Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Designer
 May 6, 2016

Beautiful bowl, looks great in the space:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 May 5, 2016

I purchased two of these sinks, and couldn't believe the price for the quality. One thing I really like, is that they come with the drain and mounting ring. Other sites make you purchase them separately, and then you have to guess which fits. Overstock has been wonderful to work with. My previous selection did not work for me, and my return/exchange to Overstock was painless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little sink
 Jan 24, 2016

Just the right size for my small bathroom with lots of style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This sink!
 Dec 11, 2015

LOVE This sink! Exceeds my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning vessel sink
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this sink, have had it for three years and still get loads of compliments. It is also very easy to keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

I'm remodeling my bath to be very spa like with cream colored tumbled stone. These vessel sinks give it the exact feel of water I was looking for. I'm happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like water
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14" vessel sink
 from saint clair shores, MI,  Nov 5, 2010

The broken glass vessel sink if very nice and the 14" is perfect for a small powder room. I purchased it for the 1/2 bath in our motorhome to replace a 16". It made a big difference. I would recommend this mfg - Kraus, but be very careful of the description. The first sink I order from them, I had to return. The color was on the outside not between the layers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 2, 2010

Attractive, it fits perfect in our small bath. This size is hard to find, good for narrow counter and deep enough that it does not splash outside the sink. Also having the faux cracks hides water spots yet is clear which helps give feeling of space in small bathrrom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14" broken glass vessel sink
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Mar 4, 2010

The sink sparkles, is heavy tempered glass, and has a green tinge on the "broken glass" lines. It is a beautiful focal point to our small marble bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought