Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Arkansas,  Mar 30, 2012

This faucet is of excellent quality and beauty. It matches my porcelain/chrome shower fixtures perfectly. I would buy this faucet again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from georgia,  Dec 2, 2011

It was a very nice one. Ii will definitely recommend it. Thank you !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, but Noisy!
 from Virginia,  Sep 29, 2011

Had our contractor install two of these with our two vessel sinks in our remoded master bath. They work great, but the gurgling sound of water going down the drain is extremely loud and annoying. Don't know if anyone else has encountered this, but we are trying to find a solution. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and looks like quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2011

We bought this faucet for the DreamLine Modern Glass Clear Corner Vanity Set we bought from Overstock.com. It looks great, and matches our bathroom décor. We are Very happy with it. The price is right, but not a supper great deal. Otherwise, I would give five-star

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched to the picture on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a substantial, heavyweight faucet. The brushed nickel color was beautiful and the finish nice. The only issue was a scratch located above the name on the back -most likely the machine that electroplated the brandname on the faucet slipped off. Since that will face the wall I'm letting it go but be sure to check the complete faucet for any scratches. There was also a sticky residue on some areas that cleaned off. Paired it with the scallopped white China vessel sink and they look fantastic! I liked that this faucet wasn't too contemporary like so many veseel sink faucets but that it wasn't overly "country pump" looking. A nice in-between that will stay in style for some time. Great price too at $$$!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brushed nickel color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except for scratch (see review)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FAUCET
 from SC,  Mar 19, 2011

VERY PLEASE WITH THE FAUCET. JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, AND REALLY WORKS WELL. IF HAVING PROBLEM LOCATING THIS FAUCET IN YOUR AREA, THIS IS IT!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VT,  Mar 2, 2011

Love this faucet. Was exactly what I was looking for. Price was excellent. Hope it lasts - because I am very satisfied with the looks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from No Cal,  Feb 7, 2011

This vessel filler is perfect for my new bath, from the sleek style to the solid brass construction with brushed nickel finish, and it goes perfectly with my new overstock vessel sink!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2012

This is a great faucet and the quality is very good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Filler Faucet
 from Burlington, NJ,  Jun 24, 2012

Excellent quality product. Easy to follow directions. I would definitely recommend this product and site to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top