Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jan 18, 2016

Work great in our new bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction
 Dec 30, 2015

Had ordered a new sink faucet elsewhere, and it came with a plastic drain pipe. This Kraus part was solid brass, and it required no putty to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Drain
 Dec 6, 2015

Perfect fit and finish, Installed and sealed drain without a hitch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plunger
 Jun 2, 2015

Has worked perfectly since installed, keeps it's shine, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bathroom
 Apr 21, 2015

These are elegant and sturdy They look great with the sink and work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevadaK
 Mar 18, 2015

Looks great with our chrome faucet and it install very easily - my husband did it in just a few minutes. We had a different brand before and it took a lot of work to get it to not leak this worked great from the minute we installed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus pop up drain
 Mar 9, 2015

I just put in my vessel sink with the kraus faucet and the kraus pop op drain. I have to say that Kraus is a very well made heavy duty products! It was easy to install and very well made. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent product
 Feb 13, 2015

Works and looks perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price but consider shipping and returns
 from Georgia,  Nov 19, 2014

The product is very nice and good quality. However, Overstock's price is competitive w ***** ****** and ******. I would consider **** and HD's easy return policy and no shipping costs. If you know you're going to keep the item then Overstock is fine, otherwise I would stay local since you'll have to pay return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drain!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a very solid drain - Kraus makes an excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this pop-up drain is really beautiful
 from kansas,  Aug 7, 2014

beautiful pop-up and very well made, looks more expensive than it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pop Up Drain
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 16, 2014

Works perfectly. Good quality and color. I used with my Kraus faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/looks great in my vessal sink
 from Paris, Arkansas,  Sep 20, 2013

The bathroom faucets that I purchased came with a pop-up drain, but the Kraus was more beautiful and matched my sink better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish is rubbing off of the metal
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

The drain fitting was too small connect the drain to the S bend. It took a while to find the right size. The finish is rubbing off at the edges of the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up drain
 from Louisiana,  Apr 6, 2013

Just the one piece I needed an the right deco. And only here could I find it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Popup Drain Superior
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

Replaced old drain that didn't pop up anymore with the Kraus. Now drain pops up with ease and drains fast with no pooling around drain opening. Helps keep my vessel glass sink looking beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

This matched perfectly with the faucet I ordered from Overstock and complete the look of my master bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, great price
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jan 28, 2013

I wanted something for my vessel sink that was sturdy, well made, easy to install, and will stand up to wear and tear- I got just that. This pop up looks and feels (weight) like its very very expensive. If I install another vessel this product will surely be in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above what I could have hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Oakland County, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

Fits my vessel sink perfectly. Looks attractive. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop-up sink
 from Central Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

Best part about your review is that customers get to read them Love it customer service is great too thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satin nickel-beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, I would order another one for the next bathroom project
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought