Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If drains had beauty pageants
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 5, 2010

If drains had beauty pageants this one would be the winner. I love this drain. It's heavy, high-quality, and looks very sharp. I bought the satin nickel version of this and paired it with the Vigo Laredo glass vessel sink and it looks great! http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Vigo-Laredo-Tempered-Glass-Vessel-Sink/3442376/product.html I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Tampa,  Jan 25, 2012

Worked great! Quickly shipped to job site and saved us $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality and solid.
 from MT,  Jan 19, 2012

I need the rubber gasket that goes on this drain. My dog took it and chewed it up...really

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain
 from Central Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a quality pop-up drain.Looks geat. Works better than a standard drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavier piece.Works better than standard drains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed easily
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2012

Installed easily to go with two different vessel sinks we have. Sturdy/heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but hard to clean
 from Washington state,  Dec 13, 2011

We call our sinks, the "bimbos" as they are beautiful but difficult to maintain. We had seen these sinks in a retail store at a much higher price and determined we could not afford them. Imagine my surprise when I came to this site and found the sinks for less than half the retail price. They look exactly as Overstock portrays them, and as they appeared in the retail store where we first saw them. The problem? In order to maintain their "work of art" appearance, one must clean/wipe them down after every use. They are beautiful, but I wish we had gone a more practical route.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as portrayed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a vessel sink of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple purchase
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I am a designer and have ordered this drain more than once. It is great, especially for vessel sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from denver,  Apr 15, 2011

look great, installed very easy was every thing I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 24, 2016

I bought the vessel sink and the matching waterfall round glass faucets about 3 years ago. I loved them, they are beautiful and I got so many complements about this unusual chick set. It's 3 years later I had to change the faucets and the Po-up drain. They all stopped working. Very costly to call plumber and replace every three years. I changed it to a simpler faucets ...:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plug sticks
 Aug 16, 2016

Our water is so hard and leaves a terrible deposit around the opening and this sticks plus we have to keep scrubbing it off top and around the edges of the sink drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Aug 3, 2016

Haven't installed this yet but love the color and it appears of good quality. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Diva
 Jul 28, 2016

The hardware is sturdy and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this drain!
 Jul 11, 2016

Sleek and matches the faucet beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 3, 2016

Returned because I didn't realize the Kraus combo tulip sink and ventus faucet also included this pop-up drain. Was a nice surprise, but I then needed to return this second drain. The combo needed better description of what it included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze
 Jun 30, 2016

It's great, it works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Jun 28, 2016

Another great Kraus product. Easy to install, works great, doesn't leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE POP-UP DRAINS!
 Jun 17, 2016

First time I've used this style drawn in a bathroom remodel. I absolutely loved them. I installed them in vessel sinks that I bought here on Overstock as well. And I desperately needed the mounting ring as the idiot plumber I first hired to install my vessel sink didn't know that a mounting ring was required. He installed it directly to my counter top! MISTAKE! Word to the wise DIYer, you NEED a mounting ring to install vessel sinks. Makes all the difference in the world. HOLDS the sink in place with no movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy good price.
 Jun 4, 2016

bought two for two vessel sinks which I also purchased in overstock. both items look great and for a very cool price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I needed all in one package
 Jun 2, 2016

Just what I needed for my beautiful sinks I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masterbath sinks
 May 30, 2016

I ordered these in addition to my delta faucets. These pop up drains make all the difference when remodeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought