Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OOPS!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 25, 2011

It's a lovely sink and faucet combo and I think the price was fair. HOWEVER! The "Kraus" logo is NOT centered on the sink bowl! So we turned it around so you don't look at it and see that it is off center! Now I only see it if I look down in the mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Mustang, OK,  Jul 14, 2011

I began to purchase two of these sinks for our guest bathroom when Overstock guided me to the sinks that included faucets. A quick chat with an on-line customer service rep for guidance and the order was placed. We got them within days, perfect and lovely! So good in fact that I just ordered two more for my master bath. Overstock makes shopping so easy! Never have had a problem with quality and their customer service staff are wonderfully knowledgable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel sink
 from Arkansas,  Jun 28, 2011

Beautiful sink and faucet. Both excellent quality!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent "kit"
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 26, 2011

Though you may find it questionable whether this purchase will come with the faucet and drain or not....rest assured. It comes with all of the above for the single low price. It's a beautiful set and your spouse will love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent...especially for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect update!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 8, 2011

I live in an historic home and wanted to update the vanity in my bathroom without a lot of expense. I purchased granite from a scrap piece and this sink/faucet. I love it!!! I placed the faucet at the upper left corner of the sink. I couldn't be more pleased. As previous reviews confirmed, there is no splashing of water out of the sink when the faucet is running. Everything for installment of the faucet and drain was included. I think this was a great deal and I highly recommend it based on the quality and the appearance!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shallow but beautiful sink
 from Foothill Ranch, CA,  May 26, 2011

This is a great sink and faucet. It cleans up easily and very well. We followed the advice of other people and put the faucet back a bit further so that it didn't splash off the drain plug since the sink is rather shallow. A good quality buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting looking sink and faucet
 from Crestwood, KY,  May 11, 2011

Looks nice, only complaint is there are virtually no directions...pretty much call a plumber to install..we're pretty handy, but still could have used better instructions. Plus all the paperwork did was discuss what a wonderful product they had...for a glass vessel sink, which this is not!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sarver, PA,  Apr 25, 2011

Kraus does it again! Beautiful and modern and very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from California,  Apr 14, 2011

The sink and faucets were exactly what we wanted and of very high quality. The sinks themselves are very shallow, but seeing as we never fill the sinks this was not a concern to us. We chose the chrome faucets and they have an excellent finish and the operation is very smooth. The drain is a large disc that you push down and it clicks when closed, push down again and it pops up...probably normal for these vessel style sinks but I was very impressed none-the-less. It comes with all the hardware for install. The price was insanely low for what we got. I would highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from VA,  Apr 5, 2011

We are very pleased with our purchase. Everything shipped nicely, no problems. It was great to be able to buy this as a package deal! The sink is very attractive, as is the faucet. Both very sturdy and sound. My husband did not have any issues with installation of either piece, he's pretty handy. We turned a dresser into a vanity. This is in our kid/guest bathroom. We are planning to do our bathroom next and would buy this again, but we want 2 smaller sinks. We are happy and will search OS again for our next bathroom makeover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sink & faucet
 from Lempster, NH,  Mar 29, 2011

I am very pleased with the Kraus sink and faucet. They both are of nice quality, I have not installed yet but I am sure it will be great as previous reviews have testified. Very sleek modern design and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Mar 24, 2011

We are remodeling a 1950's farmhouse. The sink and faucet fit perfectly on an old piece of furniture that I refinished and made into a vanity. The installation was easy and there is great water pressure with no leaks. I absolutely love my new sink and faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sink, Ramus Faucet
 from Boswell, IN,  Mar 21, 2011

The entire order was well packed and arrived safely. It was convient to have a sink offering with a faucet that will work with the design/height. Takes out the guess work. I'm looking forward to having this project completed...installing on an antique chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from LA, CA,  Mar 20, 2011

Gorgeous sink and faucet combos AND an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Mar 18, 2011

We purchased two sinks are very pleased with the style. The faucets are good quality but were miss led by the "oil rubbed bronze" finish. It isn't even close to our other "venetian bronze" fixtures, the finish is more of a shiny pewter. We hope to change just the faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from indian wells california,  Mar 9, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Sink was very nice and fixture that came with it is equally as nice. No problem installing, husband is amazing. This was a nice purchase, so far very happy with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tremendous
 from buckeye fan in pittsburgh,  Feb 24, 2011

The sink / faucet combo is great. It has a modern look, and solid feel. the install was very easy. ( we used the left over cut out of our custom countertop from our single bowl sink in our kitchen to serve as a platform for the vessel sink to sit on. the size and shape are a perfect match and make for a unique application )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brantford, Canada,  Feb 24, 2011

The Krause faucet and rectangular sink adds class and beauty in the bathroom. We have it mounted on a black granite counter and the sink just "pops" in its setting. Have had no problem with water splashing when it hits the chrome stopper.It is definitely a conversation piece by all using the bathroom. Beauty and a great price all rolled into one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 5, 2011

I bought three and could not be happier. They look great and work great. Since they are on the smaller size I have more countertop space, which is appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2011

Sinks arrived in a timely manner and were in excellent condition. These sinks are being used in a bathroom used by children. They are stylish and functional. No problems with the installation. Faucets are also very nice. All items for installation were included in the kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought