Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern style and good quality in this choice
 from Beaverton, OR,  Nov 3, 2014

I purchased this with a china white porcelain vessel sink and the two look amazing together! I was a little concerned with ordering a faucet online as I didn't want it to have an inexpensive feel to it; this one didn't disappoint. The satin nickel finish works perfectly with our other fixtures so I am very pleased as it has a quality feel to it. NOTE: When shopping prices, make sure what you are looking at includes the pop-up drain (this one does) as it is best to buy the set at the same time so you won't have any issues. This faucet is a good deal and works flawlessly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but plumber not happy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2014

Some of the threaded pieces were cut too deep and snapped off during install. Plumber had to repair. Looks great though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kraus Faucet
 from Kansas City,  Nov 26, 2013

Checked several locations for a contemporary faucet for our bathroom. Couldn't be happier with the Kraus Ramus faucet we got from Overstock. Great value - great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Faucet
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

Fits well in my updated bath. Looks great and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Covington, LA,  Nov 19, 2013

I really love this faucet. It is not only durable, but it's very stylish. The water flow is on point and it was a breeze to install. At first I thought it was a bit bulky, but once I put it all together, it was perfect. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not installed them
 from sullivan,in,  Oct 30, 2013

do not have the master bath ready to install them at this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Substantial
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

I am delighted with this faucet for our upstairs bath renovation. It beautiful and shiny and heavy. Feels very substantial and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

The faucets were very well made. They look real nice with our vessel sink we bought from Overstock.com. All in all, beautiful faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 from Raleigh,NC,  Jun 12, 2013

We purchased two of these to replace older vessel sink faucets. They are far better then the one's they replaced. Nice heavy feel to them, attractive design and they are not noisy like the old ones. Also the drain works very well. We had a plumber install as we were remodeling our bathroom and he was here for other work, he said he had installed Kraus before and was impressed woth the quality. I will update if the finish starts wearing off as it did on our previous faucets, but so far we are extremely happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classy Looking Faucet
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 23, 2013

This is a good looking faucet. It is a simple and classic design and was a good value. The only problem we had was with the description.It indicated everything was included for the installation. We did not realize that a mounting ring needed to be purchased separately. This caused a delay for our remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES, the color was as represented in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet was heavy and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It should have indicated that the mounting ring would need to be purchased separately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus bath faucet
 from Iowa,  May 16, 2013

perfect faucet for any bath. Love it in ours. Best of all works so well. A must buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would compare this to the same items costing 4 times as much and this would still win.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet for our antique vessel sink
 from Arlington, TX,  May 13, 2013

I recommend this faucet very much. It's simple, good looking and water flows full stream out of it. The quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got what you described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami, FL,  May 9, 2013

Used with a vessel sink also bought on "O" and Im very pleased, Easy to install, great quality, looks gorgeous and comporable to more expensive faucets that are twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Modern Faucet
 from South Texas Coast,  Apr 21, 2013

Perfect faucet for a clean modern look with a white vessel sink. Easy to use and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

had to get it to replace old one that broke Wish i could find a better one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. old one broke after 1 year
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from Red Wing, MN,  Mar 28, 2013

This faucet is even more beautiful in person, the shape and style goes perfectly with the Kraus vessel sink I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel faucet
 from NY,  Mar 24, 2013

Very happy with the quality of the product. I had not heard of this manufacturer before and was hesitant in buying the product but was very pleased with this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Cayman Islands,  Mar 14, 2013

I ordered two faucets for my bathroom renovation and is very pleased with it. This faucet is beautiful and sleek, heavy and well made. Nothing cheap about it. It's exactly what i hopped for. I have shown it to my family and friends who loves it just the same. I plan to order a set for when we renovate my mothers bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, stylish faucet.
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 3, 2013

Very happy with our choice. We installed ourself. Directions were easy to follow. We have been using for 9 months. They work nicely and look fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

Ok, this faucet is not as big and beefy as some of Kraus' other products, but the quality is still good for the price. I ended up installing this faucet because it worked best with the shallow sink if was going in. The arm reach was what I needed and the smaller aeriated flow didn't cause a huge splash factor. The other Kraus faucet I started with was not aerated and the splash factor was huge. The finish is nice and the packaging and parts included are all top notch. I recommend the Kraus line to anyone looking for high quality and good value. When ordering, compare the arm reach and height to determine if this is good match for your since and mounting scenario.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? High Quality Chrome finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought