Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design and function
 from Hingham, MA,  Nov 15, 2010

The sink and faucet arrived in no time, and were perfect. My plumber was afraid the water would splash back when it hit the drain cover--but there was no problem. The drain is nice, it opens with a push, and closes the same way. Do note that there is no overflow drain. Looks terrific in my bathroom, on a tiled shelf. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not CUPC or CSA approved, buyers beware!
 from Mississauga.Ontario Canada,  May 24, 2011

Not CUPC or CSA approved, buyers beware! Inspectors will reject the product, which will cost you a lot to remove and repurchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased 2 of these sinks for our master bathroom. They look and work amazing. Excellent quality, just like everything else we purchased from overstock for our new home. We Love Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink and faucet - looks high end
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

I just installed this sink and faucet in my powder room on top of a new quartz counter. It looks fabulous! Everyone so far loves it. It doesn't splash the water out of the sink and seemed really easy to install. Great for the price. Arrived super fast and was packaged really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality really pleased - was what I was hoping for but not expecting for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, Great faucet!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 18, 2012

I purchased this sink and faucet combo for my powder room re-do which you can see here: http://www.carnoustielane.blogspot.com/2012/02/powder-room-reveal.html The sink is of good quality and was easy to install. You do not need the ring for installation since this is a rectangular sink. In order to secure it to our counter top (after calling Kraus) I caulked the perimeter with clear silicone and it does the job! I have the faucet in the satin nickel finish and it is BEAUTIFUL! The sink looks shallow compared to the faucet, but there is no splash over in this sink. I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? V. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good combo
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2011

We have a small vanity area and this sink and faucet combo was a good fit. Came on date as expected. Easy to install and somewhat self explanatory. It does not splash over when running so that was a big plus with the unit. We do not like to look of the logo so we turned the vessel around so you do not see it. The sink vessel did have a slight shape irregularity that you would only be able to see if you installed it yourself, but irregularities like this are common to see on many sinks. It is not a deal breaker in any way. Given the price of this combo I feel I got a great value added bonus and would buy another one if I needed another sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning sink and faucet
 from Central coast California,  Dec 16, 2011

This sink and faucet is an amazing addition to our newly remodeled bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and practical!
 from Arizona,  Nov 8, 2011

We purchased two sinks for our master bath remodel. I wanted a vessel sink but was very concerned about the water spots others have mentioned with the glass vessel sinks. We were also concerned about splashing caused by incorrect faucet placement or simply height of water drop. Not only do these sinks have neither of those issues but their unique shape set the apart from the "Vessel Sink Trend" that some designers claim is waning. These look sleek and modern yet somehow retro which is perfect for our travertine and stone countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match - white is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very strudy and smooth. The faucet is heavy and was easily mounted on the counter - doesn't wobble at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Rectangular Ceramic Sink and Ramus Faucet
 from Washington DC,  Oct 19, 2011

The trough sink and faucest are above our expectations. The faucet needs to have pop-up ordered, which is recommended on O's website when ordering. Faucet is heavy duty and good quality. Sink is what was described and expected. It created the designer feel we wanted in a small bathroom. We didn't have room for two sinks so instead went with the smaller trough Kraus one. We weren't disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Rectangular Ceramic Sink and Ramus Faucet
 from Westminster, MD,  Oct 15, 2011

Excellent Product for the Price. There are not many small sinks to choose from, amd this one is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiice!!!!!
 from Texas-not a native but got here as fast as I could,  Oct 12, 2011

This is so much nicer than I imagined. I haven't installed them yet so I'm not sure of the functionality, but it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 11, 2011

It is beautiful and elegant, and I couldn't wait till the plumber cames to install it! It was not thin and cheap looking, in person, which was what I was afraid of. It's substantial and it makes me happy every time I use it! If you are on the fence, fall. It's worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Topeka, KS,  Oct 5, 2011

I was very pleased with the product. So pleased I ordered another and created a double sink vanity. Actually was better than expected. Instructions leave room for improvement but worked my way through it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. I was pleased with what I got
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasn't been installed
 from Santa Fe,  Jul 30, 2014

We are in the remodeling process and this items has not been installed yet. I did open and check for condition. Arrived in good condition with sufficient packing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLY QUALITY SINK!!
 from FLEMING ISLAND FLORIDA,  Feb 5, 2014

I BOUGHT TWO SINKS FOR MY RENTAL HOUSE AND INSTALLED THEM ON TOP OF BLACK GRANITE- THE BATHROOM REMODELED IN WITH SUBWAY TILES - EASY INSTALL- PLEASE NOTE THEY DO NOT HAVE A OVERFLOW HOLE- SO THE WATER COULD RUN OVER THE SINK- I STILL WOULD HAVE PURCHASED THEM- THE FAUCET IS VERY SLEEK AND VERY WELL MADE- NOW I WANT THEM IN MY HOME - PLAN TO PURCHASE MORE- I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Ca,  Feb 19, 2013

Beautiful sink great for our new remodel and faucet is awesome. Good quality make sure you buy the matching drain as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink, hard to clean faucet.
 from Connecticut,  Jan 30, 2013

Love the sink, a tad shallow, splashes a lot. Not sure how to clean the faucet. Gets water spots and I can't seem to polish them out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink a little shallow but otherwise love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink and faucet
 from Maine,  Jan 16, 2013

I purchased this to go in a bath remodel. It has exceeded my expectations. The combination price was much less that what you could do separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink and Faucet - But Be Sure of Needs
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2012

The sink caught my eye because it is unique, but with the high faucet and shallw sink - be careful. Also we purchased months before we actually installed and I had lost the receipts by then. Could not get any assistance from the manufacturer for some missing washer parts for one of the faucets. Save those receipts folks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! It's beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 20, 2012

I've watched this sink and faucet combo for almost two years and finally broke down and ordered it. I have a 12"X24" recess for a sink and faucet and believe me when I say there's nothing out there to fit the bill...except for this, and it's beautiful. We have not installed it yet but I can only imagine how wonderful it's going to look. I plan on mounting the faucet to the side towards the back so it will fit and the Kraus representative assured me that would more than sufficient to avoid any splashing. I highly recommend this product and the absolutely cannot be beat. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both the sink and the faucet are excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought