Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality Faucet
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I got this to go with my Elite Tempered Glass Vessel Sink (7390259). The style was just what I was looking for - clean but not too modern since I have a 1950s era place. The quality so impressed me that when I realized I need to upgrade the mounting ring for sink, I went with the Kraus Mounting Ring for Vessel Sink to match - its quality was just as impressive - solid brass. It was easy to install myself and I love using it every day. In fact, I love using it so much I have started filling my dog's water bowl in the bathroom instead of the kitchen and I am now considering an upgrade to my kitchen faucet. I had one question about the installation and called the Kraus customer service number to confirm - I got a person who spoke English and answered my question quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from New Orleans,  Jul 29, 2013

This was just installed, so I can't speak to long-term wear, but it was easy to install, and true to the dimensions and color as displayed online. Good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 21, 2013

looks great and very sturdy, very happy with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than it looks
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

This turned out to be thicker than I thought it would be but it is tall which is what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Rivera
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 1, 2013

This faucet was excellent. No problems with it at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The water comes out nicely No problems with installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Central Wisconsin,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this product. I bought this product based on other reviews and am quite happy with this purchase. No regrets!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? High polished chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with vessel sink
 from York PA,  Dec 9, 2012

I installed this myself about two years ago, my first plumbing project, and have had no problems with it at all. The pop up drain works well, although it does leave a little bit of water in the sink instead of it draining all out (doesn't bother me, but might someone else or if you had a sink that stained with it).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rivera Bath Vessel sink faucet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 14, 2012

The faucet and drain are made well and look way more expensive than what I paid. Very pleased with the quality and the " stylish look'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The faucet was acurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink faucet
 from Ohio,  Sep 13, 2012

Very nice faucet. Was surprised by the weight of it when it arrived. Was nice and heavy. Looks great in our bathroom. Has a small white porcelain piece on top of the handle which matched our sink beautifully. Fits in with our vintage feel bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love this faucet.
 from Missouri,  Jun 22, 2012

This was a great purchase. It is a quality product and works perfectly with my vessel sink. My son installed it in a very short time with no trouble at all. I'm very pleased with this purchase as I usually am with Overstock products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is heavy duty and very stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the faucets
 from Altamont, NY,  May 14, 2012

The problem with these faucets and the reason I did not give them an excellent rating was because the pop ups did not fit the vessel sinks. I ordered both the sinks and faucets from Overstock yet, the information given did not indicate the pop ups were too large for the sinks. Tried everything I could to locate pop ups that fit. To rectify, I would have had to return the faucets along with their pop ups. However, I had already paid the contractor for installation. The contractor independently decided to install an inexpensive drain that can only be operated by opening the cabinet door and manually moving the rod. Overstock was willing to have the faucets returned. I have no complaint about their customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Hesperia, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations. We remodeled our home and were looking for ways to cut costs without giving up quality. This faucet was exactly what I wanted and cost much less than similar products we found in stores! Very happy with the purchase. It looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the website was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality fittings
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2012

Ordered 3 of these for a remodel, along with the matching pop-up drains. The fit and finish is excellent, however the color of the faucet is 2 shades lighter than the pop-up drains, which are awesome as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more of a oil-rubbed stainless than an oil-rubbed bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oregon,  Feb 21, 2012

I was delighted to receive my Kraus faucet. It is high quality, solid and very impressive looking. I would recommend this product to anyone who wishes to update their bathroom and spend less than it appears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matached
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from nj,  Feb 16, 2012

purchased this to go with a new vessel sink. Absolutely beautiful! Plumber had no problems putting it in. Don't forget to order the matching pop-up valve! So much easier to purchase this from overstock vs driving around to plumbing supply or big box stores...besides, Overstock had the best selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned sink so this was also returned without op
 from pasadena, tx,  Feb 14, 2012

had to return do to returning sink, you should allow a secssion for returns so you can continue and close out this page

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it felt heavy in the box but i did not open and did go to lowes and could buy with allthe shipping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goog brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? clost to it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing item review
 from Edgewood, New Mexico,  Jan 23, 2012

We received our shipment via UPS today, but after unpacking the boxes, we find that we received the 3 Kraus Riviera Single Lever Vessel Mixer with only 2 of the 3 Matching Pop Up Drains (Satin Nickel). There is no telephone number on the packing slip to call. How are we to contact someone to get this missing Pop Up Drain sent to us?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. products are of fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but box is missing a part.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Rivera Bathroom Vessel
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Perfect faucet, extremely heavy and good quality. I've only had it in for a few weeks but my plumber was very impressed and we love the look. thank you O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Lavatory Faucet
 from Denver area CO,  Dec 31, 2011

I would prefer to purchase an American-made product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful and works perfectly.
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

After looking in several stores I ordered this on line for a better price. It was also prettier than I expected. I would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exaclty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought