Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SPLASH!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 29, 2010

I love the shape of the vessel, but it is much too shallow. Water hit the umbrella drain cover and splashed me, the countertop and floor. If the installation instructions had placed the drill holes an inch farther apart, the water may have hit the porcelain and not the drain cover. Unfortunately, my granite had been drilled for TWO sink/faucet combos and there was no going back. I went to Home Depot and bought two deeper, round vessels and kept the faucets which are lovely. It's not the look I had in mind (I wanted the rectangular sinks), but it still looks great. I will try to sell the vessels locally. If you buy these, please check the measurements first! Once your granite has holes in it (I had 4!), you are committed. At least I was able to find vessels that fit the measurements, otherwise I would own a large slab of unusable granite!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SInks
 Sep 18, 2010

The sinks we beautiful and came to us in a timely manner, we have not yet installed them, but the quality looks great and I was very happy with delivery time. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sink
 from Florida,  Aug 29, 2010

You'll love this product. It's the best. Arrived in perfect condition and was more than I thought possible. Nice and deep, nice and wide and easy to install. I put the faucet on the back corner and it's PERFECT! YOU'LL LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from Westwood, MA,  Aug 24, 2010

I love the sink. It was hard to find a vessel sink this size, most of them are much bigger. It fits perfectly on the antique chest that I'm using for a vanity. I was a little concerned because it looks very shallow and I was afraid the water would splash out, but it is not a problem. I love the way the faucet looks but my plumber thinks it will be very hard to get parts for if I every have a problem with it. I can't worry about that now, we'll see what happens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Matawan, NJ,  Aug 4, 2010

The sink and fixture are simple and beautiful. I replaced a standard square sink (integrated fixture) with this sink. I could not increase the width of the sink due to space constrictions but now I have the use of the full width with the extra length. The separate fixture with this sink not only looks good but allowed me a larger sink in the same space. I had been looking for a sink just like this for 2 years and I could not find it in any of the plumbing supply or home improvement stores, or their catalogs. I had stopped looking when I found this while just browsing your site. I was so thrilled. Now that it is installed, it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from WA,  Apr 26, 2010

This sink / faucet combo worked wonderfully in a small bath that I remodeled for a friend. They replaced a pedestal sink that took up a little too much room in their small bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Canada,  Apr 15, 2010

I really like the sink. Shipping was quick, the shape, size, and overall appeal of the sink is even better in person. The faucet is great. I have no complaints. It looks better in person than in the picture. I would recommend this product to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sink
 from Richmond VA,  Jan 25, 2010

I love this sink, we were renovating a small powder room and I wanted the vessel type sink but most of them were to big. This one was perfect because of its small depth it fit nicely on the vanity. Another reason I chose this sink was because the hardware was included. I was worried about buying the vessel along and then trying to make sure I got the correct hardware and drain to fit. This killed two birds with one stone. The hardware looks great. I was worried that the water might splash out of the bowl but it does not as long as you don?t have the water on full blast. My boyfriend?s father installed the sink and it was really the easiest part of the whole project.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top