Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pop Up Drain
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 16, 2014

Works perfectly. Good quality and color. I used with my Kraus faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/looks great in my vessal sink
 from Paris, Arkansas,  Sep 20, 2013

The bathroom faucets that I purchased came with a pop-up drain, but the Kraus was more beautiful and matched my sink better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish is rubbing off of the metal
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

The drain fitting was too small connect the drain to the S bend. It took a while to find the right size. The finish is rubbing off at the edges of the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up drain
 from Louisiana,  Apr 6, 2013

Just the one piece I needed an the right deco. And only here could I find it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Popup Drain Superior
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

Replaced old drain that didn't pop up anymore with the Kraus. Now drain pops up with ease and drains fast with no pooling around drain opening. Helps keep my vessel glass sink looking beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

This matched perfectly with the faucet I ordered from Overstock and complete the look of my master bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, great price
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jan 28, 2013

I wanted something for my vessel sink that was sturdy, well made, easy to install, and will stand up to wear and tear- I got just that. This pop up looks and feels (weight) like its very very expensive. If I install another vessel this product will surely be in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above what I could have hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Oakland County, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

Fits my vessel sink perfectly. Looks attractive. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop-up sink
 from Central Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

Best part about your review is that customers get to read them Love it customer service is great too thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satin nickel-beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, I would order another one for the next bathroom project
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pop-up, works great and excellent quality!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 19, 2011

These worked great on thick drop in sinks and I love the push feature (so much better than the pop-up rod to manage the stopper). This product was very high quality and works great. It also looks much nicer than a traditional pop up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Inglewood, Ca,  May 2, 2011

it was a perfect replacement. check lowe's & home depot neither one had them.... Thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Lackawanna NY,  Apr 20, 2011

Could not find this size at my local plumbing stores, so very happy to find this on overstock. Can't beat the price, the delivery and the quality. Another wonderful purchase from Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Landen OH,  Feb 3, 2011

This is my 3rd purchase for Kraus vessel sink pop-up drain. I replaced all of my drains. They are not only good looking but work excellent. I wouldn't buy any other sink drain, Ulla

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drain
 from Denver,  Jan 19, 2011

I put in a drain from Home Depot before this one. My plumber told me it drained too slowly, so I bought this one. He said the quality was far superior. It also looks really nice, and was less money than the one I bought from Home Depot. I've learned my lesson! Going Overstock all the way next time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Pop-Up Drain
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2010

Beautiful fixture to complete our master bath sinks. A very bold statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Nebraska,  Aug 27, 2010

This is the second time I've purchased this item and I've been happy with my purchase each time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus pop-up
 from ca,  Aug 6, 2010

best pop-up drain around. works with most if not all sinks, no putty needed, i used with 3 different sinks on poured concrete counters. great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Jul 27, 2010

We bought this drain to go with a vessel sink we ordered to go in our newly remodeled home. It came very quickly and immediately could tell it was a high quality product....very solid and weighty. Beautiful oil rubbed bronze finish. It looks great in the vessel sink of our new master bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain
 from St. Louis,  Apr 28, 2010

excellent vendor, quality matched descriotion, fast shipping, overall good experience and value, recommend this seller

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up sink drain
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 8, 2010

second order of this product. quality fixture. great value..quick shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top