Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for small bathooms
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Mar 15, 2011

I have now bought two of these sinks as they are perfect for my 100yr old house with tiny bathrooms-- I had wall mounted sinks that were horrible looking and could not find a sink at the big box stores for a reasonable price-- so i took this sink and placed it on top of a bathroom storage cabinet that was not as deep as a sink cabinet-- you can find those here on the O as well- had my contractor drill holes to mount and ta-da a custom look for less than $200--- a little creativity and the O -- great combination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SHALLOW- watch what type of faucet you get!!
 from Marshfield, WI,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought this for a small bathroom--put it on top of a little hand-painted cupboard and installed a wall mount faucet over the top of it. This set up is beautiful--and the sink is very well made. However, it is very shallow--so we have splashing problems and have had to turn the water valve nearly shut to keep the water at a very slow flow rate into this thing. Watch what faucet you get with this, because otherwise splashing will definitely be an issue! Othat than that problem, the sink is heavy, very nice finish, true to color, and high quality look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rectangular sink
 from Marquette, MI,  Feb 22, 2013

This sink in my bathroom continually gets wonderful comments. The plumber just sort of looked at it astounded in combination with a wall mount faucet:) It does tend to splash more than inset sinks I have had. I turned it around so the Kraus logo isn't obvious. It is the perfect sink for my newly done bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from georgia,  Sep 26, 2014

This sink is amazing. We were not sure we would like a vessel sink until we installed this one. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our small space
 from Asheville,  Jun 13, 2013

We needed a sink for a narrow bathroom. This one fit just right. The give back with a small sink is splashing. I initially tried the faucet on the end but that was ment that hand washing was done way over to the side of the sink instead of the middle. I saw lots of messes to clean up, so I moved it behind the sink for much better results. Installing the drain is different because it's a vessel sink - It seems weird to mount the drain with the counter top between the drain and sink, but that was the process. No leaks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Used in Office Bathroom
 from South Texas Coast,  Apr 21, 2013

I used this sink on a very narrow vanity in a dental office which had a plain wall hung sink before the renovation. This sink fit perfectly. I angled the sides of the vanity for space for toothbrushes and cups on either side. Very updated and clean look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Red Wing, MN,  Mar 28, 2013

Love, love, love this sink. I had a hard time finding a vessel sink that was narrow enough to fit on my vanity and this fits perfectly with the Kraus faucet behind it. Note that if you are messy at the sink this might not be the one for you, it's shallow and the water splashes out if the water is turned on full. I'm thinking of purchasing another for a different bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sink
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

These sinks are great! Beautiful design and very durable. People always comment on how cool the sinks look. Can't say it enough, these are great sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause Rectangular Ceramic Lavatory Vessel Sink
 from Washington DC,  Nov 24, 2012

We have purchased 3 of these sinks over the course of the year. We have been very pleased with the selection and function of each of them. Many compliments by guests have been given. I'm an Interior Designer and placed two of the sinks on top of cabinets with mirrored fronts (after sealing the cabinet surface with varnish).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to all measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little sink
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

I am very happy with this product, its price and prompt delivery. It looks just like another I found for 4 times the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Female-45-NY,  Apr 24, 2012

i am very happy w/this sink! i have gotten so many compliments. it makes washing a joy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description/pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern!
 from Harlingen Texas,  Nov 3, 2011

This sink is a perfect addtion to our new home. It is modern yet classic and stands out with the decor and function of our main bathroom. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect WHITE!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks good I have not installed it yet but I can tell it is a durable product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 19, 2011

I love these sinks! After much searching and reviewing, I bought these for my master bath re-do and installed December 2010. They are unique and look great! I wanted something white and different from the 'round' vessel sinks I saw everywhere....the shape is nice and easy to clean. The drains came with it, work fine. The only thing that I was a little disappointed about was the 'Kraus' printed name on the back, middle area was a bit off center on one of the sinks. My plumber pointed it out to me, I hadn't even noticed it. Not a big deal, just wanted to point it out. Overall beautiful sinks at a great price. FYI: I bought my faucets for these sinks on here as well, "Chrome Vessel Bathroom Faucet" was the title of the item. They look great and work very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sleek
 from denver, co,  Sep 13, 2011

I was worried it would like too industrial, but looks great in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Smaller Sink
 from Purcellville, VA,  Jul 29, 2011

I looked every where for a smaller size sink to put on top of an antique vanity I bought. It was a narrow vanity and this one fits perfectly. It was delivered in no time. I will use Overstock again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far, so great
 from NC,  Jun 11, 2011

I cannot truly review it yet because it is not installed, but it arrived extremely quickly and well-packaged. It looks like it was described and as I expected, aside from the slight size deviation. It is quite pretty, solid looking, but still graceful. I will try to review it more fully once it is installed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? have not installed, but there are no blemishes or irregularities in the appearance.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except it is 19 3/8" x 11 3/4" not 19" x 11.5"; sometimes the tiniest amount can make a difference.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Shipment
 from Woodbine, MD,  May 17, 2011

Wow! We are absolutely thrilled and impressed that our bathroom sink and faucet arrived already. We just ordered on a Sunday evening, and the whole order arrived on Tuesday! Delivery was so fast that we're not even ready to install the sink yet! The sink and faucet look great and are in perfect condition. Loved the packaging, too. No wasted space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2011

This is a really nice looking sink. Very stylish. Heavy and looks of high quality. Shipped out quickly and arrived packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink ; excellent deal
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2011

This was a great deal ; as always everything arrived from Overstock perfectly. Flawless sink! Looks great with our new granite countertop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sink
 from Chicago,  Oct 2, 2010

This is a sturdy, beautiful vessel sink that will fit into a small space without feeling tiny. Its clean lines and simplicity are elegant and it functions well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought