Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If drains had beauty pageants
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 5, 2010

If drains had beauty pageants this one would be the winner. I love this drain. It's heavy, high-quality, and looks very sharp. I bought the satin nickel version of this and paired it with the Vigo Laredo glass vessel sink and it looks great! http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Vigo-Laredo-Tempered-Glass-Vessel-Sink/3442376/product.html I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Tampa,  Jan 25, 2012

Worked great! Quickly shipped to job site and saved us $

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality and solid.
 from MT,  Jan 19, 2012

I need the rubber gasket that goes on this drain. My dog took it and chewed it up...really

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain
 from Central Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a quality pop-up drain.Looks geat. Works better than a standard drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavier piece.Works better than standard drains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed easily
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2012

Installed easily to go with two different vessel sinks we have. Sturdy/heavy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but hard to clean
 from Washington state,  Dec 13, 2011

We call our sinks, the "bimbos" as they are beautiful but difficult to maintain. We had seen these sinks in a retail store at a much higher price and determined we could not afford them. Imagine my surprise when I came to this site and found the sinks for less than half the retail price. They look exactly as Overstock portrays them, and as they appeared in the retail store where we first saw them. The problem? In order to maintain their "work of art" appearance, one must clean/wipe them down after every use. They are beautiful, but I wish we had gone a more practical route.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as portrayed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a vessel sink of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple purchase
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I am a designer and have ordered this drain more than once. It is great, especially for vessel sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from denver,  Apr 15, 2011

look great, installed very easy was every thing I was looking for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pops right up . . .
 from Paraguay-South America,  Sep 25, 2014

I purchased this to accompany a vessel sink, also purchased from Overstock. This pop-up drain was true to specifications and fit perfectly. With just a slight press of your fingertip, you can close and/or open the drain. The finish goes well with my polished brass bathroom fixtures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful, way exceeded my expectations
 from Georgetown, KY,  Sep 11, 2014

I ordered this pop up drain in bronze for our new 1/2 bath vessel sink. I just knew I needed to buy one, so didn't pay much attention during the purchase. It's beautiful and very heavy/sturdy. We bought a copper sink so it's gorgeous and looks exactly like the picture. It was really easy to install and came with detailed directions with lots of pictures (which I need). I definitely recommend over anything less expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
For Vessel sink
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2014

LOVE!! Highly recommend...I got to go with my vessel sink

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Average
Perfect fit
 from Indiana,  Aug 25, 2014

Fit in our sink perfectly. the drain doesn't push down to become flush with the bottom of the sink tho. Giving the illusion that the drain is still open even when its pushed down and closed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice drain for vessel sink
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 10, 2014

Works well for the lavatory vessel sink installation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent Product
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

I am a huge fan of Kraus products. Unbeatable value for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Kraus vessel sink drain & mouthing ring
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

Ordered & installed with large vessel sink and easy to install and works great - good price too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
As described
 from Novi, MI,  Apr 2, 2014

Drain and accessories was as described. Very solid feel, fit perfectly, nice look, etc. Seems to be high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Necessary item, but matched well/works well
 from Butler, PA,  Mar 11, 2014

I purchased this to go with the sink and faucet that I also purchased from Overstock. It serves its purpose well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Just the right pop-up drain.
 from Northwest Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

I ordered a pop-up drain for my vessel sink and didn't feel like going to a hardware store and looking at the ones there. It was exactly the right style when I saw it online. After I ordered it, it only took a few days to get here and was installed in just a few minutes. Nice looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Crome sink stopper
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

It works great but I was a little disappointed that it was so big. I would have been happier with a smaller one but then it would have probably not have worked so well. Maybe it was really meant for a tub instead of a sink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Kraus V essel Sink Pop ups
 from Colorado,  Nov 25, 2013

just make sure,,, you have to order these for your sink? I ended up with 2 sets of these. my builder opened them so I can't send them back. but I very much like the pop ups better than the original drain! Love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top