Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it but
 from Atlanta,  Apr 7, 2010

The sink and faucet are lovely and it was shipped very quickly. The one think I didn't expect was that the Kraus logo would be on the sink. It looked like it didn't even print on the sink very well and then I noticed that the broken lines were part of the logo (which strangely made me feel MUCH better). The logo also appears on the top of the faucet but it much less noticable as it is engraved rather than a black logo on white ceramic. That said, I would still buy it again. Just thought you should know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from WA,  Sep 5, 2009

I bought 3 sinks and faucets from Overstock and they are all great. This white sink is quite deep so be sure your counter top is low enough to accomodate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, stylish, great price
 Dec 5, 2015

Easy install by my handyman, well packaged. Holds up to daily use by my teenagers and their friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant sink and faucet combo
 Nov 15, 2015

We could not be happier with this vessel sink and faucet combo. We had a plumber install it because we had read some reviews that it was tricky. We had all the parts we needed and noted the plumber took great care in securing it onto a new marble counter with the metal fasteners and epoxying the sink to counter at bottom edge. We followed the placement instructions for the faucet distance from the sink. In our case we offset it to the right due to space needed for cleaning (perfect) very solid, elegant , touch of modern with traditional which was our goal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Nov 9, 2015

I bought 7 sinks and faucets. At the time i was redoing my bathrooms and I found these cheaper I could get anywhere else. Tube had the so far for 3 years with no issues at all and we all love the modern shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get. Quite pleased
 May 14, 2015

Have not used this as yet but the product quality is a very nice look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Feb 13, 2015

looks real nice-kinda hard to instal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern and simple!
 Jan 17, 2015

Great sink! Nice simple modern design, perfectly round and bright white. Keep in mind that it is an above counter sink so it adds a lot of height if you are used to regular recessed sinks. I wouldn't recommend it unless you are at least 5'4" (or get a shorter than average counter). The only thing that annoys me about this sink is the silicon ring around the drain in the middle. The ring collects spit and gets moldy so it has to be scrubbed off regularly, not a big deal but kind of annoying. I actually just use our toilet brush and it comes right off. Overall nice big sink for our master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments.....
 from Southern California,  Nov 4, 2014

We put this sink on an old farm table in the bathroom off our kitchen. It's beautiful, looks old fashioned and modern at the same time. Simple and clean lined. Everyone who uses the sink loves it and wants one. I don't think I would use it in a bathroom that is used all the time, such as the master bath because it is a bowl and the sides are rather high but, for the guest bath, it's perfect and a very special piece. Both pieces are heavy and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Perfect. Pieces of art. Seriously!
 from Olney, Maryland,  Nov 21, 2013

I originally found these on another site and thought, hmm, I should check to see if they are on Overstock. They were $40 cheaper per set - which was a huge savings - since we bought 2 sets for a double sink. In addition to being crazy easy to install, they are simply gorgeous. They have clean, beautiful lines. The bowls are "substantial" and are much bigger in person than they look in the pictures. I honestly couldn't be more happy with them. Our contractor was shocked at the price when I told him. He said he honestly could not have got them any cheaper at a plumbing supply place. So, thank you, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

I love this little sink and faucet! It was even cuter in person than I had anticipated it being. The only thing that I would change is the Kraus label on the inside of the sink, I wasn't expecting it to be so large. Overall, I would definetly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great especially for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2012

This is my third vessel sink I bought at Overstock and what I can say is this "awesome"....u will love it......Thanks Overstock!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Sink
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Nov 23, 2011

Sink came very quickly and was exactly as descriped. Fits well and has a good finish. Great sink for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice size and finish, sink looks great installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hanover, MA,  Nov 12, 2011

The product arrived on time & in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ceramic vessel sinks & faucets
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

I've purchased Kraus vessel sinks & faucets before, and these were also high quality and very attractive in our master bathroom. Our installer can't believe the wonderful price that we paid and he felt they were of top quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white, and these are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality on both the sinks & the faucets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from california,  Aug 11, 2011

This is a really nice sink. We will definitely purchase other sinks from this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the faucet is nice but it isn't really a oil rubbed bronze. It didn't match the rest of the oil rubbed bronze fixtures in our bathroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sink and faucet are superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vessel sink and fauset
 from idaho,  May 16, 2011

this was my first purchase from Overstock. I was a little nervous but took the plung. We were very pleased with the quality and weight of this item. We are building a house and plan to order all of our fixtures from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ensemble
 from DFW Metroplex,  May 14, 2011

The sink is very nice and quality made. It looks great in my single cabinet bathroom. The faucet is good quality and sturdy but I have to say the spout of the faucet is very thin metal and is cheaply made. It has a screw holding in on to the faucet. The only negative thing I would say is the free advertising KRAUS placed on the sink and the sink drain but I knew this before I made the purchase. Overall a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12084978 Kraus Round Ceramic Vessel Sink/ Ramus B
 from OC, CA,  Apr 28, 2011

Best price around on a great product! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Apr 12, 2011

I purchased this sink for my powder room and absoutely love it! The install was easy and it really makes the room look fabulous! I am in the process of renovating another of my bathrooms and will definitely shop Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought