Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!
 from Anderson, SC,  Aug 15, 2009

This faucet is gorgeous, excellent quality, sleek, and classy. I ordered it in the ORB, but it isn't as dark as my other oil rubbed bronze (light fixture & towel bars). That is the only thing that I was disappointed in. I kept it, anyway, and still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucet
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 12, 2009

This is a great faucet. We purchased two for our remodeling job and are very happy with these faucets. They look great, work great and were easy to install. Just beware to clean out the aerator before using. Ours had a lot of factory residue which made the water spurt out violently until we cleaned them thoroughly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from VA,  Jun 25, 2009

we bought this about a month ago, installed it and it works well the pop drain did not, so I had to return that, but the faucet seems to work just fine, hope it lasts !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Jun 4, 2009

Very hip with a retro kind of flair to it. Seems to be solid and well made. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kcasti
 May 29, 2009

Loved it great price and looks beautiful with the amber vessel sink I also purchased on overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACE
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2009

All that was advertized to be and great value. Have not yet mounted, as I am waiting for the countertop to be completed, but I do not foresee problems. Just wish they would make matching tub and shower faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Ramus Faucet
 from OKC,  Mar 8, 2009

Arrived to be better than what I expected. Easy assemble and installation. However it had a small drip in the off position. Contacted Overstock and they made the exchange process simple and fast. I look forward to receiving the exchange!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and elegant
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 27, 2009

This product has the look and the value. It looks very expensive and makes my bathroom look a million dollar. I will definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price...
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Feb 22, 2009

This is a pretty decent faucet considering the price. It doesn't quite compare with other faucets in my house (Brizo, Danze) but its 1/4 the price, considering that its nice. My husband installed it no problem, but he's also a licensed plumber. Overall if you need a nice faucet on a budget go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching sink drain assembly & ring
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Mar 5, 2009

My only real complaint was that you did not sell the pop-up drain and bowl ring in Antique Brass. You sell it in every other color!!! I had trouble finding a set in Antique Brass and paid dearly for them. I would not say I got a good deal when I factor in the price I had to pay for the pop-up drain & sink ring. I originally thought these items were included, otherwise I would have ordered them at the same time an been aware that you were permanently out of this color. Hence, I would not have purchased the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought