Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from San Diego,  Aug 26, 2010

I love this vessel sink. As always you get quality from Overstock . The delivery was prompt and the sink was just as pictured. It looks great in our newly decorated guess bathroom. I also bought the vessel faucet in satin nickel and the total look is beautiful . Excellent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh Hotel Suite
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2010

Love the sink, makes the bathroom look like it should be in a very expensive hotel suite !! Completed the look I was after. As Always Overstock comes through again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Jun 16, 2010

What a gorgeous sink! It's small scale, but because of its shape and height, still has a nice visual weight on top of an antique piece. My antique wash basin is 29.5 inches wide, and 15.5 inches deep, and it looks exactly right centered on the top. The faucet will probably have to go on one side, but I think that will make it look even better as the shape won't be blocked. Clean lines, a classic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from boston,  May 26, 2010

This is a beautiful sink, but it is bulky and because of its straight lines, it looks very tall, even though it is standard 5 inches. make sure your vanity is on the lower side to accommodate this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 26, 2010

I purchased this sink to go with my existing 20x55 bathroom cabinet, and the size of this sink fits perfectly. The sink was actually better than I expected. Nice and heavy, and you can tell the product is of high quality. Water spots hardly even show, and with a quick wipe they come right up with no scrubbing. I wanted a rectangle vessel sink, but did not want the traditional "box" type due to issues I've read with poor water drainage. This sink curves towards the drain so the water drains perfectly. A great addition to your bathroom! The only thing I would recommend is to wrap the drain pipe with sealing tape. The plumber did not do this initially, and I had some leaking, but as soon as I applied the sealing tape, the leak stopped. Plumber's fault, not manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little sink
 from Friend, NE,  Apr 5, 2010

beautifully shaped sink. this is contemporary but the vessel pairs great with an antique dresser. narrow enough for many uses, but not too shallow so it's inefficient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect.
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 31, 2010

One can't really go wrong with purchasing this sink. We paired this with a nightstand from *** and Kraus vessel faucet to make a vanity/sink in our only bathroom. Looks like a million bucks, performs well, and...well....looks like a million bucks. Two main issues--the "bowl" seems to be a little shallow and the popup drain that's included doesn't install properly. The former is really a preference thing, but it's not so shallow that water splashes everywhere. The latter, however, is a design flaw in the concave rubber washer included with the popup drain. Long story short, when the drain is installed per instructions, the rubber washer leaves a lip that will allow water to pool up and not drain completely. Solution--ditch the concave washer and use good old fashioned plumber's putty. Worked like a champ--clean and functional installation after that snaffu. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 23, 2010

I love this sink. I purchased 2 for my bathroom vanity. I do like it that the bottom is not completely flat, so that it drains well. Product seems to be very well made. I needed drains in a different finish and was easily able to find them for a reasonable price online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new sink
 from Reston, VA,  Mar 11, 2010

One more sink from Overstock...this makes three. It arrived in perfect condition, looks great and, you can not beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable perfection!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2010

Just what I needed to fit on the smaller sized wall mounted vanity cabinet . Easy to install and looks wonderful! Will buy another when I am ready to install a powder room in the basement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 10, 2010

This is a nice, well-made sink. Very sturdy and at a STEAL of a price!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 10, 2010

Great price for this sink. Redoing my master bath on a budget. Ordered two of these sinks. Thrilled when they arrived as they do not look like a budget-type purchase. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Feb 6, 2010

I was about to order two of the flat bottomed sinks, similar to this one, but read someone else's review that the flat bottom never drained completely and did not have tapered edges where water could hide, like the "bowl" sink. So, I chose this sink. SOOOOO happy with it as it is the exact size as per the specs and fully drains! Would recommend this sink to anyone, and this site ... Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little sink
 from St Louis,  Jan 27, 2010

This is the most narrow sink I could find (very small space) that was not completely boring and is perfect for the space and reasonably priced! The bowl itself is fairly shallow, but is practical enough for my half bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from littleton colorado,  Jan 8, 2010

What a statement this little vessel sink makes! It is perfect for a small cabinet area. It was installed in our updated powder room and because of it's form and shape being so unique it has helped tremendously with the "new look". i installed it rather than hire a plumber or handyman and it was a breeze. the instructions for a first time installer were not detailed enough, ie plumbers puddy around the drain; the clean up was fast and easy and the second attempt proved perfect. you will want to run your hand over this beautiful sink before and after you wash your hands..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kraus Square White Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(18)
Elements Vessel Vitreous China Sink
Today $151.84
Compare $162.47
Save 7%
(16)
French Petite White Vessel Sink
Today $127.99
Compare $359.55
Save 64%
(64)
Back to top