Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sink/faucet combo
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 29, 2012

Purchased 2 sinks/faucets for master bath remodel. Not the most trendy look but still modern. Plumber said the quality was excellent and couldn't believe it when I told him the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial and sturdy...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but too small and chrome water spots
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 29, 2012

I have this on a 5' granite slab. It is a little small and shallow, but as noted, it does not splash. Be sure you install your faucet so that it is nearly directly over plug center. My plumber put it too close to back of bowl, and I have to be sure to protect the water from splashing out the back when I have my hands under it. Running directly, it is fine. I wish they had brushed nickel - the chrome too easily water spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from VA,  Oct 4, 2012

Sink is good and looks nice. Faucet looks nice too but not very good quality. Very difficult or impossible to get a stain off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the powder room!
 from In the country.....,  Sep 11, 2012

This is the perfect complement to the antique wine barrel that serves as its cabinet....love the rustic look!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Arrrived as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink set
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 13, 2012

Just what we expected, I love Overstock! This is a very nice looking sink and it is easy to keep clean. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks and Good Quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my daughters bathroom and they look great. The sink is big enough and the faucet is really nice looking. I'm considering ordering the round ones for the master bathroom. Great Look and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Ceramic Sink and Faucet
 from Connecticut,  May 30, 2012

We were very impressed when we opened the box. Substantial weight and quality. The faucet was of much higher quality that the lumber stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible value
 from Dallas, TX,  May 19, 2012

For $$$ for a sink and a faucet, this is as good as your gonna get!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite sink
 from Midwest,  May 15, 2012

We bought two of these sinks for guest bathrooms in our new construction. These are for basement bathrooms so get very little use. That being said, I would not chose these for a bathroom that would be used every day. The sink looks great and quality seems great but they are just too small. We haven't had a lot of issues with splashing but we are very careful when we wash our hands as the sink is so shallow. If I had children using these sinks on a daily basis I imagine it would be a mess. Installation, etc was not a problem for our plumber. There is not splash back from the faucet when the water hits the sink but as soon as you put your hands under there, it sprays. Very pretty and good price. Works for us as it is mostly cosmetic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect products!
 from laguna niguel, ca,  Apr 20, 2012

I needed a small, low-profile sink and faucet for my powder room. Your products are high quality and matched the specifications perfectly. I got exactly what I expected and I am delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white ... perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and performance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description and specifications were very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Rectangular Ceramic Sink and Ramus Faucet
 from Irom Mountain, Michigan on the wis. border,  Apr 18, 2012

with in three days I removed the old counter built the new counter and installed the sink and faucet. all went as planned and the wife loves her new sink, here are pis of the finished product......http://***=a.2934519125183.2120833.1327203549&type=3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking!
 from Broken Bow, OK,  Apr 10, 2012

This bundled package of sink and faucet took all the guesswork out of matching height of faucet to the correct level for the sink. It is a clean color and can be used in almost any type of decor, interesting yet updated without being dated in a few years! It will look good in any bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice and cleans easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from San Diego, Ca,  Feb 16, 2012

I'm very happy with this product! Installation was a breeze and my contractor was amazed by how much I paid for the set. He couldn't believe it until I showed him the website. The quality and feel of the products are excellent. My only recommendation would be moving the faucet back more from the sink. We installed according to manufacturer's specs and the faucet spout is a bit longer than some of the other vessel sink faucets so it easily gets in the way when washing your face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink and faucet
 from Georgia,  Sep 21, 2011

This sink and faucet was exactly what I needed for the small dresser I converted to a vanity. The plumber was impressed as well with the quality and the ease of the installation. Very, very happy with this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small sink
 from Tennessee,  Sep 20, 2011

I needed a narrow sink and didn't want to spend a fortune. this looks expensive. With the faucet it works great. My sister has a similar sink in her bathroom that cost a lot more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly cool sink and faucet
 from Maryland,  Sep 14, 2011

I was very pleased that it was not screaming white. It is a very soft white which would go well with either white or off-white tiles. I think this is a very good-looking sink. I particularly like the gently rounded corners and interior of the basin. It would go well in a traditional or modern room, and on either dark or light vanity top. About the only surface it would not look good on would be marble. The faucet is solid and heavy and looks and feels as if it would be much more expensive than it is. It alone could easily cost the price of the set. A great choice for anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was difficult to determine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It should have described the color more carefully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very upscale sink and faucet combo
 from pasadena tx.,  Aug 23, 2011

WOW very nice sink and faucet combo, this is the second set i have purchased. 1st set went on my guest restroom over some tan brown granite, my mother fell in love with it so i purchased one for her. very easy to install over the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the tenth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOPS!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 25, 2011

It's a lovely sink and faucet combo and I think the price was fair. HOWEVER! The "Kraus" logo is NOT centered on the sink bowl! So we turned it around so you don't look at it and see that it is off center! Now I only see it if I look down in the mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Mustang, OK,  Jul 14, 2011

I began to purchase two of these sinks for our guest bathroom when Overstock guided me to the sinks that included faucets. A quick chat with an on-line customer service rep for guidance and the order was placed. We got them within days, perfect and lovely! So good in fact that I just ordered two more for my master bath. Overstock makes shopping so easy! Never have had a problem with quality and their customer service staff are wonderfully knowledgable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel sink
 from Arkansas,  Jun 28, 2011

Beautiful sink and faucet. Both excellent quality!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought