Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If drains had beauty pageants
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 5, 2010

If drains had beauty pageants this one would be the winner. I love this drain. It's heavy, high-quality, and looks very sharp. I bought the satin nickel version of this and paired it with the Vigo Laredo glass vessel sink and it looks great! http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Vigo-Laredo-Tempered-Glass-Vessel-Sink/3442376/product.html I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Tampa,  Jan 25, 2012

Worked great! Quickly shipped to job site and saved us $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality and solid.
 from MT,  Jan 19, 2012

I need the rubber gasket that goes on this drain. My dog took it and chewed it up...really

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain
 from Central Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a quality pop-up drain.Looks geat. Works better than a standard drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavier piece.Works better than standard drains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed easily
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2012

Installed easily to go with two different vessel sinks we have. Sturdy/heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but hard to clean
 from Washington state,  Dec 13, 2011

We call our sinks, the "bimbos" as they are beautiful but difficult to maintain. We had seen these sinks in a retail store at a much higher price and determined we could not afford them. Imagine my surprise when I came to this site and found the sinks for less than half the retail price. They look exactly as Overstock portrays them, and as they appeared in the retail store where we first saw them. The problem? In order to maintain their "work of art" appearance, one must clean/wipe them down after every use. They are beautiful, but I wish we had gone a more practical route.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as portrayed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a vessel sink of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple purchase
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I am a designer and have ordered this drain more than once. It is great, especially for vessel sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from denver,  Apr 15, 2011

look great, installed very easy was every thing I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Jul 1, 2015

it works very well, but the washer for the pop up piece is hard to find. would like it if I could find it in overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up
 Jun 17, 2015

I purchased these to go with the two new vessel sinks i purchased from Overstock and they are a perfect fit. They are so easy to use and no more worry about plugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crankbait
 Jun 14, 2015

Just as listed, good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was easy to install and matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up drain
 May 19, 2015

Great fit and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 May 6, 2015

exactly as described, well made works perfect on the sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks just like the photos very well constructed and good quality. This pop up drain looks great,with a vessel sink.I have a satin nickel and polished chrome both finishes look terrific. This is the 3rd one I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 May 1, 2015

Luv the shape fits perfect with all the rest of details in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Apr 28, 2015

Perfect match for the brass fixtures I bought and glass vessel bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to install, perfect match. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eagle eyes
 Apr 23, 2015

This worked well and did the job for the faucet I chose. I can recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 22, 2015

Everything as promised. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought