Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nylon hose kinks
 from VA,  Feb 11, 2009

I bought this because the price seemed good, the stainless steel would hold up better under our acidic well water and the sleek functionality. The unit is solid stainless steel and workmanship is great - until you get to the hose connecting the spray head. Why a company that makes a solid stainless steel faucet would skimp on the hose is a mystery. It should be a braided SS hose. The nylon one kinks when using the spray handle, thus cutting off the water flow. You have to hold the hose end out with your other hand to prevent it from kinding right where it attaches to the handle. We liked the style and construction, but functionally it's a bit compromised because of the nylon hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Excellent Faucet
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 8, 2009

I purchased this faucet for my newly remodeled kitchen and placed it in a rather prominent place of the peninsula. It is an eye-catcher for whomever enters the room. I could not be happier with it. The feel is that of strength, quality and durability. Its multi-function flow/spray pull-out head makes rinsing a jiffy. Also, the water jet is very powerful, conserving water usage, and you will need to remember not to turn on the faucet all the way, or risk spraying more things that you planned. I love the feature that allows you to leave the temperature settings at a level that you are comfortable with, without having to adjust it every time you turn the faucet on. I did not install the faucet myself, but the plumber did not struggle withl it. It must have been easy installation. The appearance of the unit is very sleek and ergonomic. I truly love it. It adds a quality touch to my newly remodeled kitchen. I definitely recommend this faucet, for its looks, quality, and function. It's a deal. Keep it up, Big O. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berin, NY
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2009

It looks great with my stainless steel appliances and granite counter top. It is very easy to use it. I will highly recommend it. It brings sophistication into my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 11, 2009

Purchased this with Kraus 30in ss sink, beautiful pairing for our kitchen remodel. Easy install on granite countertop, quality weight to facet and great features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 11, 2012

Great faucet! After 3 years still looks new! Receive compliments from family and friends on how classy it looks! Solid, quality item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end, solid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet for the Price
 from Denver,  Dec 1, 2011

Bought this faucet in 2008, and it has worked like a champ and has looked beautiful. Discovered a leak, however, in the sprayer hose recently (Nov. 2011) and would have given a four-star rating if it had not been for the exceptional service I received from Kraus USA--who told me there is a Lifetime guarantee--and happily agreed to send me a new hose at no cost. So, knowing that nothing lasts forever, you get a great faucet that is backed up by the manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has more of a brushed finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipped quickly and packed extremely well
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Nov 19, 2011

My contracter has been delayed so my sink and faucet have not been installed. I was very impressed with the time of delivery and how the units were packed. They look beautiful. Much better than the ones looked in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks great...have not had installed yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not tried it yet but it looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Completely satisfied with this faucet. Time will tell how durable it is or is not. I'll be very surprised if I have problems with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appearance and solidity are excellent. Shipping packaging was outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from wilkes-Barre PA,  Jul 30, 2011

Just love this faucet ! Having the ability to switch to a spray at the touch of a button is so handy. Plus when your hands are dirty it is easy to turn on with your wrist or elbow. highly recomment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mspeakman
 from LA,  Jan 28, 2011

Faucet works great, nice styling easy to deal with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from louisville ky,  Jan 25, 2011

This was just the right size for our space. The faucet was installed with only one trip to the home store for parts - we needed longer hoses because our water hookups are low in the cabinet. There were no problems installing it- my husband did it himself. It looks great. It works great. We have a lot more water pressure now. The pull out hose works well and retracts easily back into place. The stainless steel is heavy and feels very well made. I wish I could find faucets of this quality for my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Quality, Great Product, Highly Recommended
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

I have had this product for 4 months now. Great quality product, heavy duty, stainless steel. I replaced a similar cheaper $100.00 chromed layered (which started peeling) faucet that was much lower in height and hence harder to wash the pots with the faucet so low in the sink. I don't have a problem with this one.. I had my relative install the faucet but he said it wasn't too bad. I'm pleased with buying this on on Overstock rather going for one of the brand name products at home depot or lowes. No complaints. I would definitely recommend this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2010

Am totally blown away by the quality of the product. Extremely well constructed. Lever feels like it is on ballbearings because of the smoothness and ease of movement. Also very elegant looking! Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Faucet
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 22, 2010

This is the best faucet we have ever purchased! It looks fabulous with the Kraus undermount stainless sink. In the past we have purchased a couple of similiar namebrand faucets from home improvement stores for about the same price, however they were no where close to the quality of this faucet. Our plumber was quite impressed with the Kraus products. He said these were great deals for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 Nov 20, 2010

This is just one of many products I have purchased from Overstock. I am very satisfied with my products and enjoy doing business with your company. Please count me as a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 3, 2010

Excellent faucet. Well made, easy to install. very pleased with this faucet. Looks great and just great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Solid
 from Lakes Region of NH,  Aug 6, 2010

Great product. All stainless steel, heavy guage, and looks super. Very well constructed and twice as rugged as anything from the home stores at the same price. Great stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 26, 2010

Great faucet, saved $, was a little difficult to install and instructions could be a little more descriptive. This is one of the best faucets I have seen. Very heavy and of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty!
 from Grass Valley, California,  Jul 10, 2010

I had this installed almost a year ago. It is a heavy, solid faucet. It is easy to use and easy to clean. It's simple design prevents gunk from building up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!!
 from Racine, WI,  Jul 6, 2010

This is a high end product. Smooth operation and better than the cheap one we replaced. I would buy faucets again with such high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought