Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vessel sink w/waterfall faucet
 from Morgantown WV,  Feb 1, 2011

I was looking for a vessel sink for the Bathroom I was redoing with marbled tile countertop. I fell in love with this when I seen it came with the waterfall faucet. The price was very reasonable. I read the reviews and ordered it. I was amazed at how fast it was shipped. Absolutely beautiful color, looks like copper. Has the perfect uniqueness to it. Easy installation, it works really well. I thought at first the faucet might run over but it doesn't at all. Very impressed, everyone who visits wants to wash their hands and try it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinks
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 15, 2010

It is beautiful, came in 4 days. Had to lower pressure on both ( hot/cold ) water lines so water flows gently. Many compliments from contractors to friends. If your plumber does not have clear gasket to mount on granite top, order mounting ring from overstock, they are cheaper than any plumbing supply. Great job Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful OH MY!!!
 from Bloomington, IL,  May 14, 2010

If you want something unique for a guest bath or a powder room, you can't go wrong with this combo. This is SO much better than the picture!!! The 3-D detail on the bottom is so nice!! and then the interior of the bowl you can almost feel the texture through the glass! I received both of my sinks in 1 week and was packed so well, that all of our office was amazed that 2 complete sinks were in the box and nothing was broken! I ordered mine with the oil brushed bronze faucet and it looks great with my gold and brown granite top. This would look great in an African themed bathroom or like mine, just a lot of rich bronze tones. I have glass tile for the backsplash that really makes this sink pop, with all the light that is reflected. If this item is out of stock,, take a chance and sign up for Overstock to notify you when it is back in stock.. WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!! I am a Club O member and will be until I die. I wish you could show pictures of this installed, because it looks better than all the pictures. My hubby helped me decide on this and he is thrilled too. He wanted a deep sink to shave in and this fills the bill, much larger than we thought it would be. Keep it up Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Excelsior, MN,  Apr 12, 2012

It's not installed yet, but it looks gorgeous. We are looking forward to using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SInki and associated hardware
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 19, 2011

I love these sinks with the one exception that they don't drain completely - there is always a little water pool around the bottom that I have to wipe out after each use otherwise a discolored ring forms where the water evaporates...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured - hard to capture all the complimenting coloring but very cool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Oregon,  Jun 14, 2011

We Love the sink and Faucet. Cant wait to get them installed. We purchased the satin nickel faucet, it looked more gold online. If I buy more I will buy the oil rubbed bronze as I think it would blend better with this sink. Beautiful sink and faucet cant believe the quality of the faucet. Amazing!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? We ordered the satin nickel faucet. Online it looks more gold. The sink looks better than in the pictures
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality, Faucity is heavy and well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 14, 2011

If this is the type of sink you are looking for then I suggest trying one out. We are really impressed at the quality for the money. Both the sink and faucet in one package really beat everyone else. The shipping was quick and nothing damaged. Be careful to place the large rubber gasket underneath. There are two sets of instructions, be careful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than expected, very good strong glass and quality finish
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kraus glass vessel sink!
 from modesto,ca,  May 24, 2011

This sink is way cooler even than it looked online!! It looked more expensive then it was, and creates quite a presence in my newly remodled bath. The dimensions listed in the ad were riight on and very helpful when shopping online, which I would never usually do for a large purchase like this, but it worked out beautifully!!KUDOS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Glass ORNAMENT
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 8, 2011

What a beauty to go with our Gold trim tumbletone redesigned master bath. It's wow from all of our friends and contractor with such a good price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 14, 2011

This vessel sink and waterfall faucet combination has changed the look of my bathroom beyond description. Previously had builder grade cultered marble integrated sink and standard chrome faucet. I tried to implement a spa-like feel to the bathroom during the remodel and choose this combo after much consideration. Thought maybe it would be too much for everyday use, but have not been disappointed. It is now the focal point of my bath. Price was reasonable, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The star!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 26, 2011

This sink and faucet is the star of my remodeled bathroom. It is even more lovely in person. It never fails to get compliments from visitors but the faucet puzzles them sometimes. After they learn to use it they love it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from New Smyrna Beach, Fl.,  Nov 10, 2010

After we placed our order we received the sinks in a matter of less than a week. We unpacked them and we were amazed of the quality and the attention to every part you need to install was there. The install was 15 mins. The impact it made in our masterbath was mind blowing. Don't sit on the bench with this one it is a must get item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully elegant!
 from Dallas, Ga,  Nov 9, 2010

On the new granite sink, looks like a million dollar makeover. Sink is beauful and looks like it cost much more. thank you overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Nebraska,  Nov 4, 2010

This sink is beautiful, and sturdy. The only slight problem is the bowl could sit tighter on the counter. My husband installed the sink and the faucet and he was impressed with the quality and weight of the product. We were joking because my brother-in-law said it would lower the value of the house if we were to sell it because it was too owner specific. My husband said it doesn't matter because we would take it with us anyway. It was a great price, came quickly and looks and works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 3, 2010

The sink and waterfall faucet looks wonderful in my bathroom and I have received a lot of compliments. I would definitely recommend this item. Good job OVERSTOCK!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sanibel Florida,  Jul 20, 2010

The sink is very heavy and much nicer than you see in the online picture. Second vessel sink I have bought from overstock and the merchandise, packaging and speed of delivery are the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Jul 20, 2010

LOVE IT LOVE IT !!!!!!! THIS WAS ONE GREAT EXPERIENCE. FOUND JUST WHAT I WANTED, GREAT PRICE, DELIVERY WAS PROMPT, NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.... EVERYONE FROM THE INSTALLER TO FAMILY AND FREINDS ARE AMAZED AT THE QUALITY,PRICE AND MOST OF ALL THE BEAUTY OF THIS SINK. ........I AM HOOKED..............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from pittsburgh,  Jul 4, 2010

one of the most gorgeous ensembles you could ask for. The sink alone comparitively at retail markets sells for similar items at 600-800 dollars! I would recommend this to anyone and not even think twice about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb !
 from Illinois,  Jun 14, 2010

You can never go wrong with Kraus vessel sinks. Beautiful and rich bronze gives it a gorgeous look all over. Was forced into buying this one for my son's bathroom after buying 2 Kraus vessel sinks for our master bath. Son is thrilled and Mom couldn't be happier. Thanks Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 Jun 10, 2010

We bought this sink, and we are amazed at the quality and the elegance of look. It is simply amazing, and has made out bathroom look like a million dollars. All of our visitors are amazed, and the wonderful comments are never-ending.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top