For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leaks!
 from West Hollywood,  Sep 30, 2010

Love the look, but after only a few months of use it basically flooded my bathroom floor. Plumber couldn't do anything to fix it. Expensive mistake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish I knew B4 ordering
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Nov 29, 2010

My faucet has leaked since installing day 1. The company customer service rep told be they would send me a replacement but then didn't follow through. I bought mine in August 2010 and wish I had posted here before the other two customers who posted in Sept & Oct about leaks bought theirs. I love the way it looks but it ruins the asthetic of my beautiful glass vessel bowl. HOPEFULLY Karus will make it right and send me one that doesn't leak.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started leaking
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 11, 2010

After only a few months, mine has also started to leak.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It leaks
 Aug 9, 2010

3 weeks after installing 3 of those beautifull faucets , I had to change them because they started leaking. It could not be repaired. Lost my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Leaks
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 25, 2010

After installing this faucet I have had nothing but problems with water leaking up through the ceramic valve. It is a sharp looking faucet but if you want to sleep at night and avoid worrying about it leaking, I would take my chances else where. Best of luck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and More...
 Dec 23, 2009

I can't imagine a more quality product. The weight, the worksmanship, the finish are all beautiful. It seems that all vessel sink faucets are very large and I'm still getting used to that. Maybe I should have chosen a larger vessel sink to accommodate the scale of the faucet (and all vessel sink faucets). You will be pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous product
 from NC,  Nov 15, 2009

I love, love, love this faucet. Product was packed well; shipped quickly; delivered with no flaws or missing parts. The perfect companion to our rectangular vessel sink placed on a black granite vanity top. The polished chrome faucet is a stand out and is beautiful. I have absolutely no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not ORB
 Jun 19, 2009

I just received my faucet and I am very disappointed in the color. I ordered ORB and it looks more like a very light bronze. I will be sending it back asap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel faucets
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Jun 18, 2009

The look of the faucets is even better in person than on the website. They are very well made and have a high end appearance. They were easy to install and work perfectly. We hope to purchase two more when we redo the master bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Greenacres Washington,  Oct 9, 2011

The product is beautiful with the vessel sink we purchased, however the finish rubbed off and now I am trying to deal with the factory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as dark, and rubbed off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every thing but the finish was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet with vessel sink
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 24, 2011

Great faucet for a vessel. However, 1 of the 2 I ordered, had a cracked part inside (after owning now for 2 years). My local plumber didn't have parts, so went to the factory. They were great at providing a replacement part, within 7 days, at no cost. Still love both of these in my master bath. Great for a contemporary or transitional style bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality faucet
 from wa,  May 19, 2011

I brought this faucet for bathroom remodel to match a vessal sink. It works and looks great. It is sturdy built and elegant design. It makes the power room a show piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Ramus FAucet
 from OHIO,  Mar 25, 2011

Absolutely love it!!!! Just installed today and is everything we hoped it would be. Installation was very easy and looks sooooo nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Faucet
 Mar 9, 2011

I have ordered several products throught Overstock.com including a Krause vessel faucet in a brushed nickel finish and have always been very happy with the products I received. Unfortunately, this particular vessel faucet in the rub oil bronze finish did not meet my expectations. The faucet itself is very stylish and beautiful but the finish is closer to a shiny copper/bronze finish and I expected a deep brown rub oil finish. It did not match any other fixture I have in a rub oil bronze finish so I returned this item. Dissappointed because I loved the style. Overstock made the return very easy and did not charge me a restocking fee so I was very happy that I did not have to pay money for a product I could not use. I am so happy with Overstock's return policy that I ordered another rub oil bronze finish faucet that is on it's way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Nashport, OH,  Jan 25, 2011

Just received these facuets yesterday (ordered two as for a double vanity), and they look awesome! I'm so happy with how nice they are...and they were packaged very well! They were very easy to install. Can't attest to leaking or anything since they were just put on, but overall first impression is AWESOME! As of right now, I would definitely recomend them to someone, and order them again if I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaks
 from NYC,  Jan 10, 2011

I got this faucet several months ago and we've just recently installed it. My GC put left the water just running a bit over night to check the drain, and the next day, the water damage was due to the faucet leakage!!! It runs all over the place...I'm out of luck since the purchase was so long ago!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky Faucet
 from houston, tx,  Dec 26, 2010

Before I recently read some reviews about leaky faucets I thought maybe mine was just defective but now I am wondering if it's the product. My faucet leaked underneath the sink from one of the hoses for a couple of weeks and now my new cabinet is warped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 11, 2010

These were put in my master bathroom along with the copper vessel sinks and they look great. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a faucet for a vessel sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 31, 2010

Nearly identical to the same faucets I found elsewhere and this one was 1/3 the cost. Highly recommended, excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from WIchita, KS,  Aug 24, 2010

Easy to install. Comes with the unique hoses it needs. I needed longer hoses because I have an old house and the water supply comes from the floor - it was easy to find parts at Home Depot to adapt the hose to make it longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top