Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well Made Faucet..
 Aug 20, 2015

We love this faucet. Easy to keep clean and polished. So glad we purchased it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 8, 2015

Nothing great. It looks nice. Good enough for the guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Greenacres Washington,  Oct 9, 2011

The product is beautiful with the vessel sink we purchased, however the finish rubbed off and now I am trying to deal with the factory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as dark, and rubbed off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every thing but the finish was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet with vessel sink
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 24, 2011

Great faucet for a vessel. However, 1 of the 2 I ordered, had a cracked part inside (after owning now for 2 years). My local plumber didn't have parts, so went to the factory. They were great at providing a replacement part, within 7 days, at no cost. Still love both of these in my master bath. Great for a contemporary or transitional style bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality faucet
 from wa,  May 19, 2011

I brought this faucet for bathroom remodel to match a vessal sink. It works and looks great. It is sturdy built and elegant design. It makes the power room a show piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Ramus FAucet
 from OHIO,  Mar 25, 2011

Absolutely love it!!!! Just installed today and is everything we hoped it would be. Installation was very easy and looks sooooo nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Faucet
 Mar 9, 2011

I have ordered several products throught Overstock.com including a Krause vessel faucet in a brushed nickel finish and have always been very happy with the products I received. Unfortunately, this particular vessel faucet in the rub oil bronze finish did not meet my expectations. The faucet itself is very stylish and beautiful but the finish is closer to a shiny copper/bronze finish and I expected a deep brown rub oil finish. It did not match any other fixture I have in a rub oil bronze finish so I returned this item. Dissappointed because I loved the style. Overstock made the return very easy and did not charge me a restocking fee so I was very happy that I did not have to pay money for a product I could not use. I am so happy with Overstock's return policy that I ordered another rub oil bronze finish faucet that is on it's way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Nashport, OH,  Jan 25, 2011

Just received these facuets yesterday (ordered two as for a double vanity), and they look awesome! I'm so happy with how nice they are...and they were packaged very well! They were very easy to install. Can't attest to leaking or anything since they were just put on, but overall first impression is AWESOME! As of right now, I would definitely recomend them to someone, and order them again if I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaks
 from NYC,  Jan 10, 2011

I got this faucet several months ago and we've just recently installed it. My GC put left the water just running a bit over night to check the drain, and the next day, the water damage was due to the faucet leakage!!! It runs all over the place...I'm out of luck since the purchase was so long ago!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky Faucet
 from houston, tx,  Dec 26, 2010

Before I recently read some reviews about leaky faucets I thought maybe mine was just defective but now I am wondering if it's the product. My faucet leaked underneath the sink from one of the hoses for a couple of weeks and now my new cabinet is warped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 11, 2010

These were put in my master bathroom along with the copper vessel sinks and they look great. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a faucet for a vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish I knew B4 ordering
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Nov 29, 2010

My faucet has leaked since installing day 1. The company customer service rep told be they would send me a replacement but then didn't follow through. I bought mine in August 2010 and wish I had posted here before the other two customers who posted in Sept & Oct about leaks bought theirs. I love the way it looks but it ruins the asthetic of my beautiful glass vessel bowl. HOPEFULLY Karus will make it right and send me one that doesn't leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started leaking
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 11, 2010

After only a few months, mine has also started to leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks!
 from West Hollywood,  Sep 30, 2010

Love the look, but after only a few months of use it basically flooded my bathroom floor. Plumber couldn't do anything to fix it. Expensive mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 31, 2010

Nearly identical to the same faucets I found elsewhere and this one was 1/3 the cost. Highly recommended, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from WIchita, KS,  Aug 24, 2010

Easy to install. Comes with the unique hoses it needs. I needed longer hoses because I have an old house and the water supply comes from the floor - it was easy to find parts at Home Depot to adapt the hose to make it longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 17, 2010

Love it! Looks high end and looks great with my new vessel sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It leaks
 Aug 9, 2010

3 weeks after installing 3 of those beautifull faucets , I had to change them because they started leaking. It could not be repaired. Lost my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this for my mom. We looked all over for a vessel faucet in nickel, in stores and online. As soon as she seen this, she wanted it. Overstock had the best price out there. The faucet is everything the picture and description say. Very nice finish. Contemporary and sturdy. Mom is a happy customer! So am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Apr 23, 2010

This faucet is bold and weighty. Very expensive looking with a beautiful brushed nickel finish. I would highly reccomend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought