Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jan 19, 2011

No defects I could see. The base that sits on the counter is 5 1/2" wide which is way bigger than the Kraus mounting ring sometimes listed as related item. I bought the ring and need to return it. You don't need anything but adhesive caulk to mount the sink. There is no overflow drain. This is just a bowl with a hole at the bottom. The finish is nice white porcelain glass with depth, not the glaring white enamel of cheaper sinks. The faucet is heavy, high quality with smooth and solid movement. I purchased the chrome and it is very clean. All hoses were provided. 5 stars for the faucet. I didn't give the bowl five stars because it lacked an overflow drain. No biggy if you don't walk away while filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 20, 2010

i purchased 4 of these to replace all the bathroom sinks in my house. easy to install once granite was drilled. will need to get drain piping for under the sink. i recommend the piping items will an accordion section to allow for some flexibility. facet looks and works awesome. to decrease splashing you nay need to turn down water flow at wall source.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding.
 from florida,  Apr 21, 2012

This is a great product that met every expectation. If you are considering this item buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stellar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Provo, Utah,  Jul 12, 2011

We ordered this sink for a secondary bathroom. It was quickly and easily installed by our plumber. It looks and works beautifully! It does not splash out onto the counter. I would definitely recommend this vessel sink to anyone looking for a unique look for a bathroom. I ordered 2 other types of vessel sinks from Overstocks at the same time and I really love those sinks as well. Overstocks was easy to work with and the products were just as they represented them to be......of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of the products I received from "O". I was afraid they would be plasticy or something and was pleased to find out that is not the case. In fact I am getting ready to order a new kitchen sink now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2010

I had been looking and researching vessel sink & faucet combinations for a while. This was a great deal. Easy to install - handy "mom" friendly. Great condition. Beautiful addition to our home. Thanks! And we received a free towel! Nice surprise. Instructions were super easy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 11, 2010

I ordered two of these sets and they were exactly as expected. Very nice quality - good directions for installation and they are much nicer than what I could have purchased at my local home materials store for slightly more $$. So, good product and good price and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality Sink Combo!
 from Corydon, IN,  Jul 7, 2010

We are building a new home, and were shocked at the pricing of plumbing fixtures, so we decided to take a chance on the Kraus vessel sink and faucet combo. We ordered 3 sets total. Two for our master bathroom and one for the hall bath. Upon opening of the packaging we were very impressed with the quality. We were unsure for the price if the quality would be up on par with Kohler and Moen, but I would say that the quality is equal to if not better than some of the fixtures we were looking at originally. The fixture is VERY similar in quality to the Moen "Level" line. We were able to get all 3 sinks on Overstock.com for what we would have paid for just one sink in the plumbing supply store. *Caveat* Not thrilled with the logo on the sink, but was aware of the logo due to the image on Overstock and previous reviews. We have decided to install the sink with the logo where the overflow is on a normal sink so that it is not as noticeable. The quality and price override the logo on the sink. Don't know if it's removeable or not. Overall a fantastic purchase - don't hesitate to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Bowie, MD,  Jun 23, 2010

The ceramic vessel sinks, really make my bathroom, pop!! The sinks and the faucets are of very high quality. The packaging was great. My contractor put them in and he was thrilled to see that the pop up drain and tubing were included. The shipping was timely. I would highly recommend these sinks and Overstock to my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 14, 2010

This combo is a beautiful addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. Easily installed as well. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought