Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
overspray
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 20, 2009

Finally got our counters in and had the faucet installed. No problem with the installation. Love the look and functions of this faucet. The only problem that we have with it is that when in stream mode (vs. spray mode) it tends to spray out a bit unless we turn the water pressure on high. On high, it is very (almost too) powerful. I don't know if this has a defective part in the nozzle that is causing the spraying effect. It is somewhat annoying, as it gets water overspray around the sink area and then I am having to wipe everything down to keep waterspots off. This isn't apparent until the faucet is installed, so it's not exactly convenient to remove it, exchange, and reinstall. Hopefully a new washer will take care of the overspray problem. The spray mode function is just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for new large sinks
 from sunnyvale, ca,  May 18, 2009

Faucet was easy to install. Looks like it fits in a Chefs Kitchen. Works very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMR_SENIOR39
 Aug 1, 2016

Great quality...have had for many years now..has stood up to heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy faucet
 Jun 19, 2016

This faucet comes in a velvet bag. The faucet is high end and looks fabulous on our new granite sink. This is very high quality and designer looking. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luce
 Dec 1, 2015

Beautiful modern design looks great in my kitchen so far, it functions well (installed 2 weeks ago). I'm very happy with thus purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine W
 Oct 5, 2015

Beautiful, functional faucet! Couldn't be happier! The only comment I have is that the "stainless" does stain from water splashes, but cleans up nice with stainless cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss G
 Sep 22, 2015

This is great. Bought the first one several years earlier. This one is improved, since it automatically turns off the spray when it is returned to the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 16, 2015

This faucet is beautiful in design and looks dust like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe D.
 May 29, 2015

The quality of the faucet is exceptional.We will purchase the Kraus product over the other name brands when we update our faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 Apr 22, 2015

Very elegant looking yet practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet performance
 from Sequim, WA,  May 26, 2014

The faucet arrived with a broken fitting which helps hold the head in place, getting the manufacturer to ship just a fitting was an ordeal and it took over 2 weeks. Then with the fitting in place the head does not easily slide in you have to ram it in to the fitting, not what I expected out for such a sturdy faucet. I am past the warranty period because of waiting for the new part but if I could send it back I would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A substancial faucet with solid feel and well made
 from Staunton, VA,  Apr 24, 2014

I bought this to replace a Moen faucet which was a bit too small for our sink. I was very pleased with the quality, even including the inline areator which is made of nicely machined stainless instead of plastic. The head snaps securely in place. Unlike most faucets which use a weight to help it retract, this one uses a spring. The advantage is it doesn't hang down nearly as far as the weighted models so is less likely to get caught on plumbing parts. The water stream has good power to wash off food on dishes without even using the spray option. The supply lines included were too short for my sink, which has the water lines at the base instead of through the rear wall. The included lines are about 16 inches and should work with most rear wall hookups. If you are handy you can easily install this yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Chicago,  May 9, 2013

We absolutely love our new faucet. We have only had it installed for a few weeks, so I can't speak to its longevity but it seems very sturdy. We had originally planned to purchase the lower model but really didn't want any plastic parts so we ended up purchasing this more expensive model... and it was well worth it! The finish is matte so I do not notice smudges and fingerprints. The pull down sprayer fits snugly into the faucet and works quite well. The two different settings for the spray are useful and so far the black button seems secure. Overall this is a gorgeous faucet that works very well, is a good weight and of good quality... and so fancy, it comes in a velvet bag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 29, 2012

Love this faucet! Pretty and functional! Exactly as I expected have purchased 5 over the last year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 23, 2011

Remodelled kitchen, looked for months to find the perfect faucet. Found this one and it is perfect. It is large, sturdy and excellent quality. we LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP NOTCH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous faucet
 from West Hartford, CT,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a beautiful, heavy weight, sturdy well made faucet. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 27, 2011

This is a really impressive faucet. The nozzle is rather heavy, but it retracts just fine, you have to help it out though, the spring isn't as substantial as it probably should be for the weight of the nozzle. I love the look and the height. It also is nice that you don't have to hold the button down to keep the spray. The pressure is great too. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 1, 2010

This kitchen faucet is really pretty. It was a little thicker than I thought it would be based on the pictures but it is not overpowering. Installation was simple taking about 30 minutes. The faucet swivels more than 180 degrees and the pull down spray hose is very flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awesome
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

I read a few reviews before purchasing this item. I was looking for a good quality stainless steel faucet that didn't have any plastic parts. One that would not only BE a quality faucet, but LOOK like a quality faucet. I have to say, even though we paid more for the faucet than we did our kitchen sink, it was totally worth it! When you first get it you're overwhelmed as it looks really big! The box was oversized and when I opened it I was so disappointed thinking that I was going to have to send it back and look for another. But we decided to give it go and it looks fabulous! Really not too big at all and it's a beautiful piece! Everyone comments on how much they love it! It swivels and the handle is to the side. No issues installing. It comes with everything you neeed. Don't hesitate to buy it. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet, a bit pricey
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 28, 2010

I was surprised to discover initially that my kitchen faucet was going to cost MORE than my kitchen sink! However, everyone who uses my sink LOVES this faucet (most especially ME!). The push-button change between regular and "spray" is easy to use and very convenient. Being able to simply pull the nozzle out to use the sprayer is a godsend when washing vegetables or even just cleaning the sink! I have noticed that after 8 months of use, the disk that causes the spray action appears to have moved a bit, as, now, one of the streams of water shoots out at a strange angle. However, this is minor. If you're updating your sink, I'd consider this faucet (if it's in your budget). I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought