Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Michigan,  Apr 4, 2011

We placed this sink on granite countertop in our downstairs half bath, and it is just gorgeous!! The bowl itself has a green tint to it, and it is quite large. My husband didn't have any problem installing the sink, after he realized he needed an extra piece of pipe ($7 at Home Depot). We priced these vessel sinks out at local retail stores before ordering this one, and they were more than double the price!! You can't beat the price or the beauty! I'm so incredibly happy with the outcome..... I would attach a picture if I could for you to see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet & Vessel
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 12, 2014

Goes perfectly with our remodeled bathroom. It's a lovely addition and I have received several compliments on how it looks. Works out extremely well with the new bathroom's configuration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend..
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 28, 2014

I bought this sink for my mother's condo that we are planing to sell, the vessel sink turned out to be just the right touch, I chose a beachy deco for the master bath....looks spectacular, with the granite..the sink is a bit larger than I thought but It looks just fine...the waterfall faucet looks high end, and you can't beat the price, shipping was free, and shipped within a few days..packed really well, I would recommend this for anyone looking to update their bathroom..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great packing, delivery, & quality!
 from Sanibel Island, FL,  Oct 18, 2013

We have two sinks and waterfall faucets installed in our master bath and love it all! The "broken glass" design looks like sea glass---so it's perfect for our home by the water----and we have fossitized granite so the total look if very BEACHY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!!
 from Vista, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

The sink and faucet were pretty on the screen, but we were blown away with how beautiful they were when they arrived! Absolutely incredible buy and value!! We will buy another one for our master bath too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both were perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sink and the faucet far surpassed our expectations!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our new bathroom
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I love this sink set. It looks perfect in our new guest bathroom. Everyone comments on the waterfall faucet. The hint of green gave all the color need to brighten up all the natural browns we have in the stone and cabinet. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Broken Glass Vessel Sink and Bathroom Faucet
 from Madison, Alabama,  Aug 9, 2012

This sink and faucet is gorgeous. A big wow factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was like the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sink and faucet is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look
 from Midwest,  May 15, 2012

We bought one of these for a guest washroom in our new construction. It is beautiful and we get compliments on it all the time. Children love the way the water "waterfalls" out. We've had issues with leaking around the base, which probably has to do with our plumber. I've also noticed that the lever is very fussy and I often have to double check to make sure it is shut all the way off. We don't have kids of our own but every time we have guests, the water is left trickling as it does not shut off all the way if you don't know how to work it. It works perfectly for us in a bathroom that gets used a couple times a month but it might not work in a main bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, green tinted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Addison IL,  Jul 27, 2011

Like how the sink looked. All the parts were there. Fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks great, I can't wait to install it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excatly what I saw before purchasing the sink.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ontario,  Nov 10, 2010

This sink it exactly what we were looking for. Its exactly as shown in picture, its awesome!! It added so much to our fairly simple, clean, modern bathroom for the newly finished basement! And very easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Somerset, KY.,  Aug 21, 2010

This sink is very unusual and very beautiful, I paired it with some Italian tile and border and painted the walls to match the sea foam color it has a hint of . It was less expensive than the other vessel faucets alone. I also accessorized with chocolate brown. I was able to remodel my bathroom for $500.00. My friends say they feel like a princess when they use this sink!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Wonderful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 20, 2010

We purchased they product recently to install in our hallway bathroom. When you walk in it makes the room "POP" The sink looks great and is of great quality. Advise if you have young children, keep an eye on it after they use the bathroom, because it doesn't have an overflow hole for the water to go if the sink gets full and it will spill. All in all its a great new look for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from Boca Raton, Fl.,  Apr 13, 2010

I love this sink and faucet! I have it in my guest bathroom and everyone that goes in there comments about it. Before I bought this product I was concerned about the water pressure might not be strong enough and it was so strong we even had to turn it down a little bit. Looks great and it's a great deal as well! Love love love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from texas,  Mar 20, 2010

This is a heavy, gorgeous vessel sink. My only disappointment was that from the picture I thought it had a crackle appearance IN the glass, but it is only etched on the outside of the glass and is more like a cut glass look rather than a crackle look. But it is still beautiful and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Culver City CA,,  Aug 17, 2009

I love this sink. I purchased only one. But when I received it I had to buy another one for my other restroom.Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lanett, AL,  Apr 1, 2009

I ordered this on Overstock for a great price it is for my daughters bathroom and we love it I wish I had ordered two for our masterbath ,I also ordered a small one for the 1/2 in the stairs because they were the only place I could find a small one and I love it as well. I would definitely recommend this to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken glass vessel
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Nov 30, 2008

the vessel is beautiful. i purchased just one for a powder room, but will now get 3 more for the other bathrooms. have received many compliments on this item. unable to find one comparable to this. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 26, 2008

I put the sink in a powder room on black granite. It was larger than I expected, and it is really etched glass, not broken. Also, like most glass, it has a greenish tint. However, overall, the sink and matching faucet are beautiful, and I'm happy I made this purchase. It is very dramatic and I've already received many compliments. I can't comment on the ease of assembly, since it is being put in by a professional, but I do know all the parts you need for it are included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought