Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Krauus sink
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2011

I wish I could add a picture of this sink to all of you.It is the "BLING" in our new master bath.It will make any bath sparlke.Installation was easy for DIY people. Washing my hands is like a hand massage.If you are thinking about this sink DO IT you will love it..............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works great as well
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Feb 18, 2012

We are thrilled with the look of our "new bathroom" and love the way this combination of sink an faucet works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Oct 29, 2011

Make sure you place the waterfall close to the sink - if not it splashes. Makes a dramatic statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has a greenish tint - expected it to be clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy - heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color a littlel off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty sink
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 10, 2010

The vessel sink/faucet combo. are very attractive and appear to be well made. The sink is heavy and made from a thick glass. The faucet matches the sink perfectly. I haven't installed them yet, so I can't comment on their performance or durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Ocean, New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2010

We ordered this vessel sink and waterfall faucet combo from Overstock.com. This was our first time ordering from this company. We read all the reviews and decided to place an order. Believe us, the vessel sink and waterfall faucet combo are spectacular. The sink is very unique and is made of very good quality glass. The sink is bigger than we imagined. But it will work just perfectly for us. The waterfall faucet is just beautiful. We are still in the process of re doing our master bath. We havn't placed the sink and faucet yet. We are thrilled with our purchase!!!!! We can't wait to see the whole bathroom completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from virginia,  Apr 21, 2010

As always Overstock prices and delivery are the best! I ordered on 4/5 delivered to my home 4/9! Not quiet ready for the installation yet. (4 stars)I had an occasion to use the waterfall fascet while out and it is fantastic, I can't wait to use my own! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from ORLANDO, FL,  Mar 17, 2010

THE SINK LOOKS GREAT I CAN'T WAIT TO INSTALLED ON MY NEW BATHROOM... THE SINK WAS SHIPPED WITHIN A WEEK ... THIS IS MY FISRT TIME BUYING AT OVERSTOCK AND I AM VERY SATISFIED ......I THINK I WILL BECAME ADDICTED TO THIS WEB PAGE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink and faucet are an incredible value for the cost. The design and workmanship are excellent. All of the parts were included. It is an artistic addition to our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Haymarket ,Va,  Aug 22, 2009

Very nice in our newly remodled bathrooms. We placed them like a diamond instead of square and put the faucet on the side. Everyone just loves them. One downside they are bigger then they look on line. You will need a big counter if you want some room for other things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Aug 14, 2009

The sink was larger than I expected and looked beautiful. It is very heavy and substantial. Looks great with my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought