Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not ORB
 Jun 19, 2009

I just received my faucet and I am very disappointed in the color. I ordered ORB and it looks more like a very light bronze. I will be sending it back asap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel faucets
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Jun 18, 2009

The look of the faucets is even better in person than on the website. They are very well made and have a high end appearance. They were easy to install and work perfectly. We hope to purchase two more when we redo the master bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Jun 4, 2009

Very hip with a retro kind of flair to it. Seems to be solid and well made. Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kcasti
 May 29, 2009

Loved it great price and looks beautiful with the amber vessel sink I also purchased on overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACE
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2009

All that was advertized to be and great value. Have not yet mounted, as I am waiting for the countertop to be completed, but I do not foresee problems. Just wish they would make matching tub and shower faucets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Ramus Faucet
 from OKC,  Mar 8, 2009

Arrived to be better than what I expected. Easy assemble and installation. However it had a small drip in the off position. Contacted Overstock and they made the exchange process simple and fast. I look forward to receiving the exchange!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching sink drain assembly & ring
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Mar 5, 2009

My only real complaint was that you did not sell the pop-up drain and bowl ring in Antique Brass. You sell it in every other color!!! I had trouble finding a set in Antique Brass and paid dearly for them. I would not say I got a good deal when I factor in the price I had to pay for the pop-up drain & sink ring. I originally thought these items were included, otherwise I would have ordered them at the same time an been aware that you were permanently out of this color. Hence, I would not have purchased the faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and elegant
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 27, 2009

This product has the look and the value. It looks very expensive and makes my bathroom look a million dollar. I will definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price...
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Feb 22, 2009

This is a pretty decent faucet considering the price. It doesn't quite compare with other faucets in my house (Brizo, Danze) but its 1/4 the price, considering that its nice. My husband installed it no problem, but he's also a licensed plumber. Overall if you need a nice faucet on a budget go for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top