Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Faucet
 from Celina, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

Got this faucet extremely fast. My contractor looked it over before installing and said it appeared to be very good quality. He had no problem putting it in and it looks fantastic with my new vessel sink and granite counter top. I will be ordering another one for my upstairs bath after I see how well this one works out! So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on. The oil rubbed bronze is the lighter version (not the really dark) which is just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far this faucet looks and works great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional quality
 from ohio,  Apr 9, 2011

I loved the facets, I bought two for our master bath we are remodeling. Exceptional quality for reasonable price. I couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? description/picture online, doesn't do faucet justice! The faucet is just beautiful
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? much better than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Dec 1, 2013

Great faucet! Purchased it in the brushed nickel finish. At first I thought it was too tall for the Vitreous-China White Vessel Sink I also purchased on Overstock.com, but they work perfectly together! Plumber said I did not need the ring that was recommend, but I have yet to return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These faucets look sharp in our remodeled bathroom
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

My husband and I are having a grand time using our new Kraus vessel sinks with the Kraus Riveria faucets. Both products add such style and class to our remodeled bathroom. The color and style of the faucets match exactly the color and style of a faucet I purchased locally two years ago. However, the cost of that faucet was three and a half times what I paid for each of these faucets. Thanks Overstock.com for these quality products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The oil rubbed bronze finish was exactly what I expected. There was no difference in color between the actual faucet and the extension piece that positions the faucet for a vessel sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have been using the faucet for a few days and it functions very well. The pop-up drain is so easy to use. I was not exactly sure how the pop-up drain worked but it is super.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kraus Faucet
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2011

This faucet and drain are great. The oil bronze finish is just right. Faucet set and drain were easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 8, 2016

High quality, heavy, and good looking; perfect with our vessel sinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice faucet!
 Jan 8, 2016

This faucet looks very high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks for bathrooms upgrades
 Dec 3, 2015

I purchased 4 of these sinks when we upgraded our bathrooms. I had all of the tops done in Carrera Marble and then set these sinks on top - I think it is a very classical look that will not go out of style. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my bathroom renovations
 Oct 2, 2015

We are renovating our entire house, and bought 4 of these faucets for the sinks. The oil rubbed bronze is the perfect finish for the rustic elegance of our new design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completes bathroom
 Aug 6, 2015

I purchased 2 of these faucets to be used with the glass glass vessel sinks. They are lovely and complete the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful.....
 Jun 27, 2015

This faucet just finished off my new high quality bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 5, 2015

Used this faucet with travertine vessel sink from Overstock and its looks and functions great. Very heavy solid faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Mar 24, 2015

Great faucet for the pric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years in and still going strong!
 Mar 13, 2015

This faucet has performed daily for the last 3 years without a hiccup. At the relative price paid versus the competition, I can't fault this faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze in picture is NOT accurate
 Mar 6, 2015

I bought this because I wanted a lighter ORB finish to match the rest of the hardware in the room, like what was shown in the picture for this product. Unfortunately, the picture is not accurate. The actual ORB finish is almost black with bronze egding, nothing like the picture. They must have recently changed the ORB finish because some of the older reviews commented on how light the ORB finish was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Oval Vitreous China Vessel Sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2014

I paired this with the Oval Vitreous China White Bathroom Vessel Sink that I also bought through Overstock.com. Perfect look for the sink and rest of the hardware in my bathroom. The arm is a nice height and curves perfectly overt he vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cypress, TX,  Mar 15, 2014

Great looking product! This faucet was exactly what I wanted it to be. So excited to install this product with my newly purchased O vessel sink! I'm hooked and will be back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus rivera faucet
 from CT,  Mar 9, 2014

Great price point here at overstock! Heavy quality construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2014

This faucet went perfectly with my table top bowl sink. The faucet neck wasn't too high which created less water splash outside the bowl area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture met all expectations.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

Fixture is of heavy weight, clearly of good quality. Was pleased with fixture for washstand style vanity with vessel sink. Met all expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought