Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If drains had beauty pageants
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 5, 2010

If drains had beauty pageants this one would be the winner. I love this drain. It's heavy, high-quality, and looks very sharp. I bought the satin nickel version of this and paired it with the Vigo Laredo glass vessel sink and it looks great! http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Vigo-Laredo-Tempered-Glass-Vessel-Sink/3442376/product.html I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Tampa,  Jan 25, 2012

Worked great! Quickly shipped to job site and saved us $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality and solid.
 from MT,  Jan 19, 2012

I need the rubber gasket that goes on this drain. My dog took it and chewed it up...really

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed easily
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2012

Installed easily to go with two different vessel sinks we have. Sturdy/heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain
 from Central Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a quality pop-up drain.Looks geat. Works better than a standard drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavier piece.Works better than standard drains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but hard to clean
 from Washington state,  Dec 13, 2011

We call our sinks, the "bimbos" as they are beautiful but difficult to maintain. We had seen these sinks in a retail store at a much higher price and determined we could not afford them. Imagine my surprise when I came to this site and found the sinks for less than half the retail price. They look exactly as Overstock portrays them, and as they appeared in the retail store where we first saw them. The problem? In order to maintain their "work of art" appearance, one must clean/wipe them down after every use. They are beautiful, but I wish we had gone a more practical route.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as portrayed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a vessel sink of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple purchase
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I am a designer and have ordered this drain more than once. It is great, especially for vessel sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from denver,  Apr 15, 2011

look great, installed very easy was every thing I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Mar 5, 2015

Works like a charm on the vessel sink. The brushed stainless is beautiful and matches our faucet. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 4, 2015

drain installed and works as it should -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish discolored.
 Feb 19, 2015

I got the oil-rubbed bronze finish and I've been careful about cleaning with only water and the finish has discolored. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good deal for the money. Looks wonderful and works perfectly even after a few years. The only thing that I would point out is that hard water will leave stains on the finish that after a few years (even with weekly cleaning) will eventually be noticeable. Solidly made, and easy to install. Finish was even and really showed off the vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Drain
 Jan 7, 2015

Goes well with the waterfall faucet we purchased. Completes a very sophisticated look with the faucet. Delivery was fast and Free. Great to be dealing with Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

exactly what we needed, arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UL
 Jan 6, 2015

The Pop-up Drain and Mounting Ring is pretty for the Vessel Sink. Unfortunately the design does not allow the water to completely draining out, a ring of water puddle will be left around the drain, as there is silicone washer raises up over the surface or the Vessel Sink. One have to use towel to wipe or dap all the waste water out from the bottom of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy
 Jan 2, 2015

good quality, low cost, easy install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well
 Dec 23, 2014

Works very well. Directions are minimal, but you can go on YouTube to get a visual on how to install. Pop Up drain work as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pops right up . . .
 from Paraguay-South America,  Sep 25, 2014

I purchased this to accompany a vessel sink, also purchased from Overstock. This pop-up drain was true to specifications and fit perfectly. With just a slight press of your fingertip, you can close and/or open the drain. The finish goes well with my polished brass bathroom fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, way exceeded my expectations
 from Georgetown, KY,  Sep 11, 2014

I ordered this pop up drain in bronze for our new 1/2 bath vessel sink. I just knew I needed to buy one, so didn't pay much attention during the purchase. It's beautiful and very heavy/sturdy. We bought a copper sink so it's gorgeous and looks exactly like the picture. It was really easy to install and came with detailed directions with lots of pictures (which I need). I definitely recommend over anything less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Vessel sink
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2014

LOVE!! Highly recommend...I got to go with my vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought