Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 from ohio,  Mar 10, 2010

Bowl is nice and substantial. Drain is nice too. Two things to note - it does not have an overflow and it does not take a mounting ring. Instructions don't make sense, so we did what seemed sensible - drilled a hole just big enough for the drain pipe, siliconed the bottom of the sink to the vanity top and then put nut and washer on drain pipe below.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and size!
 from Margate NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

I am redesigning a bath trying for that eclectic cottage look. This sink is a great combination of the cottage look yet a vessel sink. I paired it with an antique sideboard and a granite vanity top. It looks perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 16, 2010

I don't know why anyone would pay more. One surprise, the drains for vessel sinks are much larger than the drains we're used to so prepare yourself for that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
ordered round got the square?
 from Colorado,  Oct 19, 2013

I ordered the round Vessel sink, but was sent the square shaped vessel? I'm in the middle of a basement finish, so didn't have time to exchange them! But I have to say I love them and the quality is awesome,, so sometimes a miss order isn't a bad thing.. I think they will look great in my new Master Suite. great price, great quality! Looking forward to the finished product! then I'll write a review on everything I ordered on Overstock.com,,, would be nice to have a shipping charges refunded on the first sinks I sent back? but I'm happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted for a vessel sink
 from Arlington, TX,  May 13, 2013

We ordered this sink for an antique dresser to make a vessel sink and cabinet. It looks fantastic. It's solid, high quality, creamy white, and deep sides to allow the water to flow out when water is turned off. We are so happy with how it turned out. Overstock.com was efficient in getting the sink to us. It was packed up well and safe for delivery. Can't say enough good things about the delivery. I ordered a different sink to start with. I thought I wanted a rectangle shaped sink, but just didn't like it when I set in on the cabinet. Returning the sink and getting the bowl shaped sink was super easy to exchange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch in quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what was described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2012

This sink is beautiful and the quality is EXCELLENT!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2012

As described. Great quality. Will purchase another when I redo my other bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vessel Sink
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

We remodeled our bathroom and were looking for a vessel sink, as we love the look. In stores these sinks are extremely expensive; so we were happy to find this one on Overstock. It is very good quality, and we are very happy with it. It is very plain, and we now wish that we had considered something more decorative; but we still are happy with it. It looks exactly as pictured. It is a good size; not too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it is supposed to
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Apr 21, 2012

Works! Is a bit larger than I thought it would be. The drain is pretty. I don't mind the "Kraus" on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Arkansas,  Mar 30, 2012

This is such a pretty sink. I was going for a cottage look in my hall bath and this fit the bill. It looks like a ceramic mixing bowl sitting on the counter. Which, was exactly the look I wanted.I used it with the chrome kraus faucet with the ceramic button on top and it works wonderfully together. I had a couple people tell me that vessel sinks don't drain real well because of the way the drain and the bowl attaches, but this one drains perfectly. There is no water left sitting at the bottom of the bowl. I would buy this sink again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Fairfax Station, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased 2 of these sinks and am very pleased with the quality and look. They sit fairly high on the countertop and are perfect for an existing vanity I placed them on which is lower than standard height. They came with the pop-up drain which is also high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

The sink just arrived and although not yet install it has truly exceeded my expectations....I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sinks are perfect!
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought two sinks for a double vanity in my teenaged boys' bathroom. They were easy to install with the new granite countertop. The sinks are perfectly simple, and the quality is solid--exactly what we wanted! The only issue we had was that the sinks come with a push button drain. Although it appeared there was a choice of finish on the drain covers, we didn't have the option to choose the finish color (satin nickel, chrome, brass, etc.) when we placed the order, and they came with the chrome-like finish. Our faucets are satin finish. But, we ended up using the drain covers (grated, only) that came with the faucets. Since there is no overflow in the bowls we opted out of the "stopper" type drain covers. It all looks beautiful! And, all in all, we are very pleased with the sinks and with the end result!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pure white (not on the yellow or beige side). They matched our existing tub and toilet perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe description was completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive sink. Nice choice for any update.
 from South Carolina,  Nov 26, 2011

The sinks add such a nice look our bath update. Couldn't have asked for a better color or style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as photographed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not completely uniform in shape. That adds interest to the look, somewhat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from California,  Nov 10, 2011

Looked all over for a round vessel sink and this one was perfect! Great quality, size and fantastic look. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it! Great quality and looks fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description, just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vessel sink
 from Oregon,  Apr 19, 2011

Very nice quality, good weight, simple and elegant design... putting in with an antique clawfoot tub and it looks terrific. A little modern edge without clashing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 17, 2011

Great quality. Heavy bowl. Very fast delivery. Very attractive .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Plumbing comes included!
 from Milwaukee WI,  Dec 21, 2010

I couldn't tell from the description, but the plumbing stopper comes with this sink. This is exactly the sink I was looking for. The vessel sink that came with our vanity is glass, and I knew we wouldn't be happy trying to keep it looking nice, so I wanted a porcelain bowl that would look like a nice bowl sitting on the cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Satisfied
 Nov 14, 2010

Love this sink.It is even prettier than the picture. The shape and depth is just right. If you are looking for the right white vessel sink,this is the ONE!! You won't be disatisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessek sink
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 19, 2010

This sink was just as described including dimensions. I was pleasantly surprised at the solid thickness of the vessel, this is no lightweight! It definitely adds an old world touch to my new bath. Installation was a bit tricky, but once it was set it was beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top