restrooms with glass vessel sinks. It has the perfect reach and height and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

This Vessel Sink Faucet is beautiful! We had granit countertops put in, and then my husband, whom is not a plummer, installed the faucet easily. No leaks!!! We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandra
 from CA,  May 18, 2010

Bought the combo of the vessel sink faucet and the pop-up drain. I did not receive the first order, it was supposed to have been delivered but never received it. I called, overstock tracked shipment with shipper and could not locate the faucet order...so sent out another directly. This is the best customer service in a time when that is the first service to be dropped when times are hard. The faucet and pop-up are beautiful, in excellent condition. Got a good price, too. I can't wait to have it installed with the vessel sink I bought from Overstock, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Glenboro, Manitoba, Canada,  Apr 3, 2010

Faucet is awesome. Nice modern look. Smooth operation. Looks good with the square vessel sink we bought with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 Dec 29, 2010

Beautiful !!! You will not be disappointed and I can't believe the price compared to anything locally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top