Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Idaho,  Nov 22, 2014

Absolutely beautiful colors: ocean blues, turquoise, pearly white and silver. Large bowls, very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectation!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 22, 2014

You never know...had shopped all over looking for the statement piece (vessel sink). I decided to check out Overstock website, and found what I thought would be the perfect fit for our remodel bathroom project. I was thrilled, as the vessel sink shipped in a timely fashion. I can't tell you how thrilled I was when I opened the box to find a beautiful statement piece! I have been excited to show it off to family and friends! I will be even more thrilled when the remodel is complete!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely beautiful
 Apr 5, 2016

Perfect for my powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Feb 28, 2016

Beautiful, just didn't go with my color scheme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 1, 2016

This sink is such a statement...looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Dec 23, 2015

The sink is absolutely stunning. It's solid with smooth surface inside and textured on outside. Ordered 2 both arrived in perfect condition. They both measure 16.5" across the top & 6" in height. Not yet installed but so far I'm thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better Than Picture!
 Dec 20, 2015

Our expectations were exceeded! Everyone that sees it, comments in his gorgeous the bowl is. Overstock delivers again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PNaomi
 Dec 17, 2015

Beautiful vessel! I love the colors! It is in my remodeled bathroom and is a real show piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 Dec 2, 2015

Beautiful and perfect in everyday. Stays clean looking, and get tons of compliments!!-the guys who installed the quartz counter top wanted to take it home with him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 24, 2015

looks and works great- spectacular beach-glass colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WOWER FOR SURE
 Oct 31, 2015

THIS WAS INSTALLED IN OUR POWDER ROOM AND IS ABSOLUTLY STUNNING !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 Oct 26, 2015

Stunningly beautiful signature piece for our remodeled bathroom. Lots of compliments received when people see this piece of art! It looks like I paid 4x the price. I highly recommend buying this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful texture
 Sep 18, 2015

We bought 2 and love them. Actual product catches the light as is depicted in the photo. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Turquois coloring
 Jun 5, 2015

Love this bowl sink. We ordered it for a pop of color for our new home's powder room. It is beautiful. You will not be disappointed in this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DENNISD.
 May 1, 2015

Quality sink. A piece of art. Everyone including ourselves love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought