Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Concord, NH,  Oct 7, 2010

I was very happy with the vessel sink I was able to purchase online. It came extremely fast and was exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom renovation
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Sep 12, 2010

I received this item after purchasing another vessel sink form overstock. This came just as described. It fit perfectly on the vanity. This particular sink compared to the other I had purchased did no swallow the vanity. I did a total bathroom renovation and have gotten positive feedback on the vessel sink. The White ceramic sink compliments tub and shower, and makes my bathroom feel like a spa retreat. I am going to re-do my other bathroom and will be ordering another one of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very substantial vessel
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 21, 2010

I bought two of these. I will echo...be sure to measure your surface area before ordering these; they are quite large as others pointed out (thanks to them I measured several times before ordering). They are very heavy, well-finished, and are of a very nice quality. I'm pretty selective about products, but was happy when I received these. Can't go wrong for the price, as long as the large size works for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jul 13, 2010

This is a beautiful sink, very elegant looking. Love the pop up drain. No problems with installation. Am looking at 2 more Kraus vessel sinks in a different shape. Would definitely recommend this sink. Needed it in a hurry and with expedited shipping I had it in 5 days. Couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If Size Matters...
 from Charlottesville, Va.,  Mar 26, 2010

The Kraus vessel sink is very attractive and well-proportioned. The finish is even. I was a little surprised at its size, though it is eactly as stated on the website -- it seems larger on the counter. So, if size matters, double check your space. If it fits, you'll probably like it a lot. mrs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel
 from Oregon, Coast,  Mar 1, 2010

Our second Vessel sink and it is great. The finish is outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel sink
 from louisiana,  Jan 7, 2010

Couldn't have asked for a better looking or better priced sink. Fittings were perfect. It was just what I was looking for at just the right price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 30, 2009

Great sink. Just how it looks. No complaints as all it is is a round ceramic bowl. Kinda' hard to mess that up. Great price. I thought b/c it was so inexpensive it might be lightweight and flimsy but it is heavy and just great. Packed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOGO
 from ARIZONA,  Feb 7, 2012

THE KRAUS NAME LOGO IS NOT DESCRETELY PLACED ON THE PRODUCT. IT IS RIGHT UP FRONT.\, SOMETHING THAT YOU REALLY DON'T WANT DISPLAYED IN SUCH A MANNER..THIS IS NOT A BILL BOARD....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NO REFERENCE TO THE LARGNESS OF THE KRAUS LOGO BLACK ON WHITE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Round Vitreous China Vessel Sink
Today $96.99
Compare $129.97
Save 25%
(25)
VIGO White Phoenix Stone Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Kraus White Square Ceramic Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(12)
Back to top