Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Faucet
 from Celina, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

Got this faucet extremely fast. My contractor looked it over before installing and said it appeared to be very good quality. He had no problem putting it in and it looks fantastic with my new vessel sink and granite counter top. I will be ordering another one for my upstairs bath after I see how well this one works out! So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on. The oil rubbed bronze is the lighter version (not the really dark) which is just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far this faucet looks and works great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional quality
 from ohio,  Apr 9, 2011

I loved the facets, I bought two for our master bath we are remodeling. Exceptional quality for reasonable price. I couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? description/picture online, doesn't do faucet justice! The faucet is just beautiful
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? much better than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Dec 1, 2013

Great faucet! Purchased it in the brushed nickel finish. At first I thought it was too tall for the Vitreous-China White Vessel Sink I also purchased on Overstock.com, but they work perfectly together! Plumber said I did not need the ring that was recommend, but I have yet to return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These faucets look sharp in our remodeled bathroom
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

My husband and I are having a grand time using our new Kraus vessel sinks with the Kraus Riveria faucets. Both products add such style and class to our remodeled bathroom. The color and style of the faucets match exactly the color and style of a faucet I purchased locally two years ago. However, the cost of that faucet was three and a half times what I paid for each of these faucets. Thanks Overstock.com for these quality products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The oil rubbed bronze finish was exactly what I expected. There was no difference in color between the actual faucet and the extension piece that positions the faucet for a vessel sink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have been using the faucet for a few days and it functions very well. The pop-up drain is so easy to use. I was not exactly sure how the pop-up drain worked but it is super.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kraus Faucet
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2011

This faucet and drain are great. The oil bronze finish is just right. Faucet set and drain were easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet just finished off my new high quality bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 5, 2015

Used this faucet with travertine vessel sink from Overstock and its looks and functions great. Very heavy solid faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Mar 24, 2015

Great faucet for the pric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This faucet has performed daily for the last 3 years without a hiccup. At the relative price paid versus the competition, I can't fault this faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this because I wanted a lighter ORB finish to match the rest of the hardware in the room, like what was shown in the picture for this product. Unfortunately, the picture is not accurate. The actual ORB finish is almost black with bronze egding, nothing like the picture. They must have recently changed the ORB finish because some of the older reviews commented on how light the ORB finish was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Oval Vitreous China Vessel Sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2014

I paired this with the Oval Vitreous China White Bathroom Vessel Sink that I also bought through Overstock.com. Perfect look for the sink and rest of the hardware in my bathroom. The arm is a nice height and curves perfectly overt he vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cypress, TX,  Mar 15, 2014

Great looking product! This faucet was exactly what I wanted it to be. So excited to install this product with my newly purchased O vessel sink! I'm hooked and will be back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus rivera faucet
 from CT,  Mar 9, 2014

Great price point here at overstock! Heavy quality construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2014

This faucet went perfectly with my table top bowl sink. The faucet neck wasn't too high which created less water splash outside the bowl area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture met all expectations.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

Fixture is of heavy weight, clearly of good quality. Was pleased with fixture for washstand style vanity with vessel sink. Met all expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyhappy
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2013

Love the faucet. Looks great with the vessel sink also purchased from overstock. This is the third faucet and 5th vessel sink I have purchased from O. Great buy compared to other sites for same faucet. Can't go wrong with Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Faucet
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I got this to go with my Elite Tempered Glass Vessel Sink (7390259). The style was just what I was looking for - clean but not too modern since I have a 1950s era place. The quality so impressed me that when I realized I need to upgrade the mounting ring for sink, I went with the Kraus Mounting Ring for Vessel Sink to match - its quality was just as impressive - solid brass. It was easy to install myself and I love using it every day. In fact, I love using it so much I have started filling my dog's water bowl in the bathroom instead of the kitchen and I am now considering an upgrade to my kitchen faucet. I had one question about the installation and called the Kraus customer service number to confirm - I got a person who spoke English and answered my question quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from New Orleans,  Jul 29, 2013

This was just installed, so I can't speak to long-term wear, but it was easy to install, and true to the dimensions and color as displayed online. Good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 21, 2013

looks great and very sturdy, very happy with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than it looks
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

This turned out to be thicker than I thought it would be but it is tall which is what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought