Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 from Sarasota Fl,  Feb 16, 2011

This iis a good basic unit, however it does not have a spray/flow changeover button on the head so if you want that feature look further. Beyond that it is a very well built easy to install unit and serves me at my second home quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Northern CA,  Feb 9, 2013

This product is extremly well made. It is a heavy gauge metal. Unlike some of the reviews I read the pull out faucet recoils perfectly. It is the nicest faucet I have ever had, and I have lived in million dollar homes. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happi with this faucet very good quality,made well. Just wish the sprayer was adjustable but for the amount of times I use the spray it is just fine

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Faucet
 from Rochester, MN,  Sep 30, 2010

Have not installed this faucet yet but it sure is great looking. The one thing I am a little dissapointed is that the description is a pull down sprayer faucet. This faucet doesn't spray. It has a hose to pull out but no 'spray'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 from Indpls IN,  Dec 12, 2014

Nice product easy install and works well. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low water pressure and no sprayer!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a very elegant looking faucet but that is the only positive thing I have to say. There is very low water pressure. I tried to remove the "water saving" mechanism in the head but it is all one piece. Also the description states it has a pull out sprayer. The faucet does pull out but there is no sprayer. Completely worthless for a kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing and works amazing!!
 from Portland OR,  May 16, 2014

We purchased this faucet during our kitchen remodel and it looks fantastic. Really like that the internal sprayer stays snug when not pulled out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking faucet
 from NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

This replaced a very rickety faucet in my kitchen. It is modern yet classic and looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a bar faucet!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 3, 2013

Very heavy nice faucet and easy to install! Soap dispenser works great too. If your looking for a real chunky piece, this isn't for you. It has very clean lines and blends nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Great, Soap Dispenser Sucks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I am very happy with the faucet fixture. The soap dispenser looks great but after using it daily for about 4 months the pump stops working. I called the Kraus manufacturer and they shipped a new one to me. Got about 4 months of use from it and now I have to get it replaced again. I think Kraus is aware of this defective soap dispenser because when I called they told me that they would ship out a replacement no questions asked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good. Nickel finish matches our other fixtures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet fixture is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet OK, soap dispenser is junk
 from NY, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

Decent faucet for the price. Like the look and performance, especially the gpm (not restricted). Would have liked to have a temperature governor to eliminate scalds, however it's not equipped with one. The soap dispenser is an absolute piece of garbage. The one supplied did not dispense soap from day one. Manufacturer was kind enough to send a replacement FOC, however this one worked for about 30 days. When it did work, I noted that the bottle was a bit small and had to be refilled frequently. Spend a few more bucks and buy a kohler and you'll never regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet - good / soap dispenser never worked from day one, replaced, broke again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a great faucet. I am not a plumber, so I missed the fact that my sink has 3 holes in the center. No problem; my handyman found covers for them and was still able to install this faucet. I am very pleased! This is a nice update for my kitchen, and the unit is very well-made. I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Jul 11, 2012

We like the product, it came in a very thorough packaging. The items look high quality german engineered. The pull out spout has good spring like feel and retract back well. The only think we did not like the length/reach of the arc, seems a bit short for our sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from T.More Pattison, TX,  Jan 26, 2012

I've done so many dishes, cleaning, and Staring @ and with my new faucet I almost forgot I bought a New dishwasher....not Overworking myself and loving it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pull out faucet
 from York Springs, PA,  Nov 26, 2011

This was a beautiful faucet, well worth the money. Only problem was I had to return. I have three holes in my sink and this model did not come with a mounting plate needed to cover holes. Had I done a new sink I would have kept hte faucet. I was disappointed. It was my own fault for not looking closer at my sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from NY NY,  Oct 20, 2011

another great buy on overstock great price for both pieces and packaging was amazing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good build quality, but smaller than I thought
 from East Windsor, NJ,  Oct 5, 2011

Overall, this is a pretty good faucet with a few shortcomings that can mostly be forgiven for the cost of the product. For starters, the scale of the faucet is a little on the small side. I would have liked it to have been just a tad larger and "thicker". Secondly, the latch mechanism for the pull down spout makes it a chore to pull it down or to put it back since it's pretty tight. Third, the mechanism for managing the hose for the pull down spout -- a long spring that winds around the entire length of the hose -- makes it a bit unwieldy under the sink. I can imagine this mechanism getting caught on items under the sink. Other models I've installed used a big, heavy brass nut to keep the tension on the stowed hose. I did not have issues with the soap dispenser; installed just fine. So overall, still a good product...for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is a little sub-par compared to similar products I've installed in the past
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking but priced right
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 14, 2011

Excellent value...we put it in our counter sink in our recently finsihed basement. Our contractor said it was very easy to install and it works great. We really like the flexibility of placement of the handle and the pull out faucet works great. You do have to sort of "push" it all the way in but that's ok because I think having it slam up all the time would damage th faucet. Works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate - just what it says
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great purchase...due to everyones reviews
 from long island,ny,  Aug 14, 2011

this is the second Kraus faucet ive ordered from overstock. it is very elegant looking, and havent had any leaks. i also purchase the soap dispenser, and its great too. sometimes it drips a little extra soap into the sink, but alot of them do. and the soap dispenser isnt huge and unsightly. another great buy from overstock, and great price too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an excellent product
 from sturgeon bay,wi,  Jul 23, 2011

this is an excellent well-built product that was accurately described. I appreciate the pull down feature and the length of the hose. I had new countertops installed in my kitchen and this new faucet added much to the decor. I certainly would recommend Kraus products when considering new faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought