Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 12, 2016

easy to keep and look good still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faucet!
 May 6, 2016

Looks so elegant with the vessel sink I bought here too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs lew
 Apr 19, 2016

Nice faucet in bathroom and match with Kraus sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 22, 2016

Very heavy faucets. Seem like they will hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucet
 Mar 16, 2016

Heavy duty, very nice faucet; haven't installed yet as we just began a bathroom model. Am sure it will look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 5, 2016

Very high quality - easy install! Great item! Lovely modern and clean design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 19, 2016

Looks good in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Feb 11, 2016

Initially my plumber had an issue with the installation, but once he figured out the problem it didn't take him long to install. I like look it had with my vessel sink. As of yet, I haven't had any issues. Would order another one when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!!
 Feb 1, 2016

A heavy and solid faucet, plumber said it was a breeze to install and it is working just great. Would buy this again in the future, but for now it is in two bathrooms. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice, efficient faucet. Clean with stainless steel cleaner for upkeep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Jan 1, 2016

Works well, looks great, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 15, 2015

Looks really great in our powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplistic beauty
 Nov 19, 2015

Well made & looks great with the vessel sink we chose. Easy to install. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Nov 8, 2015

Handsome. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 Oct 27, 2015

so good looking...Thanks Overstock for having quality products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 Sep 1, 2015

Great price decent faucet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and product
 Aug 31, 2015

This is a great faucet (very high end looking) for a vessel sink. I recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish faucet
 Aug 24, 2015

Wonderful quality - great instructions for installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with vessel sink
 Jul 16, 2015

Used this with vessel sink in corporate rental. Held up three years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid faucet
 Jul 3, 2015

Purchased this for our "camp" home. Price was important as this is not our primary home. The faucet looks great & is solid. I mean it is heavy! The look would make anyone think you spent double. I gave it a 4-star review only because I can't yet say how it will perform over time but I suspect to come back and change the rating to 5-star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought