Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from TX,  Jun 30, 2011

We just built a house and decided to put these sinks in our mast bathroom. We LOVE LOVE them. They gave us the look we were going for and are wonderful quality. I was worried about the quality of the faucets because they came with the sink, but our plumber said they were very high quality and NOT made with plastic parts like most stores sell. Would buy again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Hotel Sinks
 from Jax, FL,  Aug 15, 2010

I bought two of these sink/faucet sets for my master bathroom. They are very high end looking and remind me of sinks in a fancy European hotel. The faucet is very sleek and the chrome finish pops against the white ceramic. A great sink set for a fabulous price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These sinks are great.
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jul 25, 2013

Put two of these sinks in my master bathroom. They look great and were a better value than the local big box store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus makes nice sinks
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 8, 2013

If you are looking for a vessel sink that moves away from the overused bowl design, this is a good option. Kraus is know for its quality sinks, and this sink is no different. This package included the fixture, which also seems high quality. For the price of a fixture at our local retailer, we go the vessel and the faucet. Our water isn't hooked up yet, so I can really speak to its functionality, but I have high hopes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, ordered two. Perfect.
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

I ordered two for my master bath and they look lovely. I highly recommended them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quailty of product
 from River Oaks, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

We were looking for a vessel sink to place on a piece of antique furniture that fit with the lines. The sink was a perfect fit and the price was great for working on a budget. Our order was placed quickly and was delivered in a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink and faucet appear to be of good quailty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessels work for many reasons
 from Arizona,  May 20, 2011

We just put these vessel/faucets in and so far are pleased with them. They ended up helping for the height of the counters as well as updating the look of our bathroom. They're very attractive and we can't wait to use them. The only reason I can't give an excellent is because I think we should use them for some months before doing that. I might add to this if it's possible later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks!
 from Idaho,  May 5, 2011

Bought two of these for our master bath—larger than we expected, but perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from California,  Sep 27, 2010

excellent quality products--both the sink and the faucet by Kraus have the look and feel of quality. It is easy to install and not as small as the measurements would imply. Size and weight gives the look we wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top