Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair price but consider shipping and returns
 from Georgia,  Nov 19, 2014

The product is very nice and good quality. However, Overstock's price is competitive w ***** ****** and ******. I would consider **** and HD's easy return policy and no shipping costs. If you know you're going to keep the item then Overstock is fine, otherwise I would stay local since you'll have to pay return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drain!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a very solid drain - Kraus makes an excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this pop-up drain is really beautiful
 from kansas,  Aug 7, 2014

beautiful pop-up and very well made, looks more expensive than it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pop Up Drain
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 16, 2014

Works perfectly. Good quality and color. I used with my Kraus faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/looks great in my vessal sink
 from Paris, Arkansas,  Sep 20, 2013

The bathroom faucets that I purchased came with a pop-up drain, but the Kraus was more beautiful and matched my sink better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish is rubbing off of the metal
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

The drain fitting was too small connect the drain to the S bend. It took a while to find the right size. The finish is rubbing off at the edges of the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up drain
 from Louisiana,  Apr 6, 2013

Just the one piece I needed an the right deco. And only here could I find it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Popup Drain Superior
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

Replaced old drain that didn't pop up anymore with the Kraus. Now drain pops up with ease and drains fast with no pooling around drain opening. Helps keep my vessel glass sink looking beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

This matched perfectly with the faucet I ordered from Overstock and complete the look of my master bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, great price
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jan 28, 2013

I wanted something for my vessel sink that was sturdy, well made, easy to install, and will stand up to wear and tear- I got just that. This pop up looks and feels (weight) like its very very expensive. If I install another vessel this product will surely be in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above what I could have hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Oakland County, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

Fits my vessel sink perfectly. Looks attractive. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop-up sink
 from Central Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

Best part about your review is that customers get to read them Love it customer service is great too thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satin nickel-beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, I would order another one for the next bathroom project
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pop-up, works great and excellent quality!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 19, 2011

These worked great on thick drop in sinks and I love the push feature (so much better than the pop-up rod to manage the stopper). This product was very high quality and works great. It also looks much nicer than a traditional pop up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Inglewood, Ca,  May 2, 2011

it was a perfect replacement. check lowe's & home depot neither one had them.... Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Lackawanna NY,  Apr 20, 2011

Could not find this size at my local plumbing stores, so very happy to find this on overstock. Can't beat the price, the delivery and the quality. Another wonderful purchase from Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Landen OH,  Feb 3, 2011

This is my 3rd purchase for Kraus vessel sink pop-up drain. I replaced all of my drains. They are not only good looking but work excellent. I wouldn't buy any other sink drain, Ulla

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drain
 from Denver,  Jan 19, 2011

I put in a drain from Home Depot before this one. My plumber told me it drained too slowly, so I bought this one. He said the quality was far superior. It also looks really nice, and was less money than the one I bought from Home Depot. I've learned my lesson! Going Overstock all the way next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Pop-Up Drain
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2010

Beautiful fixture to complete our master bath sinks. A very bold statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Nebraska,  Aug 27, 2010

This is the second time I've purchased this item and I've been happy with my purchase each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus pop-up
 from ca,  Aug 6, 2010

best pop-up drain around. works with most if not all sinks, no putty needed, i used with 3 different sinks on poured concrete counters. great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought