Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Warren, PA,  May 17, 2014

Love the sink and faucet set. Looks just like the picture and have had lots of compliments on our new bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken glass vessel sink
 from Camas, Washington,  Jun 8, 2013

This broken glass sink is a conversation piece. The price was a bargain compared to walking into a big box store. The faucet makes the whole bathroom special.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks awsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Chicago,  Sep 11, 2010

Love it. Great quality, arrived quickly and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Waukesha, WI,  Aug 13, 2010

I have recently become a believer in Overstock.com, Products are exactly as they are described and the value is tremendous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink!
 from Scranton, PA,  Apr 28, 2010

This sink is fabulous, the crackle glass looks really neat and the faucet is so heavy - really nice quality. The pop-up drain matches and the whole thing looks amazing. It's not a big sink, perfect for a smaller bathroom, definitely adds a modern feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cracked and beautiful
 from on the mountaintop, Poconos,  Apr 11, 2010

lovely sink - packaged with drain and faucet makes life so easy. ordered on sunday, delivered on monday - AS ALWAYS I LOVE OVERSTOCK. They always have the first quality item I want at an incredible price, and delivery is always perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just awesome from delivery time and product quality!!!!! The cabinet maker thought they were sooooo much more expensive than they were!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 9, 2010

This sink is really beautiful. The cracked texture adds depth and hides water spots to boot! The hardware included is quality. Even the sales associate at the store making the granite top for the vanity indicated it was by far the nicest seen so far (and I'm sure they see a lot) and was amazed at the price. One caution...it is not perfectly clear but has a slight green tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 14-inch Broken Glass
 from WA,  Oct 15, 2009

Kraus vessel sink set are great in quality. I like it. I ordered another bigger set before. This time, we have a smaller space, so, I ordered another 2 14" sets. The package includes ring and pop up drain. I think it has a good value for a match set.The broken glass is not really, it just like broken. But it shows great tone. I like it move than a clear glass because it hide water stain well. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from chicago,  Oct 4, 2010

So far the shipping was withinschedule and all the items purchased were recieved in prfect conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought